Chevron Left
返回到 企业金融概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 企业金融概论 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,427 个评分

课程概述

This course provides a brief introduction to the fundamentals of finance, emphasizing their application to a wide variety of real-world situations spanning personal finance, corporate decision-making, and financial intermediation. Key concepts and applications include: time value of money, risk-return tradeoff, cost of capital, interest rates, retirement savings, mortgage financing, auto leasing, capital budgeting, asset valuation, discounted cash flow (DCF) analysis, net present value, internal rate of return, hurdle rate, payback period....

热门审阅

LL

Oct 21, 2016

The professor is very patient, he spends a lot of time making sense of the equations and the calculation process, which helps me comprehend the concepts and their application really a lot. Thank you!

ZZ

Sep 26, 2021

An excellent course overall. I really enjoyed the learning experience and look forward to more courses from Wharton. Special thanks to professor Michael Roberts for providing great value in 1 course.

筛选依据:

976 - 企业金融概论 的 1000 个评论(共 1,084 个)

创建者 Nolan S

Jul 14, 2020

I knew A BUNCH of this stuff already and I've never taken a finance class. They give a good overview, but definitely does not go in depth on anything

创建者 Shivansh G

May 13, 2021

The course was good,But the quiz section on the course was very bad it had way to easy questions and 30% of the questions had wrong answer in them

创建者 Mateusz H

Mar 27, 2016

Much less content than a previous version, lack of answers after solving the assignments does not help to understand where a mistake was made.

创建者 Jeremy S

Feb 7, 2021

Taught well, but practice problems were not available and some test questions had typos with incorrect answers that were marked as correct.

创建者 Jacob M

Jul 21, 2021

The material was very interesting, and the professor explained everything very well, but there were so many errors on the quizzes.

创建者 shuangyi x

Jan 10, 2021

The course is good, covers some important information, but there are many mistakes in the quiz. Also I think the quiz is too easy.

创建者 James G

Jun 29, 2020

The professor doesn't really go into much detail. Feels like he rushes the course, but the information he does provide is helpful.

创建者 Dan B

Jul 30, 2017

Content was great - videos were super helpful, but the lessons and test didn't give the opportunity to really learn the material

创建者 Matthew N

Jun 21, 2021

Information is interesting but a lot of the quizzes have wrong answers or no answers at all. Quizzes need to be recreated.

创建者 shruti d

Aug 6, 2021

quizes are ridiculous please update the correct answers ,the content of the course is fine neither too great nor too bad.

创建者 Roberta H E

Jan 27, 2016

I liked very much this course, in my opinion from the middle of the course went a little bit down but well explained!

创建者 Valentin A S C

Mar 13, 2022

Great course! Very engaging profesor. The problem is that some quiz have the incorrect answers. Please check that!!!

创建者 Francesco M

Sep 20, 2017

Videos are very good, and course structure too.

Slides may be a bit more detailed and accurate.

great value overall.

创建者 Padsumbiya Y

Jul 21, 2021

some of the questions in quizzes are wrong, please improve the quality of the quizzes. though content is good.

创建者 Aizada M k

Aug 1, 2018

It was much less explanatory to those new to the subject. Intro to Accounting by Brian Bushee was much better!

创建者 John D R

Mar 26, 2016

Good content, manageable workload. Weak delivery. Videos come off like rough drafts. Professor had errors in

创建者 ABHIMANYU B

May 25, 2020

Many Concepts like CAPM. Cost of capital etc. are missing. Please put up the whole of the course. Regards.

创建者 JONATHAN C

May 24, 2021

The course is very slow and has a lot of repeat.

In addition, there are typos in the course and the exam

创建者 aman g

Feb 1, 2016

Good beginner course on corporate finance , which can be understood well if we know bit of accounting

创建者 ZHENGHAO Z

Sep 19, 2017

A little suggestion is you can use Excel to solve the problem and it will be a lot quicker.

创建者 Arman A

Apr 19, 2016

Good introduction to the concepts. I guess I knew already a bit on the topic, and would ha

创建者 DAVIDE L

Dec 19, 2020

teacher was clear. 3 stars because some questions are bugged. No answer from support team

创建者 Nimesh P

Aug 25, 2020

Quiz was way too easy and clearly very lazily written. Doesn't really test any knowledge.

创建者 Ingmund F

Dec 7, 2021

There were too many mistakes in the quizzes where none of the alternatives were correct.

创建者 Xingmin G

Aug 24, 2021

It's a good course, provides helpful materials. But there're too many mistakes in quiz.