Chevron Left
返回到 Global Trends for Business and Society

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Global Trends for Business and Society 的评价和反馈

4.8
238 个评分
64 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you’ll learn to analyze rapidly changing global trends, their effects on consumer and labor markets, financial systems, and geopolitical relationships among countries all over the world. Professor Mauro Guillen of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the magnitude of influence these trends have on the business world and society. Through real-world case studies, both historical and contemporary, you’ll examine how changes within one society affect others. By the end of this course, you’ll have gained the tools to be able to identify, analyze, and adapt to global changes as they affect your business and society....

热门审阅

OO

Aug 14, 2018

This is a great course. It foster curiosity for creative thinking and innovation from a global economy perspective. I am now aware of global trends, inequalities, economic threats and opportunities.

AM

Mar 14, 2019

Extremely informational and highly thought provoking. Would highly recommend this course for anyone interested in international business, public policy, and other forms of global engagements.

筛选依据:

1 - Global Trends for Business and Society 的 25 个评论(共 63 个)

创建者 Zeynep Ö

May 06, 2019

Excellent course.I love coursera :)

创建者 Nishanth M

Jan 29, 2019

I feel, It is a right ladder to look the world from top.

创建者 刘峰

Jan 30, 2019

A very helpful course allows me to think about the whole world situation with a multi-dimensional perspective and a broader mindset. A more macro perspective to observe economic, social, political and other related issues.

创建者 Megan B

Jan 09, 2019

Amazing course! I would recommend this to everyone! The professor (Mauro Guillen) is fantastic and extremely knowledgeable.

创建者 Fredjoger B M

Jan 09, 2019

Excellent course! Very well done content and unrepeatable presentation. I learned a lot and I am sure it will help me to develop new strategic skills.

创建者 Megan C D

Feb 16, 2019

Learned so much from this course. A broad range of topics, and a delightful way to navigate through the changing times in global trends. Highly recommend!

创建者 Alexey A

Mar 04, 2019

Awesome! great presenter, course loaded interesting ideas supported with facts and detailed explanation. Great value, thank you!

创建者 Liam H

Mar 06, 2019

Very well structured and delivered!

创建者 David B M

Mar 08, 2019

Very good introduction to global trends for the 21st Century. Now I want to dig deeper into some the individual trends and study them in more detail. The professor met my expectation for the quality of teaching I expected from the University of Pennsylvania

创建者 Aina T

Mar 12, 2019

Thanks Mr. Guillen! The course was very informative and at the same time was presented in a manner that was interesting to watch. I will definitely use the knowledge presented here. Thank you!

创建者 Aayushi M

Mar 14, 2019

Extremely informational and highly thought provoking. Would highly recommend this course for anyone interested in international business, public policy, and other forms of global engagements.

创建者 Ahmed A

Mar 27, 2019

Amaizing, Analysis and forecasting in the business and soceity would never be the same

创建者 Gideon O

Jul 20, 2018

I thought I had an idea of the changing dynamics in the world, especially as it related to sub-Saharan Africa until I started this course. The extent of work and research that went into putting this course together is nothing short of excellent. I will continue to follow the professor's work and play my part in ensuring that the right change is made in my country Nigeria and Africa.

Thank you - Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania and Coursera for making this possible.

创建者 Gabriel

Feb 03, 2018

Very good intro to global trends, drivers, and narrative of important factors of change in the 21c.

创建者 Munish K

May 22, 2018

Nicely designed course. In case you want to get quick review or refresh yourself with how global trends affect your daily lives this is the course. Above all Instructor is wonderful and explains well. I was able to do this course in a week time

创建者 Travis S

Feb 06, 2018

Very interesting material. Fantastic Professor!

创建者 Akshay J

Feb 04, 2018

I am feeling so well oriented on Global aspects post this material and course, that there is an eagerness to know more about the growing changing business scenarios in this emerging world. The desire to understand the global world more better has further enhanced... Thanks for this beautiful Journey of wisdom and knowledge.

创建者 Swati G

Mar 05, 2018

Very informative and well presented. World wide videos helped keep up the interest and feel much more connected to the course.

创建者 Aleksandr L

Mar 27, 2018

EXTREMLY RECOMMENDED!

创建者 Andres A C S

Apr 26, 2018

E

创建者 Laurie C

Jan 26, 2018

Excellent course. Easy to follow and with good data.

创建者 Eladio M G

May 13, 2018

Exceptional course!!

创建者 Anish O

Mar 13, 2018

One of the best course that is available on coursera. Thank-You to coursera team for granting me credit and giving scholarship which helped me in completing this course. Great teaching and study materials.

创建者 Riviere

Apr 15, 2018

Very good course. It gives a global view of the parameters which characterize a country and show its position among the others.

创建者 Megan K

Jun 19, 2018

Concise, fact full, information dense, current, RELEVANT, tour through history into today's application of policy. Economic, political, and social as they apply toward global business application. I will have to repeat listening to these lectures because there is so much to note. Thank you! I backed out of a MA/MBA program in International Business a decade ago and this course inspires me why I was ever interested in this path.