Chevron Left
返回到 消费者分析

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 消费者分析 的评价和反馈

4.5
7,060 个评分
1,506 个审阅

课程概述

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

热门审阅

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AA

Apr 06, 2017

Perfect Course for those who want to inquire insight and knowledge of how tons of data that we generate in our day to day life is being utilized by big organizations in optimizing their productivity.

筛选依据:

126 - 消费者分析 的 150 个评论(共 1,447 个)

创建者 Shirley S

Dec 29, 2016

Great course! I found it very helpful even though I don't work in marketing. Great course if you are interested in business analytics.

创建者 Ahmed S K

Aug 17, 2017

Excellent course. More real world examples in every lecture would add to the learning experience.

创建者 Lamonte S

Dec 15, 2016

Excellent course, I took careful notes. The lectures were crucial in bringing this subject to life.

创建者 Volodymyr M

Jan 15, 2017

Great overview on the topic!

创建者 Fatin F Z

Aug 08, 2016

Great insights and flow of information are taught in a manner that is easily understood by executive to C-level personnels.

创建者 Trinh Y

Aug 21, 2016

Very informative

创建者 Muhammad A B

Jul 19, 2016

The course is very recommended for business development, analyst, or manager.

创建者 Murali K K

Jan 29, 2016

It is great for starters. Gives good insights and takes through into the subject, but it only shows how analytics is in the world today, I was expecting a little more detail. And the assignments are not of good standard.

创建者 Santosh L R

Jan 11, 2017

every marketing guys must know this.

创建者 cody

Feb 12, 2016

A fantastic course to start wading into making sense of data and people. Would love to see some more exposure to the processes and approaches (CLV) at a deeper level, but outstanding non the less.

创建者 Taher R S

Dec 11, 2015

Great course

创建者 Babli P

Jul 20, 2017

Great insights about Customer Analytics

创建者 Vasu D

Dec 14, 2015

Super course. Difficult to pass too as more than one answers look correct. Loved the last session that explains different areas where customer analytics makes a difference and the things that will come in near future. Enroll today!

创建者 Elena B

Dec 09, 2015

Thank you so much for the interesting and understandable course!

创建者 Jasmit S C

Oct 31, 2016

Excellent overview of managing and using data to predict future customer behavior.

创建者 Mohammadreza S

Dec 13, 2015

A perfect course with the best professors

创建者 Chidoze H C

Sep 22, 2016

I had one of the best times of my life as a student undertaking this course. Thank You Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania and Coursera!

创建者 Samwel A

Apr 23, 2016

Real illustration of marketing

创建者 Qiong L

Dec 20, 2017

Overall, the course was great with lots of examples and applications introduced, but it would be more valuable to me if some terms could be introduced with explanations such as the recency and frequency in the concept of CLV, and how it is calculated using the formula introduced by Eric, etc.

创建者 Laurentiu B

Dec 09, 2015

G

创建者 Subhankar D

Dec 17, 2015

Excellent course providing a good overview of customer analytics and the latest trends.

创建者 Deepak K

Oct 11, 2015

Marketing in its various guises changes on an almost daily basis. Its so refreshing to go through a course that is so current in its content and relevance. The delivery was great and the passion of the the professors was visible in every video. A BIG thank you to all of them.

创建者 Mauricio C

Apr 23, 2018

I loved it!

创建者 Ashutosh D

Oct 02, 2015

exceptionally good.

创建者 Angelo M

Apr 20, 2016

Fantastic!