Chevron Left
返回到 Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,827 个评分
250 条评论

课程概述

Once you have a prototype and a clearer vision of the opportunity, you’ll need to create a small organization to discover how to create a repeatable and scalable business model. Designed to provide you with a comprehensive overview of the critical components of creating a start-up, Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-up, provides practical, real-world knowledge about the lean approach, the minimum viable product, when to pivot, when to quit your day job, the art of the pitch, building and managing a team, allocating equity, and building your external team, advisory board members, professional services, and entrepreneurial strategy. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to create a strategy for launch, including knowing who you need to hire, how to manage them to provide the greatest value, and what legal aspects are involved. You’ll also be prepared for Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies....

热门审阅

IR
Aug 19, 2017

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

RM
Jun 16, 2020

Course has been really insightful, made me aware with intricacies of setting up a business and what it takes to launch a startup..this will definitely help me in launching a business more carefully..

筛选依据:

226 - Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up 的 247 个评论(共 247 个)

创建者 muhammad a r

Apr 10, 2017

Amazing course, but contents related to expansion can be improved.

创建者 afua a

Jun 26, 2017

I love the lectures. so clearly explained and comprehensive

创建者 Na Q

Mar 2, 2020

most part is useful. Some part is repeated from others.

创建者 Bin C

Oct 21, 2016

Very well articulated and to the point. Thank you!

创建者 AMIT D

Jul 6, 2019

Its interesting and truly captivating.

创建者 Frank H

Apr 4, 2017

High level but useful basics.

创建者 Mhamad Y

Sep 7, 2016

Short and Solid

创建者 Sammy P

Oct 28, 2020

Ethan is good

创建者 Rahul K

Oct 24, 2020

Good course

创建者 shri r

Sep 21, 2016

Awesome

创建者 Junior c

May 2, 2016

Gostei

创建者 Emily d C

Jun 27, 2020

I liked this course. I thought it gave some clarity in how I should go about launching my start-up. The lecturers were great! However, I found that some segments of the videos were a bit to complex to understand as someone who has never had any previous experience with this, I wish some of the concept could have been broken down further.

创建者 ravi s

Jul 20, 2016

Useful. I feel some areas such as strategy, getting to MVP etc could benefit from more case studies and materials to work through. The overall content of the lectures is good but to internalise it there needs to be more 'work' for the students to engage in rather than just a quiz at the end.

创建者 Mohammad r F

Apr 27, 2020

This course is awesome but Mr. Ethan Mollick is a real problem in this course. The way he talks is barely understandable. You need to pause several times to understand him. Not only he talks dramatically fast but also vague

创建者 Amirabbas S

Aug 25, 2019

great materials but i think it's better to update it. I have my idea and working hard on it. I used what i have learned but the reality in the marketplace is sometimes different. specially about the preseed phases.

创建者 Wadzanai M

Dec 11, 2017

Would be good to include some materials more relevant to social start-ups and how they can address the particular challenges they face. Thanks for a great course.

创建者 Maksud G

Sep 19, 2017

I'd like to get some exercises based on real situations.

创建者 Elisabet J

Jan 22, 2017

It is OK but too broad to get actionable learnings

创建者 Hussein M

Jan 23, 2020

i didn\t enjoy it as much as teh first course

创建者 Deleted A

Nov 4, 2017

good knowledge gained from this course

创建者 Omar A B A

Jan 18, 2018

its too basic

创建者 Lauren A

Apr 12, 2021

Very hard to follow some of the lectures because some of the lecturers mumble. A lot of the information conveyed was obvious and not thought-provoking.

Compared to other courses on entrepreneurship, I was disappointed with how little I learned.

The best part of the course are some of the interviews with entrepreneurs and venture capitalists.