Chevron Left
返回到 人力资源分析

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 人力资源分析 的评价和反馈

4.5
4,751 个评分
899 条评论

课程概述

People analytics is a data-driven approach to managing people at work. For the first time in history, business leaders can make decisions about their people based on deep analysis of data rather than the traditional methods of personal relationships, decision making based on experience, and risk avoidance. In this brand new course, three of Wharton’s top professors, all pioneers in the field of people analytics, will explore the state-of-the-art techniques used to recruit and retain great people, and demonstrate how these techniques are used at cutting-edge companies. They’ll explain how data and sophisticated analysis is brought to bear on people-related issues, such as recruiting, performance evaluation, leadership, hiring and promotion, job design, compensation, and collaboration. This course is an introduction to the theory of people analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform complex talent management data analysis. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how and when hard data is used to make soft-skill decisions about hiring and talent development, so that you can position yourself as a strategic partner in your company’s talent management decisions. This course is intended to introduced you to Organizations flourish when the people who work in them flourish. Analytics can help make both happen. This course in People Analytics is designed to help you flourish in your career, too....

热门审阅

AA

Dec 22, 2018

Thank you so much for this very helpful module! I hope you continue to inspire HR professionals around the world to use HR Analytics as an important means to drive organizational-related decisions.

PN

Jul 28, 2017

This is a very well defined course to give a very good start to the knowledge of People Analytics. The professors have brought in numerous examples to make the understanding of analytics better.

筛选依据:

201 - 人力资源分析 的 225 个评论(共 890 个)

创建者 Tatiana M

Aug 30, 2020

Extremely useful for all people even not connected with HR. Especially 3 and 4th weeks. Thank you for a very good learning experience.

创建者 Anand A

Mar 24, 2017

The concepts introduced in this course, particularly on Collaboration and Talent Analytics, are very valuable to every middle manager.

创建者 Srinivasan V

Aug 07, 2018

Some really fantastic insights! Down to earth real life examples and issues were discussed which helped grasp the subject very easily

创建者 Daniel M

Oct 18, 2019

Outstanding! This has been an invaluable learning experience. I highly recommend this course - it was enlightening and enjoyable.

创建者 Miriam N S

Oct 17, 2017

Great overview of People Abalytics, it's application areas and practice examples ! Also great to highlight ist limits and pitfalls

创建者 Smaran S

Jul 18, 2020

Great course designed to understand the basics of people analytics and to understand where analysts need to be careful. Thank you

创建者 Paroma B

Jun 09, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course, along with all the theoretical knowledge, this course had a balance of practical examples as well.

创建者 Pamela A

Dec 07, 2018

Muy interesante, me brindó herramientas conceptuales y prácticas que me permitieron re-prensar mi quehacer diario. Lo recomiendo!

创建者 naveen c K

Jul 29, 2020

A great course with plethora of valuable insights. Definitely recommend this course to anyone looking to learn People Analytics!

创建者 Jia J Y

May 11, 2020

Insightful course about people analytics, I learnt a lot from the course and it inspired me to learn even more about this field.

创建者 김태영

Jul 23, 2019

This is a quite interesting and essential course for HR manager, especially living in an industry of rapid technological change.

创建者 Anurag

Nov 06, 2016

One of the best course on People Analytics; Covers indepth insights of HR processes and how to use analytics for improving them.

创建者 Jingxia P

Dec 31, 2015

Maths deductions lacks a little bit, other than that, everything is perfect! New insights that some of them I never think about.

创建者 Persiya J C

Jun 14, 2019

this course from coursera was very useful in helping me understand the performanace management and staffing to a greater exten

创建者 Samuel R

Mar 10, 2017

This has been incredibly helpful! All of the instructors are very engaged, the supplementary materials are great! Awesome job!

创建者 Rahil S

May 19, 2020

Professors are really good , they taught the course perfectly

It gave me a better clarification of People Analytics

Thank You

创建者 Mohit S

May 14, 2018

A very good course taught in depth by the faculties.

I recommend this course to both freshers and experienced professionals.

创建者 Bibek M

Jun 05, 2020

A very engaging and insightful course that helps to better draw inferences on managing people and use analytical approaches.

创建者 Liz N

Jun 12, 2016

Thank you for the wonderful insight! The lessons and learning is worth it and applicable for an in-house recruiter like me.

创建者 John S J

Jul 20, 2019

This course was extremely enlightening, because it explains how big data helps HR organizations maximize talent decisions.

创建者 Abhijit M

May 29, 2020

great insight to how data can be used in human resource management and make the procedures more effective and error free.

创建者 Grace A

Mar 22, 2020

interesting and clearly presented information, useful real world examples and engaging teachers. Glad I took this course!

创建者 Amal E

Mar 11, 2018

Very interesting and unique perspective. I appreciate this people + numbers approach, it helps better understand people b

创建者 Harendra S

May 09, 2020

Very good course, high quality content, great videos, relevant examples and above all good quality method of assessment.

创建者 Chetna P

Apr 04, 2020

Excellent module with great mentors. Most relevant for today's Human Resource scenario. Kudos for putting this together.