Chevron Left
返回到 决策和情景

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 决策和情景 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,658 个评分
225 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to show you how use quantitative models to transform data into better business decisions. You’ll learn both how to use models to facilitate decision-making and also how to structure decision-making for optimum results. Two of Wharton’s most acclaimed professors will show you the step-by-step processes of modeling common business and financial scenarios, so you can significantly improve your ability to structure complex problems and derive useful insights about alternatives. Once you’ve created models of existing realities, possible risks, and alternative scenarios, you can determine the best solution for your business or enterprise, using the decision-making tools and techniques you’ve learned in this course....

热门审阅

SR

Apr 22, 2017

The course material and examples are very useful. I really like the CF spreadsheet at the end of week 4 as this is very organized CF model and I can use this as reference to build my own. Thank you!

AU

Feb 6, 2020

Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

筛选依据:

201 - 决策和情景 的 219 个评论(共 219 个)

创建者 Tuvshinbagana M

Apr 22, 2020

quite a simple course that is suitable for ones who want to get a simple and comprehensive understanding of project cash flow calculations.

创建者 Bryan D

Jan 31, 2017

Some modules are better than others. There is a strong emphasis in accounting rather than modelling, which was not what I was looking for.

创建者 Evan H

May 30, 2019

Some material hard to digest. I felt that some quizzes were more difficult than others and course material was hard to apply to them.

创建者 Magdalena M

Nov 14, 2019

I found the explanations somewhat confusing, especially in the first 2 modules, and it made it difficult to complete the quizzes.

创建者 Wayne D E

May 4, 2021

Very challenging the module two, most difficult in this course. Have a better appreciation for modelling principles.

创建者 Daguo X

May 16, 2017

Too many talking, hard to keep up with the pace.

Too many words in a slide, hard to read or extract the key points.

创建者 Charles

Apr 26, 2020

Les cours de la semaine 3 auraient été mieux présentés avec un tableau excel. RAS sur le reste assez basique.

创建者 Mariam K

Aug 16, 2021

Week 2 in particular, was poorly structured, and the wording was very difficult to understand.

创建者 Angel H

Mar 12, 2017

It is a great course, however some practical examples to try would benefit users

创建者 Filippo L

Sep 25, 2018

Some concepts especially on week two were not so easy to understand

创建者 Zeming Y

Jan 19, 2018

not bad, but some of the contents doesn't really teach you much

创建者 Brad R

Aug 24, 2019

Some incorrect answer in quiz 2.

创建者 Patricia C

Sep 7, 2020

Week 2 needs more explanations.

创建者 Brendan C

Jun 13, 2018

quiz should be unlocked.

创建者 Scotton F

Jan 9, 2021

very basic

创建者 Julian S

Jun 29, 2020

To easy.

创建者 Daniel E S P

Sep 19, 2020

We're missing a walk through example

Accounting knowledge is required in order to understand it.

创建者 Jai S

Apr 21, 2020

Completely theoretical and does not lead to any great learning. Too much of language issues.

创建者 Ferdous H

May 21, 2020

Week 2 Quiz is very poorly structured, with incorrect English