Chevron Left
返回到 Influence

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Influence 的评价和反馈

4.8
247 个评分
69 条评论

课程概述

What does it mean to be influential? How does one persuade others to pursue a unified goal? How does one leverage power? In this course, you’ll learn how to develop influence and to become more effective in achieving your organizational goals. Professor Cade Massey of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the framework of power and influence and the dynamics of effective networks, and shows you how to develop your skills of persuasion and leverage. By the end of this course, you’ll know your own strengths and how to use them to get what you need, how to gain power and influence, and how to leverage relationships and alliances to achieve your goals in both business and in life....

热门审阅

MW

Jan 10, 2019

This Influence course takes a different approach, and while it takes awhile to appreciate, I ended up really liking it! I won't spoil the surprises, but nevertheless, this is a course not to miss!

CS

Apr 07, 2018

I worked with my corporate leaders. This course helped me understand why they act the way they act, as well as helping to improve my people skill and understanding my bottomline as a professional.

筛选依据:

26 - Influence 的 50 个评论(共 67 个)

创建者 Kyle M

Sep 23, 2020

The professor was exceptional in the way he presented the course. I'd highly recommend this course to anyone wanting to learn more about influence and power.

创建者 Guerville J

Jun 23, 2020

"Influence" was another great course from Wharton college. I would have loved doing this course ten years ago. I would have avoided a lot of mistakes ;)

创建者 Ansul R

May 01, 2020

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and highly recommend to anyone who is looking to increase their scope and degree of influence.

创建者 John W

Mar 23, 2018

Great course. Long enough to get into the meat of the issues but short enough to keep your attention. Nice mix of content. Highly recommend.

创建者 María d C O R

Jan 07, 2018

Excelente, enriquecedor, profundo, esmerado.

Muchas gracias Cade Massey, por sus aportaciones personales y su cuidadosa y brillante exposición.

创建者 Vinnette G

Jul 21, 2020

Such an excellent course! The content is already changing my life. Thank you Professor Cade Massey! You make the lectures interesting!

创建者 selcuk g

Feb 20, 2019

This course is very diffent point of views and there are a lot benefical information to take even if not all of them can be followed.

创建者 Veroljub Z

Apr 19, 2020

Both theoretical and practical. Excellent course. The professor is warm, to the point, and an expert in the field. Well done.

创建者 Vitalii S

Nov 25, 2019

Change my point of view regarding in source of communications and added enormous amount of motivation to use provided tools.

创建者 Hannah R

Aug 04, 2020

This was an in-depth look at influence with a variety of pertinent examples. Truly felt like I was back in college!

创建者 Rajeev V

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent course. Very practical. Case studies were the best to connect the topics. Inspired from Sergio's case.

创建者 Marcin K

Mar 15, 2020

The best in the series. Very informative with lots of advice that I could have started to apply immediately.

创建者 Chen C C

Apr 23, 2020

This course is a thoughtful and profound course which contains massive influential content inside.

创建者 Erasmus P

Jan 22, 2018

I very much liked this course. I personally found the section about networking very interesting

创建者 Sonja L

Mar 16, 2019

Very thought provoking and introduces a great deal of new elements I had never considered.

创建者 Anshuman S

May 28, 2018

Excellent course. Well designed, case studies are vibrant and well connected to course.

创建者 Yamini P

Mar 18, 2018

Super course! a great investment of time. I have become a fan of the professor.

创建者 R B

Sep 01, 2020

Excellent. I learnt many new things that I will be putting to good use.

创建者 Hasan R C

Jun 27, 2019

Wonderful course from a wonderful professor.

Thank you for your efforts.

创建者 Jaison C

Sep 18, 2019

These modules actually influenced a positive direction change for me.

创建者 Fernando S

May 23, 2019

Great course and inspiring teacher. I recommend it very well.

创建者 Huanhuan J

Nov 28, 2017

Great course worth to be taken even after got certificate

创建者 PAVAN K S

Jul 18, 2020

This is very good course to improve influencing skills.

创建者 Sai B S

Jun 03, 2020

Professor Cade is an absolute delight to learn from

创建者 Robert G S P

Jan 21, 2019

I like the course. Very much like the examples.