Chevron Left
返回到 消费者分析

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 消费者分析 的评价和反馈

4.5
6,951 个评分
1,477 个审阅

课程概述

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

热门审阅

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AA

Apr 06, 2017

Perfect Course for those who want to inquire insight and knowledge of how tons of data that we generate in our day to day life is being utilized by big organizations in optimizing their productivity.

筛选依据:

76 - 消费者分析 的 100 个评论(共 1,423 个)

创建者 Carlos J B A

Apr 07, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

创建者 Rayaheen A

Apr 10, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. The content is very comprehensive and rich.

创建者 Siddharth

Apr 09, 2019

It's a great course for individuals that want to get a hang of how predictive and customer analytics work. I would definitely recommend this course.

创建者 Sharon K

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent information. The information is taught that is easy to understand and apply to business operations.

创建者 Yuetong Z

Feb 18, 2019

highly recommended!

创建者 Rahul M

Feb 18, 2019

AMazing COurse

创建者 Francis O

Feb 18, 2019

Great. Very theoretical but loved it and got lots of new insights.

创建者 kaitlyn a

Feb 18, 2019

Learned so much about how we can use customer data to better understand our clientele, on an aggregate level, but also on a very granular level :) This course should be taken by every business professional looking to gain a better understanding on their customer.

创建者 Prateek K

Feb 06, 2019

Provides very good overview and understanding of cutomer analytics, how to collect data, measure, predict outcomes and what techniques to use in different scenarios. Highly recommend for beginners.

创建者 Daniel S R

Feb 19, 2019

it's a great course, with a new perspective about how to manage the customer analysis and relationship

创建者 David G

Feb 20, 2019

Very informative and gain good knowledge to enter the workforce.

创建者 Romer G

Dec 28, 2018

Excellent information, use cases and detail explanation

创建者 Manasvee M K

Dec 28, 2018

great

创建者 阮心宇

Dec 12, 2018

a very impressive course

创建者 Amenze E

Dec 12, 2018

The course provides awesome insight into the world of Customer Analytics.

创建者 Christiane M

Dec 13, 2018

Excelent material - good path

创建者 sriram r a

Apr 11, 2019

Absolutely great!

创建者 Nishant M

Apr 13, 2019

Very helpful for the budding marketing professionals.

创建者 Ribka A M

Jul 14, 2018

Very, very a good and applicative course. You have to join this course!

创建者 Manas G

Jul 15, 2018

Awesome Course from Marvelous and extraordinary University. Faculties and teachers are Knowledgeable and good English communication skills.

创建者 Sasidhar N

Jul 14, 2018

Best course with great leaning experience

创建者 Sai K S

Jul 11, 2018

Awesome material by Wharton. Great professor. Eric Bradlow was the best.

创建者 Philip C

Jul 17, 2018

The course has very current and exciting contents offered by the best tutors.

创建者 Jose B

Jul 18, 2018

Great intro to descriptive, predictive and prescriptive. Good simple excel examples. Quizz questions are convoluted at times IMHO and I am PhD. (not talking about the anti-regurgitation questions. I liked those.) It hard to make quizz questions to really test knowledge... KEY concepts RFM, NPS, regression. missing: correlation matrix perhaps. would like to see a full case such as capital one or UPS. review of industry tools in descriptive was useful. Cool that you show the campus... This is my desk, this is my backyard where I had this aha moment, here is the cafeteria... :)