Chevron Left
返回到 FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,972 个评分
444 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you’ll learn the key components of modern-day investment strategies which utilize fintech. Professors Natasha Sarin and Chris Geczy of the Wharton School have designed this course to help you understand the complex structure of payment methods and financial regulations, so you can determine how fintech plays a role in the future of investing. Through analysis of robo-advising and changing demographic forces, you’ll learn how basic elements of trust underlie complex choice architecture in investments and impact investing. You’ll also explore payment methodologies and how fintech is emerging as an entrepreneurial solution to both investments and payment systems. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to identify different financial technologies, and understand the dynamic between the innovations and regulations, and employ best practices in developing a fintech strategy for yourself or your business. No prerequisites are required for this course, although a basic understanding of credit cards and other payment methods is helpful....

热门审阅

BB

Feb 11, 2022

Elaborate and easy to understand the basic concepts in Fintech. Both the instructors are very good and explained in a way which is easy to understand.\n\nLooking foward to complete the certification.

RI

May 24, 2020

Nice introductory course to FinTech. However, I do not recommend the course for learners without prior knowledge on financial instruments as the course may become technical from time-to-time.

筛选依据:

301 - FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations 的 325 个评论(共 453 个)

创建者 Josephine H

Sep 12, 2021

It was amazing!

创建者 Md A F A

Sep 3, 2019

Well organised.

创建者 Solomon L

Apr 8, 2021

Great material

创建者 Soren S R

Jul 18, 2020

very practical

创建者 Ijeoma O

Dec 16, 2019

Solid content.

创建者 Chuma K A

May 14, 2021

Great content

创建者 Felix W

Sep 4, 2020

Great course!

创建者 Ricardo N T d G

Mar 24, 2020

Great Course!

创建者 Valeria L

Apr 9, 2022

​Incredible.

创建者 Srithar S

Apr 1, 2021

Very good 👍

创建者 Martín A P L

Dec 15, 2020

Excellent!!!

创建者 ramesh a

Nov 18, 2019

Excellent!!!

创建者 Conscience c

Aug 16, 2021

good course

创建者 Franco L

Jun 20, 2019

Muy bueno!

创建者 Eric W

May 20, 2022

well done

创建者 Jordan B

Jun 18, 2020

Loved it!

创建者 Dennis J B

Jul 30, 2019

Well done

创建者 Kevin I

Jul 12, 2019

LOVE IT!!

创建者 Luis F

Jul 12, 2019

excellent

创建者 Dang N T T

Jun 16, 2019

Helpful!

创建者 ibrahim i

Jun 12, 2020

Awesome

创建者 KUNAL K S

May 28, 2020

Nice

创建者 Tsang T K

Jan 12, 2022

N/A

创建者 Christopher

Jun 26, 2020

My first online course, I was surprised by the relatively low level of complexity. But perhaps this notion has more to do with me as a learner than the course itself. As someone with a small exposure to this discourse and economic thought in general, I believe the time I spent here to have been well worth the effort. I learned a general lexicon, broadly accepted definitions, and principle dynamisms of contemporary activity. Though certain nuances went unfollowed, the course was prepared with palpable care, sincerity, and thought.

创建者 Abhishek C

Mar 19, 2022

This course helped me a lot in understanding the Financial market. Through this course I get to know that how companies are planning and behaving under the presence of different boundations. The course will also provide you the data graphs of Deals-Valuation, Market Growth-Year etc. I highly recommed everyone to get this course.

I am giving 4 stars because this course will give the direction but not the advance knowledge.