Chevron Left
返回到 企业金融概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 企业金融概论 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,427 个评分

课程概述

This course provides a brief introduction to the fundamentals of finance, emphasizing their application to a wide variety of real-world situations spanning personal finance, corporate decision-making, and financial intermediation. Key concepts and applications include: time value of money, risk-return tradeoff, cost of capital, interest rates, retirement savings, mortgage financing, auto leasing, capital budgeting, asset valuation, discounted cash flow (DCF) analysis, net present value, internal rate of return, hurdle rate, payback period....

热门审阅

LL

Oct 21, 2016

The professor is very patient, he spends a lot of time making sense of the equations and the calculation process, which helps me comprehend the concepts and their application really a lot. Thank you!

ZZ

Sep 26, 2021

An excellent course overall. I really enjoyed the learning experience and look forward to more courses from Wharton. Special thanks to professor Michael Roberts for providing great value in 1 course.

筛选依据:

151 - 企业金融概论 的 175 个评论(共 1,084 个)

创建者 Ni Z (

Apr 6, 2018

This course is really clear! The structure is good and professor knows how to teach the course. But I feel it is a little incomplete and think there should be more contents available.

创建者 Tamar D

Feb 28, 2016

Thank you very much!

Lectures were interesting and helpful and the teacher demonstrated such a genuine passion and enthusiasm for the subject that it was easy to focus on the topics.

创建者 Hasse R

Jul 15, 2020

Michael has an authentic and very straightforward way to present the topics! I would love to attend one of his course in real life and experience his enthusiasm and deep knowledge.

创建者 Koh J L

Oct 23, 2018

It's pretty hard to understand, but work your way slowly through the lectures and take tons of notes and you will slowly begin to see how companies do forecasts and make decisions!

创建者 Rosemund T

Mar 22, 2020

Easy to follow course, that's great for beginners who want to learn about the fundamentals of Finance. Professor truly simplifies all the concepts to bit sized pieces! Thank you!

创建者 Serena L

Oct 3, 2018

Would highly recommend this course. Lectures are well structured and content is easy to follow. The problem sets are fair and the discussion forums are helpful if you get stuck!

创建者 Arun I

Dec 9, 2016

Great course, lucid lessons. The use of same examples to discuss different concepts gives a stable reference point. This helps better understand the the concepts being explained.

创建者 Tim A

Apr 10, 2021

They need to get the answers to the quizzes fixed so they right choices are available and it isn't necessary for the community to figure out what is wrong using trial and error.

创建者 Jorge L E C

Nov 22, 2015

Awesome course!!! It has helped me a lot to better understand financial concepts like NPV , which is one of the concepts I have to deal with in upcoming PMP certification exam.

I

创建者 Vasanth P

Oct 2, 2019

Very high amount of information for an introductory course. This is a very good FIRST STEP for pursuing financial analysis or investment. Kudos to both Wharton and course era.

创建者 Rihem B

Feb 24, 2019

Very clear and easy to follow. The professor offers insightful yet simple examples to illustrate the concepts he is referring to. Absolutely amazing class for a beginner level.

创建者 Sonaal S

Jun 4, 2017

It is very user friendly course. Helpful in clearing my basics, well structured examples. I would especially like to thanks coursera for giving me such a wonderful opportunity.

创建者 John P

Apr 30, 2020

This is an amazing course. It touches on all of the key aspects of Corporate Finance and comes with all of the support necessary for you to understand the material. I love it!

创建者 Kunwar M

Apr 19, 2020

There was lot learn from this course , i genuinely recommend this course for people who want to gain knowledge of how returns are estimated and how it helps in decision making

创建者 Vitor F L

Nov 4, 2016

Very good course with experienced professor from Wharton. I strongly recommend this course for executives who need to apply Finance knowledge to their decision making routine.

创建者 Anuj S C

May 10, 2020

Very engaging lecturer with fantastic slides and teaching methods. Highly recommend and I hope other teachers can use this style as a framework for their lectures. Thank you!

创建者 Luis G

Sep 16, 2017

The course is very well laid out, easy to follow and helps you get the basics of a good range of important concepts. I'll be coming back to the material many times, for sure.

创建者 John P P

May 15, 2016

The lectures are pretty straightforward and concise. What I like about this course are the summaries which makes it easier to review and go back and see the bigger picture.

创建者 Angel L K

Sep 8, 2019

Good introduction to Corporate Finance. I'm thankful to have had the opportunity to take a Business class from Wharton School at University of Pennsylvania on Coursera!

创建者 Phan H T H

Mar 6, 2019

Highly recommend! The course is so awesome! Huge thanks to Mr. Robert and mentors, I really appreciate your taking time to build this course and helping us to practice!

创建者 Hannah L T

Dec 11, 2017

Thanks, Professor Roberts! I'd give more stars if I could! I greatly appreciate your Intro to Corporate Finance course, especially the recaps and the summaries. Thanks!

创建者 María A

Jan 25, 2016

Excelente los conocimientos que logre adquirir gracias al curso. El contenido está en inglés pero es un inglés básico que se deja entender con ayuda de un diccionario.

创建者 Gabriel F

Aug 10, 2016

A very informative course. Well organized, with a devoted tutor. Quizzes are well balanced, not too hard or too easy. One of the best courses I have taken in Coursera

创建者 Cristian Y

Dec 26, 2015

It´s a great course to help us to remember the basic concept in corporate finance.

The Quiz in the end of each week support the knowledge acquired during the sessions.

创建者 Susan H

Nov 20, 2021

The course is well taught, highlighting key concepts with informative examples. If the level of the practice tests are improved, then the course will be even better.