Chevron Left
返回到 企业金融概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 企业金融概论 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,433 个评分

课程概述

This course provides a brief introduction to the fundamentals of finance, emphasizing their application to a wide variety of real-world situations spanning personal finance, corporate decision-making, and financial intermediation. Key concepts and applications include: time value of money, risk-return tradeoff, cost of capital, interest rates, retirement savings, mortgage financing, auto leasing, capital budgeting, asset valuation, discounted cash flow (DCF) analysis, net present value, internal rate of return, hurdle rate, payback period....

热门审阅

LL

Oct 21, 2016

The professor is very patient, he spends a lot of time making sense of the equations and the calculation process, which helps me comprehend the concepts and their application really a lot. Thank you!

ZZ

Sep 26, 2021

An excellent course overall. I really enjoyed the learning experience and look forward to more courses from Wharton. Special thanks to professor Michael Roberts for providing great value in 1 course.

筛选依据:

201 - 企业金融概论 的 225 个评论(共 1,086 个)

创建者 Ujjwal S

Dec 13, 2015

Excellent course with well-defined quizzes at the end of each week. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to start learning about Finance!

创建者 Olivia E

Jun 5, 2020

This was an excellent course. All lectures and quizzes were well thought out, and the course instructor explained the material really clearly.

创建者 David M

Jan 28, 2016

Really difficult subject, but instructor was clear and knowledgeable. With instructors like him, it's no wonder Wharton is such a good school.

创建者 Amrish S

Nov 27, 2017

Comprehensive program that explains well into the topic. Professor have take the core o the subject and opened avenues to learn more. Thanks!

创建者 Ronald M

May 28, 2017

A challenge initially to grasp some of the new concepts, but with practise doing and re-doing the quizzes, it seemed to be understood better.

创建者 Andrew J

Jan 20, 2019

Very comprehensive course. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn about corporate finance or get a refresher like me.

创建者 Andre W

Feb 15, 2018

Excellent overview of IR, but I felt that more questions would have been useful in terms of really drilling home the calculation concepts.

创建者 Timothy M

Jun 22, 2017

Makes some potentially tricky concepts simple and memorable allowing one to quickly deploy them in practice. Well structured and paced.

创建者 Hoang D T

May 1, 2021

Quizs are practical and not so difficult to pass. The course is so interesting and useful to both managers and individual. Thank you.

创建者 Debdulal K

May 8, 2020

Outstanding course . I sincere and deeply appreciate all the dedication of all teaching members to present complex ideas very easily

创建者 Julian R

Aug 5, 2020

I loved how I could go at my own pace. I learned a lot and really recommend this course to anyone out there interested in business.

创建者 André V D

Feb 25, 2016

Excellent, I learned I lot. I'd really like to see more courses of the area from Wharton and Prof. Michael Roberts here in Coursera.

创建者 Washington D J

Aug 28, 2019

Excelent course, with a very technical and didactic professor. The courses from Wharton are by far the best I've taken in Coursera.

创建者 Guru V

Feb 7, 2020

Provides excellent grasp over basic and intermediate finance theories and delves into the real life applications of said concepts.

创建者 Moonsun Y

Feb 23, 2020

It was fantastic. I have learned a lot. The lectures are clear and solving exercises was very helpful to funderstand the lectures

创建者 Vikrant D

Oct 11, 2016

Fabulous course. Really simple language explaining complex concepts. Helpful in understanding fundamentals of corporate finance.

创建者 ARVIND K S

Aug 23, 2018

Excellent course though I would lay more stress on financial calculators and excel rather than solving through tedious formulae

创建者 Michael A

Jan 28, 2022

Easy to understand with step by step explanation. Truly an enjoyable course for me. Cleared the 4 weeks section within 3 days.

创建者 Julian R P

Oct 26, 2016

For someone who was terrified of finance, I actually managed to enjoy it through this course.

That on its own deserves 5 stars.

创建者 Vijaya S

Feb 26, 2020

Lectures by Prof Roberts are lucid and easy to understand. This is the best introduction to corporate finance I have had yet.

创建者 ying

Feb 22, 2016

Very appreciated. Learned a lot of basics, which I find they are very intuitive and effecient tools to analysing a corporate.

创建者 Ziltan C

Oct 25, 2018

thanks professor, those functional finance knowledge is quite helpful to understand the strategy of company investment plan

创建者 kenji s l

Jan 10, 2022

Great specialization for anyone that is looking to gain further knowledge on the world of business on a short term basis!

创建者 Muhamad F

Jul 14, 2021

​very informative and easy to understand. Hoping I will be finance analyst so I could practice the lesson into real cases

创建者 Sayo A

Jun 3, 2020

Introduction to Corporate Finance was great! It was very easy to understand; it made the abstract concepts very relevant.