Chevron Left
返回到 Application of AI, InsurTech, and Real Estate Technology

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Application of AI, InsurTech, and Real Estate Technology 的评价和反馈

4.6
322 个评分
49 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you’ll learn about the emerging technologies in Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning that are utilized in InsurTech and Real Estate Tech. Professor Chris Geczy of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you navigate the complex world of insurance and real estate tech, and understand how FinTech plays a role in the future of the industry. Through study and analysis of Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning, you’ll learn how InsurTech is redefining the insurance industry. You’ll also explore classifications of insurtech companies and the size of the InsurTech, Real Estate Tech, and AI markets. You will also explore FinTech specialties with Warren Pennington from Vanguard. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to identify emerging technologies of AI, Machine Learning, and Financial Technologies from a variety of insurtech and real estate tech companies and its impact in the future of finance and investments....

热门审阅

LH
Nov 28, 2019

Interesting information and doesn't take long to finish. Good to get a basic overview about AI, Real Estate Technology and InsurTech.

SC
Oct 1, 2019

Very informative and an excellent overview of AI, InsurTech, Real Estate and how FinTec is changing and creating more opportunities.

筛选依据:

1 - Application of AI, InsurTech, and Real Estate Technology 的 25 个评论(共 49 个)

创建者 ARVIND K S

Aug 6, 2019

Great courses where we've seen the intersection of finance, technology and big data for delivering innovative products for democratizing the access to services in several areas and across a wide segment of population including the enormous and hitherto financially excluded base of the pyramid. We hope AI would transcend into more useful and less mundane applications. We also hope that as people's hard earned money is involved, regulations would take care of cyber frauds, financial frauds and would be a deterrent for fly-by-night operators who, unfortunately thrive concomitantly with the great pioneers in an evolving space.

创建者 ABHIJIT S

Apr 6, 2020

Good Day

I sincerely and humbly thank you for this opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTA

Portfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsengupta

Website : www.pactolianconsulting.com

E - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.com

Kolkata , India

Skype : abhijit.sengupta357

Ph. : + 91 33 25907110

Cell : + 91 9163863607

Whatsapp : + 91 8017648297

+ 91 6290750012

创建者 Shivani B

Aug 19, 2020

The applications mentioned are put across in succinct and practical way but it draws context to US in particular rather than an overall (in context to other countries).

People in Finance with keen sense towards technology will find this greatly useful along with people in tech coinciding with finance as well.

创建者 Emmanuel U

May 29, 2020

I find Prof. Christopher's teaching educational and exploring the applications of AI in insureTech and real estate. I am better armed now with the foundationational knowledge from this course to provide solutions in insurance sector value chain in Nigeria.

创建者 Varghese J

Oct 27, 2019

The course is great and in summarised detail on the Application of AI, InsurTech, and Real Estate Technology. The courses give an eagle-eyed overview of the subject than personally going through multiple websites and collecting unrelated information.

创建者 Chris H

Apr 22, 2020

Dr. Geczy is thoughtful, intellect and a fantastic orator. I learned a lot through this course. I hope there will be more courses avail by Professor Geczy on Coursera in the future. Thank you for an enlightened learned experience.

创建者 Liesa H

Nov 29, 2019

Interesting information and doesn't take long to finish. Good to get a basic overview about AI, Real Estate Technology and InsurTech.

创建者 Stephen J W M C C

Oct 2, 2019

Very informative and an excellent overview of AI, InsurTech, Real Estate and how FinTec is changing and creating more opportunities.

创建者 Abraham B

Mar 23, 2020

Great way to get an introduction to industry trends of InsureTech, Real Estate Tech, and AI. It is a great starting point.

创建者 Renzo P

Sep 11, 2020

So good to understand the main trends and the new business models in insurance, AI and Real Estate.

创建者 Utkarsh K

May 25, 2020

Very useful and extremely well-crafted specialisation. Thank you Wharton School for the courses!

创建者 Siu W F

May 11, 2020

The course is very useful in helping me to understand about AI, InsurTech, FinTech and RealTech.

创建者 Nguyen T T

Sep 8, 2019

I learned a lot of foundation knowledge about fintech. It help me a lot in my job.

创建者 Emanuele B

Dec 27, 2019

Very interesting class with the plus of real stories explained by fintech leaders

创建者 Manish K

Jul 5, 2020

Kindly add Capstone project, this would practical aspect to the entire course.

创建者 Tiffany N P

Dec 18, 2019

Easy to follow. Loved the Business use cases in Week 4, very informative

创建者 Safiullah

Jun 24, 2020

All of the material was exceptional and very helpful in today's market.

创建者 Ka W P N

Jul 10, 2019

Got a good understanding of the latest AI development in the

创建者 Juan C M L

Nov 11, 2020

Great Overview of the subject. Highly recommendable.

创建者 Sachin S R

Oct 2, 2020

Thanks and Regards,

Sachin Shekhar R,

AppBootUp.com

创建者 Fausto M B

Sep 18, 2019

Great way to get started in the Fin-Tech World =)

创建者 Tusarakanta S

May 14, 2020

Good Course material and lectures!

创建者 Dennis J B

Jul 31, 2019

First Rate, thank you.

创建者 Rohit B

May 18, 2020

Fantastic course!

创建者 Anthony C

Oct 12, 2019

Great information