Chevron Left
返回到 消费者分析

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 消费者分析 的评价和反馈

4.5
7,029 个评分
1,503 个审阅

课程概述

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

热门审阅

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

SS

Nov 15, 2016

Amazing course for even beginners in the field of customer analytics. Highly recommend to do this course for enhancing the analytical skills. Examples and case studies explains the concept very well.

筛选依据:

201 - 消费者分析 的 225 个评论(共 1,443 个)

创建者 Muhamad A M

May 09, 2017

Outstanding experience ! At least I understand the basic of Customer Analytics and its elements.

创建者 AKSHAR V

Jun 11, 2017

Excellent pedagogy! must join!

创建者 Adebola T

Aug 09, 2017

It was added value to me

创建者 Abdul M

Oct 01, 2017

Very great course!

创建者 许之亮

Nov 09, 2017

very inspiring

创建者 Javier J L C

Apr 18, 2017

Excelente curso !!

创建者 Michael D

Mar 19, 2017

I really enjoyed this introduction to customer analytics. Thank you Wharton for providing this excellent resource to those of us who are becoming increasingly fascinated with analytics.

创建者 ARVIND K S

May 08, 2018

A very interesting module emphasizing the importance of meaningful data, how to use it for predictive and prescriptive customer analytics. The insights into customer behaviour and how marketing has evolved to the present form of the all-encompassing digital marketing and how to use it for customer analytics has been very revealing. A combination of online and offline marketing is the way to go in future. I can look back in retrospect and just wonder at the number of customers with Indian banks who would not pass muster on any predictive model. While analytics was still at a nascent stage in Indian banks when I retired, I still feel that even where predictive models are used, there is hardly any follow-up action. I saw the hallowed halls of Wharton for the first time and really hope to see them in person at least once.

创建者 Tanuja B

Nov 05, 2017

This course really gets you to challenge your skills at analysing data and the power that it holds.

I would recommend this course to practically everybody- you need to know your customer better!

Thank you for an amazing learning experience Wharton.

创建者 Nicole S

May 27, 2017

This is a really challenging course. This gives a clue of how the best statisticians in the world think. Just don't get lost in the math - focus on the theories and you'll come out all right.

创建者 Ankit P

Jun 11, 2017

Very structured course with excellent walk through the field of customer analytics. Lots of real life problem solving along with the theory behind it. This course will surely give a good insight and foundation to customer analytics.

创建者 kartik

Sep 24, 2017

A must do course for future data analysts!

创建者 Alejandro O

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent Course, the tools and topic showed here gives a good perspective on how to start analysis on you own custo

创建者 Muhammad E

Oct 30, 2017

A great course that provides learners with an insight of what firms are doing today to maximize their profit. Great instructors, enjoyable experience, I loved it.

创建者 Bình H

Oct 19, 2017

I love it

创建者 Ina d O

Nov 16, 2017

Not really in-dept, but it is a nice overview and nice examples are given. An eye-opener!

创建者 Andrew H L

Nov 16, 2017

i have a good time and gain a new knowledge. Thanks

创建者 Rama K H

Aug 01, 2017

Excellent course to start

创建者 Zeeshan F

Apr 26, 2018

Good examples and practically applicable techniques

创建者 Ravinder P S

Mar 01, 2018

The course is very well structured with various examples that helps the takers to related and remember.

创建者 Juan C C S

Nov 01, 2017

A very good p!

创建者 Joseph C C

Nov 20, 2017

Customer Analytics course is very helpful if you want to learn about analyzing the problem, how to solved the issue by using of Customer Analytics course.

创建者 Barnajit S

Dec 14, 2017

VERY USEFUL.

创建者 Ihemanma W

Dec 03, 2017

It was amazing!!. It opened my eyes to so many ways companies can acquire data and use it to increase customer loyalty and product awareness. I will make sure to try and contribute to increasing Warton's "NPV" (Prof. Raghu), by getting more people to take a course. Am really Honored to be a part of Wharton Customer Analytics. Thank You very much!!!

创建者 Jayson A

Jul 02, 2018

I have really learned a lot.