Chevron Left
返回到 Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,183 个评分
147 个审阅

课程概述

Once you have a prototype and a clearer vision of the opportunity, you’ll need to create a small organization to discover how to create a repeatable and scalable business model. Designed to provide you with a comprehensive overview of the critical components of creating a start-up, Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-up, provides practical, real-world knowledge about the lean approach, the minimum viable product, when to pivot, when to quit your day job, the art of the pitch, building and managing a team, allocating equity, and building your external team, advisory board members, professional services, and entrepreneurial strategy. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to create a strategy for launch, including knowing who you need to hire, how to manage them to provide the greatest value, and what legal aspects are involved. You’ll also be prepared for Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies....

热门审阅

IR

Aug 20, 2017

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

NG

Oct 04, 2018

Loved this course. The quiz was a little more challenging and I highly recommend reviewing the videos twice and adding to your notes. Overall, this course of the specialization was very informative.

筛选依据:

1 - Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up 的 25 个评论(共 145 个)

创建者 Ram M Y

Feb 04, 2019

I only wish I found this course earlier - I quit a seven-figure job, with my last designation being Joint Managing Director, within a Public Listed Company in Sri Lanka to start two businesses of my own - it would have made the planning over the last 3 months faster and more structured. I use it now to revalidate assumptions and planned strategies to pivot/amend my plans accordingly. The time spent on the programme pays back, perhaps 50-fold!

Really practical and sensible information taught with the objective of actually guiding an entrepreneur in setting up a new business. The fact that there is focus on both, traditional and IT businesses clearly demonstrates the value of the skills being taught through simple practical examples.

No component of this course has been made to appear more complicated than it is, hence bringing out the true value of the lecture team. I particularly love when they share their own examples clearly demonstrating how they are not masters of theory, but active practitioners, investors, leaders and still skillful teachers.

创建者 Alison M

Jun 24, 2019

Quick, clear, comprehensive. Thank you!

创建者 Luis M S T

May 22, 2019

Very Good Estructures covering very well all the key topics

Will help a lot

创建者 Jafed E

May 14, 2019

Able to concentrate and stay focused for periods of several hours, even when tasks are relatively mundane, and doesn't make mistakes. He has a high boredom threshold. Always assured and confident in demeanour and presentation of ideas without being aggressively over-confident. No absences without valid reason in 6 months. Reaches a decision rapidly after taking account of all likely outcomes and estimating the route most likely to bring success. The decisions almost always turn out to be good ones.

This Course always completes any assignment on time and to a high standard. This Course has outstanding artistic or craft skills, bringing creativity and originality to the task. Aiming for a top job in the organization. He sets very high standards, aware that this will bring attention and promotion. This Course pays great attention to detail. He always presented work properly checked and completely free of error.

创建者 林燕滨

May 13, 2019

professor Karl T Ulrich的课程实在是太棒啦!实用!有趣!

创建者 Rochelle L B

May 11, 2019

Very useful topics explained simply. Classes are very intuitive!

创建者 Aparna

Apr 02, 2019

Very Nice and must do course

创建者 Peter J D

Mar 26, 2019

I found this course really valuable in helping me think about what i should be focusing on for my start up.

创建者 Harvey G

Mar 23, 2019

Great content and videos, thanks for your efforts. Really interesting course, I enjoyed learning.

创建者 Andrés C A

Mar 10, 2019

This course is awesome, I'm actually launching my startup and I already made decisions based on what I've learned from the course.

创建者 Srinjoy G

Feb 25, 2019

good course but this course need for practical way to market research

创建者 Silvia B

Feb 24, 2019

I found it very useful

创建者 Ernesto O R U

Feb 12, 2019

Thanks for all that information and especially the examples.

创建者 Maheep

Feb 08, 2019

very good course

创建者 AMEYA A W

Feb 07, 2019

Fantastic course. Gives a complete knowledge of how to kick start your startup. A must do course for person instrested in doing such a course.

创建者 Andres V M

Jan 17, 2019

Excellent information and very practical!

创建者 Juan P L M

Jan 13, 2019

Muy bueno

创建者 Kyryl K

Jan 04, 2019

Has a lot more info you can apply comparing to the first one.

创建者 Maxwell D

Jan 02, 2019

Very realistic and down-to-earth discussions breaking down overwhelming challenges many businesses face. I especially appreciated the discussion regarding growing businesses that rely on two-sided markets, since the challenges surrounding the issue seem insurmountable at first.

创建者 Ko S Y

Dec 22, 2018

Easy to follow, inspirative

创建者 Cristian Z

Dec 18, 2018

Perfect course to understand all the topics of entrepreneurship :)

Saludos desde Chile!!

创建者 Hongjin L

Dec 15, 2018

A condensed but very practical and valuable course. Highly recommend.

创建者 Naveen S

Nov 20, 2018

Excellent learning from such knowledgeable professors.

创建者 Dmitrii M

Nov 17, 2018

Course more about branding and choosing strategies. But I can still recommend it to everybody who wants to become an entrepreneur.

创建者 Chirag S

Nov 07, 2018

Great Insights and love the audio and video interviews