Chevron Left
返回到 运营管理概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 运营管理概论 的评价和反馈

4.4
2,367 个评分
535 条评论

课程概述

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

热门审阅

KR
Aug 24, 2020

Great Instruction by Prof Christian - very lucid and with real world examples. Learning a business skill is mostly learning observation.. Now I know what to observe when looking for productivity!

RE
Jan 28, 2021

I found this course to be very informational; the practice and homework were excellent to prepare for the exams, and the instructor covered all material in the lectures that was on the exams.

筛选依据:

501 - 运营管理概论 的 520 个评论(共 520 个)

创建者 Scott W

Dec 13, 2019

Poorly filmed course, difficult to understand and folllow

创建者 Brianna C

Jun 28, 2020

this was very difficult

创建者 Davide P

Sep 20, 2021

This course requires skills in other fields that are taken for granted by the instructor. If you lack any of those skills (since this is supposed to be an introduction course) it is going to be a struggle to pass the course. Explanations and definition are given casually and randomly, making everything much more difficult. Very bad course and instructor.

创建者 Back K

Sep 22, 2021

Not happy at all with this course. First of all it is badly designed: the amount of explanations are disproportionately small and incomplete comparing to the amount of weekly courses; it is expensive and it takes longer than a month to absorb and solve all the quizes, which are 2 per week/8to 11 questions each; the sound of the recoring is very low.

创建者 Kimeco J F

Oct 30, 2020

I hated this course, it had course information that didn't go with any of the videos'/readings that were presented! I had many thoughts of giving up, but pushed through!

创建者 OLIVER S

Oct 31, 2018

Lectures need to be significantly improved. Practice problems need to be relative to the homework and quiz. This is an introductions course! Be introduction friendly!

创建者 Brian N

Jun 19, 2018

It was not very clear in the instructions about how to enter numbers (do we round the numbers? Do we enter a 0 before a decimal point?

创建者 Kiran K

Aug 1, 2020

Course requires knowledge of probability theory and statistics as prerequisites. Too much information for an introductory course.

创建者 Ryan K

Jan 3, 2018

This module should be redone in order to make the information make more sense.

创建者 yosanon

Jun 18, 2018

great topic with detail, but exam is super not clarified and no one to help.

创建者 Allen H

Aug 24, 2021

Wish the lecturer had more passion and enthusiasm at teaching

创建者 Deleted A

Jul 11, 2020

This course is confusing. I am not sure If I can finish it.

创建者 Johannes G M

Jun 29, 2017

very poor quality. Both the lectures and the tests

创建者 Jamie M

Apr 18, 2021

What the hell is this guy talking about?

创建者 Chadi A G

Mar 14, 2018

Very advanced

创建者 Gregory G

Nov 17, 2021

I need help

创建者 ali r

Nov 19, 2021

too hard

创建者 Zhehui Y

Jul 21, 2019

贼无聊

创建者 6345 s P

Oct 19, 2021

EW

创建者 黄书珮Huang S

Jul 4, 2017

:(