Chevron Left
返回到 企业金融概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 企业金融概论 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,091 个评分
556 个审阅

课程概述

This course provides a brief introduction to the fundamentals of finance, emphasizing their application to a wide variety of real-world situations spanning personal finance, corporate decision-making, and financial intermediation. Key concepts and applications include: time value of money, risk-return tradeoff, cost of capital, interest rates, retirement savings, mortgage financing, auto leasing, capital budgeting, asset valuation, discounted cash flow (DCF) analysis, net present value, internal rate of return, hurdle rate, payback period....

热门审阅

LL

Oct 22, 2016

The professor is very patient, he spends a lot of time making sense of the equations and the calculation process, which helps me comprehend the concepts and their application really a lot. Thank you!

LK

Aug 04, 2019

Really enjoyed this class. The course materials were laid out in a way that really made sense, I appreciated the weekly slides. I learned a lot and wish I could delve more deeply into this topic.

筛选依据:

1 - 企业金融概论 的 25 个评论(共 540 个)

创建者 Anuj J

Dec 11, 2015

Very nicely explains about the corporate finance terms...The way Prof. Roberts explains makes it so simple to understand!! I feel very satisfied to have taken this course!! All the best!!

创建者 Adam C

May 16, 2017

It should be called intro to financial maths not corporate finance

创建者 PRASATH J

Jul 20, 2019

Giving 1 rating for course materials. Lecturer was not focused/sincere and blabber most of the sessions. He just reads the slides most of the time. Needs lot of improvement

创建者 Moncef S

Jun 20, 2016

This course is not broad enough and does not cover many important aspects of corporate finance such as : cost of capital, risk management, corporate value creation...

创建者 Lutz E

Jun 03, 2016

Horrible. Like all Wharton Courses massively shortened and in this case also extremely dumbed down from the initial installment by Allen (of Brealey Myers fame) after he left Wharton. Corporate Finance has here been more or less reduced to a quick superficial glance at time value of money and investment metrics. If you want to learn anything about Corporate Finance, this is absolutely the wrong course. In addition have the passing requirements also been reduced to kindergarten level, so that passing this course is of absolutely no value at all (no, I do not exaggerate, it is truly THAT bad). My candidate for the lowest level course on Coursera. This is really a disgrace for Wharton. Avoid at all cost.

创建者 Anshul V

Jul 25, 2019

I paid 82 USD for this course, in that much price the content is very little, and boring, and i had learnt not much from this course.

创建者 tom

May 25, 2016

Need upgrade to take the Quiz? Total Ridiculous!

创建者 Luis A

May 03, 2016

Dry, quizzes do not represent material

创建者 Saurabh K R

Jan 02, 2019

Very great course especially for those from Non Finance Background.

创建者 Raheel Z

Jan 30, 2019

A Well managed course to dive in deep for Corporate Finance.

创建者 Sonu D

Feb 01, 2019

Really nice course. Helped me to pass my class examination.

创建者 Gong M

Feb 03, 2019

Very helpful and insightful.

创建者 Ricardo H

Feb 05, 2019

Been a long time

创建者 Bettye D

Nov 20, 2018

Great interactive materials, great professor, easy to digest subject matter and teaching style. Thanks!

创建者 Rony H

Nov 25, 2018

It's a great introduction course! I finally learned the practicalities of different terms I have been encountering daily in my field of work. However, it would've been much more informative had their been more real-life practical exercises to solve! Also, I found the second part a bit confusing especially that I have limited knowledge in accounting terminologies. So, the student would find that part more relevant if they had some background knowledge in accounting.

But all in all, it was good course. Looking forward to advance my knowledge in finance in the future:)

创建者 Daniela N A B

Nov 12, 2018

very useful course to know how to handle finances and formulas to make financial decisions

创建者 Alberta N O Q

Jan 08, 2019

Coursera has made me learn a lot and I say a big thanks for allowing me to study with less problems.

创建者 Andrew J

Jan 21, 2019

Very comprehensive course. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn about corporate finance or get a refresher like me.

创建者 Jon Y Y

Jan 12, 2019

Great

创建者 HammadNaseer

Feb 10, 2019

one of the best course and really helpful as i am studying business administration

创建者 Ishaku E

Jan 25, 2019

Beautifully Structured

创建者 Rihem B

Feb 25, 2019

Very clear and easy to follow. The professor offers insightful yet simple examples to illustrate the concepts he is referring to. Absolutely amazing class for a beginner level.

创建者 Emeric G

Feb 27, 2019

Great intro! Thank you.

创建者 shivank D

Mar 02, 2019

Very helpful Subject

创建者 Darwin A

Mar 02, 2019

The professor Roberts is excelent, his explanations are awesome. Thanks a lot Professor Roberts and Wharton School