Chevron Left
返回到 成功

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 成功 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,067 个评分
323 条评论

课程概述

Do you want to be more successful? This course was designed to help you define what success means to you, and to develop a plan for achieving it. Wharton Professor G. Richard Shell, an award-winning author and the creator of the popular Wharton School course on the meaning of success, created this course to help you answer the questions that arise when you consider how best to use your life. Drawing on his decades of research and mentoring, Shell offers personalized assessments to help you probe your past, imagine your future, and measure your strengths. He then combines these with the latest scientific insights on everything from self-confidence and happiness to relationships and careers. Throughout, he shares inspiring examples of people who found what they were meant to do by embracing their own true measure of success. Get ready for the journey of a lifetime—one that will help you reevaluate your future and envision success on your own terms. Students and executives say that Richard Shell’s courses and executive training programs have changed their lives. Let this course change yours....

热门审阅

SM
Jun 8, 2020

Excellent course gives you the tools and ideas to think deeply about how you define success and set you on a solid path to achieving your greatest professional and personal success possible.

CH
Jan 2, 2021

Very enjoyable course - a good balance of video content and assignments. Facilitator was superb with a mix of personal stories and new ideas.\n\nWould recommend it to friends and family.

筛选依据:

276 - 成功 的 300 个评论(共 319 个)

创建者 Chaleun V

Mar 10, 2019

good course

创建者 MARRI J

Mar 3, 2019

Very useful

创建者 Reena P

Jul 16, 2021

Love it!!!

创建者 jorge g

Mar 25, 2020

EXCELLENT

创建者 Nhat Q L

Aug 15, 2017

I love it

创建者 Mohamed A a

Jul 24, 2017

very good

创建者 Anick

May 24, 2017

Loved it!

创建者 JUSTIN C N

May 11, 2017

Very nice

创建者 josé B

May 6, 2020

loved it

创建者 Ciela

Jun 12, 2020

Helpful

创建者 Codie J V

Apr 17, 2020

100/100

创建者 Benjamin G

Jul 10, 2017

Awesome

创建者 Amanda d C R

Aug 18, 2018

GREAT!

创建者 Davide C

Oct 15, 2017

thanks

创建者 soma p

Nov 7, 2021

good

创建者 Roberta C

Apr 30, 2020

.

创建者 Anita

May 29, 2019

g

创建者 Yana V

Jun 16, 2017

This was a wonderful course that helped me to understand myself and my definition of success better. Although some information seemed a bit boring and unnecessary to me personally (maybe because I’ve known it before), the exercises were truly unique and which I never heard of before. Professor Shell is very interesting to listen to! Very pleasant and wise person.

创建者 周涵

May 27, 2017

This course reshapes my view about success. It involves many useful topics such as the retionship between happiness and success, how to define your own success, etc. It also motivates course takers to reflect upon their own values and views. Overall, this course is useful for my personal growth, hope it can also do benefit to you.

创建者 Carlos A R J

Jun 17, 2020

Muito bom! Só fiquei preocupado com as avaliações que dependo de outros colegas, tive que ficar pedindo e demorou alguns dias para concluírem, é um pouco ruim depender dos outros. Mas aprendi muito, inclusive com o depoimentos dos colegas, só tenho a agradecer; Obrigado...

创建者 Shrestha P

Jan 12, 2020

I gained new perspectives through many stories and experiences. This course has helped me overcome from a phase of disappointments to a phase of looking towards new opportunities that it would definitely add value to my future endeavors.

创建者 Rajendra K A

Jul 21, 2020

My rating for the course is 4.6[ fractional rating not available]

Highly recommended, especially for young adults!

I liked the storytelling style of teaching used in this course.

Thank you, U Penn, Wharton, and Prof Richard Shell!

创建者 Thomas L

Sep 22, 2016

I enjoyed this course and recommend it highly. I just wish the instructions for the exercises were clearer...but I have to admit I had many distractions and other things going, so I could have done better.

创建者 Anu

Aug 16, 2019

Thank you Richard Sir for such a lovely course and for teaching us some of the best life lessons. This will definitely provide more meaning and purpose to my life. Thanks a lot! :)

创建者 Gary S

Apr 28, 2020

Interesting but a little too squishy and personal for my taste. It leads to some helpful introspection but not anything I can directly apply to my career and life.