Chevron Left
返回到 成功

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 成功 的评价和反馈

4.8
950 个评分
280 条评论

课程概述

Do you want to be more successful? This course was designed to help you define what success means to you, and to develop a plan for achieving it. Wharton Professor G. Richard Shell, an award-winning author and the creator of the popular Wharton School course on the meaning of success, created this course to help you answer the questions that arise when you consider how best to use your life. Drawing on his decades of research and mentoring, Shell offers personalized assessments to help you probe your past, imagine your future, and measure your strengths. He then combines these with the latest scientific insights on everything from self-confidence and happiness to relationships and careers. Throughout, he shares inspiring examples of people who found what they were meant to do by embracing their own true measure of success. Get ready for the journey of a lifetime—one that will help you reevaluate your future and envision success on your own terms. Students and executives say that Richard Shell’s courses and executive training programs have changed their lives. Let this course change yours....

热门审阅

SM
Jun 8, 2020

Excellent course gives you the tools and ideas to think deeply about how you define success and set you on a solid path to achieving your greatest professional and personal success possible.

BW
May 17, 2019

I loved this course! It has been the best one I've taken on Coursera yet. It was an honor to learn from Richard Shell. I think this course can benefit anyone at any point in their life!

筛选依据:

76 - 成功 的 100 个评论(共 276 个)

创建者 Le T X Y

Aug 20, 2020

Extremely useful course to help take a step back to fully understand the meaning of Success. Provides helpful tools to understand who we are and what truly matters. Highly recommended!

创建者 Chdp

Jan 11, 2017

So helpful and interesting. Thank you so much Richard for sharing knowledge, personal and professional experience and wisdom! I feel very happy, energized, inspired, connected.

创建者 Fernanda F

Sep 10, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and got a lot out of it personally. It helped me to rethink what personal success is and sparked good conversations with my husband. Thank you!

创建者 Tevin

Nov 15, 2018

Thank you very very very much for sharing all these ideas and inspiration to us.

All the people struggle their lives hard for meaning. And I hope I can also create my own.

创建者 Kristine B

Apr 19, 2020

This course reminded me what is really important. It helped me determine what success means to me and how I can achieve it. One of the best courses I have ever taken.

创建者 Agnese B

Jun 13, 2018

Professor Shell is a great, inspiring and thoughtful person. The subject has been discussed very deeply and comprehensively. Definitely recommended to other learners.

创建者 Wissam R

Nov 25, 2019

This course is an eye opener. I really love how it is structured and the questions that have been rised up that make you thinking.

Many thx Prof. Shell.

Cheers,

Sam

创建者 Md J B

Jun 18, 2020

The most important and interesting part of this course is the six lives experience, which motivates different ways from the various life experiences and styles.

创建者 Bryan S C

Aug 7, 2018

I found this class very insightful in my effort to develop the next steps in my career. The exercises were productive and the lectures were thought provoking.

创建者 CHARIF K K

Jun 25, 2018

Great Course, great teacher and a lot of good exercises that really push you to reflect on what success is truly about. I finished this course with a plan.

创建者 Sara S

Mar 20, 2017

Great class! Professor has really interesting life experiences, stories, and activities to help you reflect on your own life and journey towards success.

创建者 sreela m

Jul 17, 2019

It really helped me to recognise the different components of success and practically apply to my life. Help me create a vision that I could work towards

创建者 Dimitria D

Dec 28, 2017

I am in the middle of it and it has already helped me so much! Thank you very much for offering courses like these to people from all over the world!

创建者 Gloria B

Oct 4, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It gave me a lot new ways to reflect on my own definition of success and reassess my life and future. Thank you!

创建者 Sailendhran P

Aug 14, 2020

Great course that helps understand your meaning of success and how to plan and achieve it. Recommended for anyone having doubts what success means

创建者 Mohamed R G

Oct 24, 2019

I really love this course. i learned a lot about meaningful success and work and i will keep what i learned in this course on my way..

thanks a lot

创建者 Raquel F

Mar 30, 2020

Really glad that i've made this course. It was really important for me to learn something that got me interesting. Thank you Prof.Richard Shells.

创建者 王若寒

Dec 26, 2016

This is a valuable course. Everybody, successful, unsuccessful, in the pursuit of success, should pause and rethink about what success truly is.

创建者 Regina C G

Sep 22, 2016

The perspective of balance of this course is absolutely how I do see success. Is greatly explained and motivates the student in a very good way.

创建者 Karen S M

Oct 30, 2020

For me at age 61 & recently laid off, this was a very insightful course. I believe it is one that any one at any age would benefit from taking.

创建者 Rana M G

Apr 20, 2020

Very organised and well thought course. It was broken down in a way that was easy for me to keep up and understand each emphasised point

创建者 Linda M

Feb 11, 2019

Very interesting and helpful course to pin down what is important for you in order to have a "successful" life. Lots of Aha experiences

创建者 Mahmoud S

Nov 5, 2019

If I can I would give it 10 stars. It is the best course I took in my life by far! You will never be the same person after this course.

创建者 Kalum D S

Jun 10, 2020

This was really a great course and I really enjoyed it. I learned so much from it an I would highly recommend this course to anyone.

创建者 Wentao Y

Feb 27, 2020

Not one of the classes that will teach any technical skills but might change your life by revealing values which you used to ignore.