Chevron Left
返回到 Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,827 个评分
250 条评论

课程概述

Once you have a prototype and a clearer vision of the opportunity, you’ll need to create a small organization to discover how to create a repeatable and scalable business model. Designed to provide you with a comprehensive overview of the critical components of creating a start-up, Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-up, provides practical, real-world knowledge about the lean approach, the minimum viable product, when to pivot, when to quit your day job, the art of the pitch, building and managing a team, allocating equity, and building your external team, advisory board members, professional services, and entrepreneurial strategy. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to create a strategy for launch, including knowing who you need to hire, how to manage them to provide the greatest value, and what legal aspects are involved. You’ll also be prepared for Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies....

热门审阅

IR
Aug 19, 2017

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

RM
Jun 16, 2020

Course has been really insightful, made me aware with intricacies of setting up a business and what it takes to launch a startup..this will definitely help me in launching a business more carefully..

筛选依据:

51 - Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up 的 75 个评论(共 247 个)

创建者 Damayanti D

Oct 11, 2017

Definitely a lot of food for thought - sometimes I wished there were a few more concrete examples, but overall very insightful.

创建者 jack B

Oct 29, 2016

Allot of relevant and useful information presented to support planning the launch of a start up that will save founders time

创建者 Eli C

Aug 29, 2019

Once again, I've enjoyed this course. The second part definitely went into great detail on what you'll need for success

创建者 Wajid A

Sep 7, 2020

Great course! gives you an insight into all tips and tricks and educate you in the best way to proceed to business.

创建者 José J M F

Apr 21, 2020

I loved the couse. I learned a lot about how to start my own start-up. I am sure i will use all i have learned.

创建者 Helmy L

Aug 21, 2020

Excellent! it has helped me implement other areas in my startup

Launching a new product within the same startup

创建者 Peter D

Mar 26, 2019

I found this course really valuable in helping me think about what i should be focusing on for my start up.

创建者 Devanshu S

Feb 16, 2020

really a fabulous course that provides deep insights into entrepreneurship. a must for every entrepreneur!

创建者 Aldo A V

Jul 7, 2019

El contenido del curso marca con claridad y precisión, el conocimiento necesario para un gran lanzamiento.

创建者 Widens P

Jun 20, 2018

I believe that this course is crucial for any Startup entrepreneur to be more effective and productive.

创建者 ajay y

Aug 19, 2020

If we can get some more way of ho to get funding that will be very useful. but Thank you for teaching

创建者 Theresia N R P

Aug 3, 2020

this is a great course. i can acknowledge new lesson about entrepreneurship. Thank you for the lesson

创建者 KEVIN N

Sep 10, 2017

Very very grateful to the whole team to bring this course to life. Deep & insightful recommendations.

创建者 Julie A

Apr 4, 2018

Very informative and clear. From choosing partners and naming your business to preparing to launch.

创建者 Nishant K S

Mar 15, 2017

Excellent course and really helped me ensure that I can kick start the right way in the near future.

创建者 Terry N S

Jan 27, 2018

Very much appreciated thank you. Network Theory, Bias and Value Chain components were very valuable

创建者 jose b

Mar 26, 2018

i think that this course is a great form of evaluating the team and de branding for a new venture.

创建者 Harvey G

Mar 23, 2019

Great content and videos, thanks for your efforts. Really interesting course, I enjoyed learning.

创建者 Jennifer F

Feb 28, 2021

Excellent information that covers all the bases and provides a realistic view of what to expect.

创建者 Napat P

Apr 8, 2020

I love this course, it's make me have a lot of things that I never know, Thank you a lot!

创建者 Ricardo D C

Jan 9, 2020

Un curso estupendo, el cual enriquece el camino de los emprendedores hacia nuestro éxito.

创建者 Sibulele M

Jul 27, 2020

Very informative this is vital information all start ups need to have before they launch

创建者 Arya P

Nov 20, 2016

Higly informative. Plan to go further into the specialization by taking the third course

创建者 Cristian Z

Dec 18, 2018

Perfect course to understand all the topics of entrepreneurship :)

Saludos desde Chile!!