Chevron Left
返回到 Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,848 个评分
255 条评论

课程概述

Once you have a prototype and a clearer vision of the opportunity, you’ll need to create a small organization to discover how to create a repeatable and scalable business model. Designed to provide you with a comprehensive overview of the critical components of creating a start-up, Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-up, provides practical, real-world knowledge about the lean approach, the minimum viable product, when to pivot, when to quit your day job, the art of the pitch, building and managing a team, allocating equity, and building your external team, advisory board members, professional services, and entrepreneurial strategy. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to create a strategy for launch, including knowing who you need to hire, how to manage them to provide the greatest value, and what legal aspects are involved. You’ll also be prepared for Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies....

热门审阅

IR

Aug 19, 2017

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

RM

Jun 16, 2020

Course has been really insightful, made me aware with intricacies of setting up a business and what it takes to launch a startup..this will definitely help me in launching a business more carefully..

筛选依据:

201 - Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up 的 225 个评论(共 252 个)

创建者 Aditi C

Sep 25, 2017

excellent

创建者 André B F

Feb 26, 2018

Love it.

创建者 Henan M d S F

Apr 4, 2016

Amazing!

创建者 Smita V S

Jun 17, 2020

Amazing

创建者 Daniel R V

Oct 21, 2016

Great!

创建者 Aakash R

Apr 16, 2020

Good

创建者 Yong P

Oct 22, 2019

Ex

创建者 Alex G

Sep 13, 2017

E

创建者 Jeffrey S

Jul 10, 2016

The material taught in this course is great. It focuses on how to launch your idea using the lean start up, business model, etc. If you have been reading some books, you will find some of the things mentioned to be familiar. You will also learn how to build your team, and navigate through difficult conversation, such as equity division. You will learn on what to look for in hiring key management, and professional services.

Unfortunately, some of the points mentioned may not be relevant to countries outside USA.

创建者 mehran f

Aug 1, 2020

Good course. Excellent instructors. Wealth of information. They have obviously put lots of effort and thought in developing the course material. I wish aside from the lecture transcriptions, there was a downloadable list of key points. Essentially the most important points are what we are tested on. Yes that is not the complete picture, but would be great to have both pictures. Thanks from Chicago.

创建者 Niña T

Jan 31, 2021

The lessons here truly resonated with me, and I found a lot of value in going through this course WHILE launching a startup. Of course, for the marketer in me, "launching a start-up" also meant "launching a product", so I was looking for more go-to-market lessons here. I do hope to learn that in the other Entrepreneurship courses in this specialization!

创建者 Jahaziel P

Jun 8, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. There were ideas that really helped me defined my idea. I love the presentation. I would suggest breaking some of the longer modules into smaller parts. Add another Quiz on the third and 4th lesson. I do love this specialization. I am going to keep going.

创建者 Marcos M

Apr 28, 2020

I liked the course in general, there are some courses that are really interesting and some others that are not. For me one of the disadvantages it is that is is based mostly in US fundamentals.

Other than that the curse has been really helpful.

创建者 Anthony

Aug 10, 2017

Overall, pretty good

One minor gripe - one of the quiz questions in week 4 has an error. It asks about "disadvantages" yet the multiple choice options all convey "advantages" and its not a "none of the above" type of answer.

创建者 Niraj A

Jul 15, 2018

The course is awesome. It would be great if we could get more real examples for explaining different tools. Also some stories about startups dealing with the same problem will be great.

创建者 Aayush G

Dec 9, 2019

Nice information within the course. By taking this specialization, I am able to learn so many things that I didn't know and so many mistakes I was doing as an entrepreneur.

创建者 Dennis S

Aug 25, 2020

This course has widened my business experience and my sincere gratitude goes to my instructors.

I really learned a great deal from their teachings. Bravo to them all.

创建者 Massimiliano M

May 12, 2016

Course very well done!

Would be of a greater value adding a lecture on what are the differences among legal corporations and which form is preferred by VC.

创建者 César A C E

Mar 3, 2018

Excelent source of things to take into account when thinking seriously about a startup. Not that profound but enough for anyone who is really interested.

创建者 Aydin A

Jun 20, 2016

Starts off slow, but it soon becomes quite interesting and informative. Some parts were quite vague though so don't expect anything too in depth.

创建者 Dmitrii M

Nov 17, 2018

Course more about branding and choosing strategies. But I can still recommend it to everybody who wants to become an entrepreneur.

创建者 Amrit R

Feb 11, 2017

The course is good and very informative. However, the quiz at the end can be made a bit more interactive and opinionated.

创建者 Aman R

May 23, 2020

This course has helped me forecast different scenarios that I will face in future as an Entrepreneur. Thanks a lot.

创建者 CVSSR P

Mar 16, 2018

A Worth valued course where one can learn what are the guiding concepts of Entrepreneurship and its developments

创建者 Kareem A

Sep 10, 2017

Most of your focusing is on the Technological Startup whereas there are several other startups.