Chevron Left
返回到 影响力

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 影响力 的评价和反馈

4.7
291 个评分
86 条评论

课程概述

What does it mean to be influential? How does one persuade others to pursue a unified goal? How does one leverage power? In this course, you’ll learn how to develop influence and to become more effective in achieving your organizational goals. Professor Cade Massey of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the framework of power and influence and the dynamics of effective networks, and shows you how to develop your skills of persuasion and leverage. By the end of this course, you’ll know your own strengths and how to use them to get what you need, how to gain power and influence, and how to leverage relationships and alliances to achieve your goals in both business and in life....

热门审阅

MW

Jan 9, 2019

This Influence course takes a different approach, and while it takes awhile to appreciate, I ended up really liking it! I won't spoil the surprises, but nevertheless, this is a course not to miss!

CS

Apr 6, 2018

I worked with my corporate leaders. This course helped me understand why they act the way they act, as well as helping to improve my people skill and understanding my bottomline as a professional.

筛选依据:

26 - 影响力 的 50 个评论(共 85 个)

创建者 Gary S

Apr 13, 2020

Exceptional course full of important insights. There's so much here that I couldn't possibly put everything into practice immediately. This is a course that may be good to repeat periodically to keep the messages fresh in mind.

创建者 hazel s

Apr 7, 2020

I really enjoyed Prof Massey way of dealing with the subject in a very meaningful, easy to understand and very relevant. Many takeaways to practice in my professional career but also in personal situations. Thank you.

创建者 scott w

May 29, 2020

Really found this course engaging and thought provoking. It uses a wide variety of sources and examples to really bring the subject to life and make it provoke thoughts on how you will use it in your daily life.

创建者 Pietro G

Jul 15, 2020

Well conducted and very practical. I think that the lectures, and the all course, are the "just right" lenght, but still intense in contents. Highly recommended to understand how influence and power works.

创建者 Tenacious T

Nov 27, 2019

I gave this course 5 stars because it challenged me to persist while I learned new skills that helped me move forward in creating a new product to help millions of people like me with Refractory Epilepsy.

创建者 Noon I

Jan 22, 2020

Very useful content for real life. Professor is very competent and explains the modules really well. I am glad that I did this course for my personal and professional development. Thank you!

创建者 Jorge S

Feb 20, 2021

An excellent course. I highly recommend it. It has many concepts and ideas that for many are not totally unknown. All backed by research, as you'd expect from Wharton.

创建者 Prasad W

Jul 15, 2020

Excellent course. Provides tools to navigate the often challenging landscape in terms career progression where performance is often not enough to ensure growth.

创建者 Guerville J

Jun 22, 2020

"Influence" was another great course from Wharton college. I would have loved doing this course ten years ago. I would have avoided a lot of mistakes ;)

创建者 Ansul R

May 1, 2020

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and highly recommend to anyone who is looking to increase their scope and degree of influence.

创建者 John W

Mar 23, 2018

Great course. Long enough to get into the meat of the issues but short enough to keep your attention. Nice mix of content. Highly recommend.

创建者 María d C O R

Jan 6, 2018

Excelente, enriquecedor, profundo, esmerado.

Muchas gracias Cade Massey, por sus aportaciones personales y su cuidadosa y brillante exposición.

创建者 Vinnette G

Jul 21, 2020

Such an excellent course! The content is already changing my life. Thank you Professor Cade Massey! You make the lectures interesting!

创建者 selcuk g

Feb 20, 2019

This course is very diffent point of views and there are a lot benefical information to take even if not all of them can be followed.

创建者 Veroljub Z

Apr 19, 2020

Both theoretical and practical. Excellent course. The professor is warm, to the point, and an expert in the field. Well done.

创建者 Vitalii S

Nov 25, 2019

Change my point of view regarding in source of communications and added enormous amount of motivation to use provided tools.

创建者 Gabriel L

Jan 31, 2022

Of nearly 12 courses I have taken in coursera this is in the top 3 for sure. It is a must take for every professional.

创建者 Hannah R

Aug 4, 2020

This was an in-depth look at influence with a variety of pertinent examples. Truly felt like I was back in college!

创建者 Rajeev V

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent course. Very practical. Case studies were the best to connect the topics. Inspired from Sergio's case.

创建者 Marcin K C V P

Mar 15, 2020

The best in the series. Very informative with lots of advice that I could have started to apply immediately.

创建者 Chen C C

Apr 23, 2020

This course is a thoughtful and profound course which contains massive influential content inside.

创建者 Erasmus P

Jan 22, 2018

I very much liked this course. I personally found the section about networking very interesting

创建者 Sonja L

Mar 16, 2019

Very thought provoking and introduces a great deal of new elements I had never considered.

创建者 Anshuman S

May 28, 2018

Excellent course. Well designed, case studies are vibrant and well connected to course.

创建者 Yamini P

Mar 18, 2018

Super course! a great investment of time. I have become a fan of the professor.