Chevron Left
返回到 Retail Marketing Strategy

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Retail Marketing Strategy 的评价和反馈

4.9
45 个评分
15 条评论

课程概述

Covid-19 has accelerated radical changes that will revolutionize retailing in every way. Shoppers' expectations are being ratcheted up, making winning (and keeping) those consumers all the more challenging. In this course, Professor Barbara Kahn will explain what it means to switch from a product-focused approach to a customer-focused approach and create marketing strategy to deliver real customer value. Learning from companies that have been most successful during this wave of change, this course will offer insights as to what we can learn from their ascendance. Building on these insights, Professor Kahn will present the "Kahn Retailing Success Matrix" which provides a framework that any company can use to create a competitive strategy to survive and thrive in today's – and tomorrow's – disruptive environment. By the end of this course, you will be able to identify the changing expectations with regard to creating superior customer experiences and valued-based branding....

热门审阅

MC
Jul 29, 2021

I took this a s what I thought would be a refresher course; it was SO much better-- dealing with post-COVID trends among other things. Really an amazing course and am incredibly good lecturer.

ML
Oct 3, 2021

Great course and very insightful on Omni-Channel retail strategy. Up-to-date, concise explanations on scenarios and very well presented.

筛选依据:

1 - Retail Marketing Strategy 的 16 个评论(共 16 个)

创建者 Jose R M

Aug 25, 2021

I have learned a lot of strategic topic about brand, customers and omni-channel

创建者 Long T V

Aug 5, 2021

Really wonderful content and teaching style! Thanks so much, Professor Kahn!

创建者 Matteo C

Aug 9, 2021

​This course equips you with the most up to date understanding of the retail environment: - macro trends and post Covid scenario - a powerful theoretical model and real life examples to put it into action right away C​lear, concise and complete.

创建者 hubaodan

Sep 26, 2021

very good class to learn if you are a beginner at marketing, pro Kahn really provided us a kind of new thought when it comes to the retailing strategy during Covid-19. You deserve to listen to her cherish thoughts! (from my bottom of hearts)

创建者 Mizanur R

Oct 31, 2021

Excellent subject matter with updated relevant materials. Lectures covered important aspects of COVID-era retail marketing strategies. Great learning experience. The lectures were very lively and convincing.

创建者 Matthew C

Jul 30, 2021

I​ took this a s what I thought would be a refresher course; it was SO much better-- dealing with post-COVID trends among other things. Really an amazing course and am incredibly good lecturer.

创建者 Raoni N

Aug 23, 2021

It is an good overview, specially for those who are not very familiar with the retail market. Course goes straight to the point and explanations are cristal clear.

创建者 Manuel L

Oct 4, 2021

Great course and very insightful on Omni-Channel retail strategy. Up-to-date, concise explanations on scenarios and very well presented.

创建者 Ishtiaq k

Nov 8, 2021

Barbara Kahn very experienced .explain very well. i would recommend to everyone.

创建者 BOONYING K

Sep 26, 2021

Love this course! Very up-to-date info and strategies.

创建者 Mehedee H

Oct 29, 2021

V​ery helpful in contest of knowledge and experience.

创建者 Aravind B

Jul 31, 2021

Amazing instructor and material!

创建者 Gokul P

Oct 6, 2021

Really a brilliant course

创建者 Deepanshu S

Aug 18, 2021

VERY NICE

创建者 Wendy T

Sep 6, 2021

I enjoyed the course and Prof Kahn materials are highly relevant and insightful. there are case studies presented but i hoped there were strategies or in depth techniques to Retail marketing as well

创建者 Mila I

Nov 25, 2021

It would be great to have more insights, more numbers, stats