Chevron Left
返回到 人力资源分析

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 人力资源分析 的评价和反馈

4.5
3,440 个评分
589 个审阅

课程概述

People analytics is a data-driven approach to managing people at work. For the first time in history, business leaders can make decisions about their people based on deep analysis of data rather than the traditional methods of personal relationships, decision making based on experience, and risk avoidance. In this brand new course, three of Wharton’s top professors, all pioneers in the field of people analytics, will explore the state-of-the-art techniques used to recruit and retain great people, and demonstrate how these techniques are used at cutting-edge companies. They’ll explain how data and sophisticated analysis is brought to bear on people-related issues, such as recruiting, performance evaluation, leadership, hiring and promotion, job design, compensation, and collaboration. This course is an introduction to the theory of people analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform complex talent management data analysis. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how and when hard data is used to make soft-skill decisions about hiring and talent development, so that you can position yourself as a strategic partner in your company’s talent management decisions. This course is intended to introduced you to Organizations flourish when the people who work in them flourish. Analytics can help make both happen. This course in People Analytics is designed to help you flourish in your career, too....

热门审阅

AA

Dec 22, 2018

Thank you so much for this very helpful module! I hope you continue to inspire HR professionals around the world to use HR Analytics as an important means to drive organizational-related decisions.

PN

Jul 28, 2017

This is a very well defined course to give a very good start to the knowledge of People Analytics. The professors have brought in numerous examples to make the understanding of analytics better.

筛选依据:

226 - 人力资源分析 的 250 个评论(共 577 个)

创建者 Adekoje M I

Jul 03, 2018

Awesome Course. Highly revealing

创建者 Mónica L A

Jan 22, 2018

I loved it

创建者 MD K A B A G

Feb 13, 2018

INTERESTING!

创建者 ALHASSIM B A

Apr 18, 2018

This course show me how to understand the power of big data and advanced analytics to identify problems in internal processes and create new efficiencies, rewarding them with significant improvements in performance.

创建者 abhijit s

Feb 13, 2018

great great learning about talent managment and performance review...very ratiolan and how we can keep biasis out of our recrutment , performance evaluation and managment of people...

创建者 Joshua A O

May 11, 2018

Great Course

创建者 Sumit B

May 03, 2018

New things to learn. Very useful

创建者 David C

Apr 09, 2018

A really clear and useful introduction to talent analytics. Very helpful.

创建者 Jorinde C

Jun 17, 2018

I really loved taking this course. It compliments my job field in HR and makes me better in HR.

创建者 Yu-Wen W

Jan 18, 2018

Providing a lot of examples for the concepts they wanted to explain. In my personal opinion, I think this course delivered concepts fundamentally and comprehensively.

创建者 ANISHMA K S

May 20, 2018

The course is very good and it makes me to think in a different view

创建者 Leena T

Mar 01, 2018

The contect was really good and the trainers were excellent

创建者 Elisabeth S

Apr 09, 2018

Fantastic course. Informative and engaging presenters. Thought provoking and interesting. Thank you.

创建者 Deepak D

May 12, 2018

Thank you Cousera and Wharton for providing best content on Business Analytics.

创建者 Samuel F

Jul 01, 2018

Excellent!

创建者 Rodrigo A

Mar 02, 2018

Fantastic the dynamic on sharing conclusions and future implications. Thank you for the enthusiasm

创建者 Olakunle Y

Jun 23, 2018

An awesome course that has given me detailed insights into how organizations can get the best out of employees by using the right tools.

创建者 Sarah F

Jun 06, 2018

Very qualitative and valuable course. Very precious insights and how to go beyond "Noisy".

Very appreciated. Thanks, Good knowledge is Health!

创建者 Ferdinand C

Aug 21, 2018

Very useful and interesting findings.

创建者 Shradha S

Jul 19, 2018

amazing! learnt alot

创建者 Ganesh P

Jul 22, 2018

very interesting analysis of people. Especially talent vs chance. Key personal take aways are organization network mapping. A big thanks for all the 3 professors for the slow and steady phase of lecturing the course which helps in understanding each and every statement and leaves a profound remembrance of key aspects.

创建者 Srinivasan V

Aug 07, 2018

Some really fantastic insights! Down to earth real life examples and issues were discussed which helped grasp the subject very easily

创建者 Raphael A d V B

Jul 27, 2018

Enjoyed this course very much! The lessons are clear, simple and yet very relevant to the comprehension of the subject. Changed my way of looking at people management.

创建者 Sanjay G

May 04, 2019

Concise and crisp primer to the field of People Analytics. Though this course is part of a Business Analytics specialization, it is self-contained and a good stepping stone for a more in-depth study of People / HR Analytics.

创建者 Pavel B

May 04, 2019

Must-watch for everyone, especially people managers and broader HR