Chevron Left
返回到 消费者分析

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 消费者分析 的评价和反馈

4.5
7,036 个评分
1,504 个审阅

课程概述

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

热门审阅

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AA

Apr 06, 2017

Perfect Course for those who want to inquire insight and knowledge of how tons of data that we generate in our day to day life is being utilized by big organizations in optimizing their productivity.

筛选依据:

176 - 消费者分析 的 200 个评论(共 1,444 个)

创建者 Ian A

Nov 11, 2015

Great overview of Customer Analytics. Companies are making decisions on a customer by customer basis, this course covers how this is being done and what we need to do to remain competitive. If you like I thought that decisions were still being done on an aggregate basis this will be an eye opening experience.

创建者 Sumit K

Apr 12, 2018

interesting ..

创建者 Abraham L B

Dec 26, 2015

very practical and insightful at the same time!

创建者 Saket T

Dec 07, 2015

The best coarse I have ever attended on Customer Analytics. Its to the point and precise.

创建者 José d J D L C G

Dec 02, 2015

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!!

创建者 Praneet M

Oct 29, 2015

Great course to start my journey in the world of Analytics.

创建者 Prateek A

Dec 08, 2016

The course is well planned and well executed. The course materials have a lot of effort in them, the professors have laid out the course in very simple terms keeping in mind the complex nature of the course itself. Was a wonderful experience for me.

创建者 Nilesh P

Apr 16, 2016

This course was best as they have given a real life examples to understand the concept. And many company names are got to know. Thanks.

创建者 Abbos-Ali

Jan 23, 2018

The course opened my eyes to the field of Customer Analytics. There are so many applications of it in everything that we do in life. The professors are great and cover all types of Analytics required for the company to succeed in today's highly analytical world.

创建者 Praveen P V R

Nov 14, 2016

A really good course. With an interest in Analytics, this course taught me about the countless opportunities available, and forced me to think in a broader perspective of using data to influence decisions in my company.

创建者 Karun D

Nov 30, 2016

Nice built up for offline advertising professionals to jump straight to customer analytics giving a well taught digital introduction.

创建者 polina l

Dec 05, 2015

Great course and great instructors!

创建者 Vishal B

Jan 10, 2016

Great Course with great insights

创建者 Sateesh K R

May 06, 2016

Gr8 course

创建者 KAUNG N S

Feb 04, 2016

awesome!

创建者 md s h

Apr 19, 2017

Was great learning experience,..

创建者 Ricardo M L M

Jun 11, 2017

It´s amazing course, I learned Customer Analytics, big data, data minning.

创建者 Jakousi U C

Sep 27, 2017

I really enjoyed it. Examples were very interesting.

创建者 JAVIER D L R A

Jul 05, 2017

This course of customer analyticis is very useful for all those involved in the decision making of a company, as it allows you to solve problems from the calculation of optimal prices, determine the cancellation of a membership among other practical cases.

For this it is based on a methodology of five points and is based on subjects such as economics, marketing and statistics.

As an economist I highly recommend this course if you wish to learn how to analyze and solve a problem in the information age.

创建者 Nisha D

Aug 10, 2016

Very helpful in terms of clarity of content and appropriate testing methodology. Superb instructors with amazing lecture delivery throughout the course.

创建者 KONAKANCHI S P

Jul 08, 2016

good Course,gave a lot of insights!!!

创建者 Ajay P

Oct 13, 2015

Excellent course.

Enjoyed learning from the Wharton team.

Thank you for offering this MOOC.

创建者 Viktor L

Feb 26, 2016

Great course!

创建者 Anthony N

Mar 02, 2016

Interesting thoughts on all aspects of customer and market analytics.

Additional course resources were very useful to me in my current job role.

创建者 Tushar D

Jan 03, 2016

This course covers all essentials to required to increase your business by focussing on customers effectively.