Chevron Left
返回到 What is Compliance?

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 What is Compliance? 的评价和反馈

4.9
stars
236 个评分
38 条评论

课程概述

Compliance isn’t only about preventing problems and ensuring that everyone is abiding by laws, rules, and regulations. It’s also about the positive impact a robust and ethical compliance program can have on a business or organization. In this course we will discuss why compliance is important – from the needs facing businesses in highly regulated industries to avoiding fines and penalties to preventing reputational and economic nightmares. We’ll examine real-world examples of compliance and governance failures and their impact, and consider strategies for avoiding similar situations in our own organizations. You’ll be able to think about risk management in new ways and apply strategies to manage it....

热门审阅

OW

Sep 22, 2019

I really love this course. It is so well structured and easily understandable. I just want a mix of more examples of Compliance issues across the world to allow for direct relations.

SR

Dec 05, 2019

Lecturers are just amazing.\n\nReadings are interesting and related to the course.\n\nQuestions are helpful\n\nCourse is pretty simple thou

筛选依据:

1 - What is Compliance? 的 25 个评论(共 39 个)

创建者 Jacqueline C

Jul 07, 2019

This course was well done and the professors/videos were engaging. The accompanying transcript made it convenient to study when listening to the entire video was not an option at a given time. I fell into the field of compliance without knowing more than "compliance is adhering to laws and regulations" without knowing all of the areas that encompass compliance, including risk assessment and risk management. So, this was great for me. The fact that I can earn a certificate makes it all the better as I enhance my job skills and make myself more marketable for the job scene. Thank you!

创建者 Alex H

Nov 04, 2019

A good overview into the roles and functions of compliance, with useful materials and resources of where to go to further your education beyond the specialization. Being a US university, they do have a US and UK focus on regulations and laws discussed.

创建者 Shiyevina A A

Jan 21, 2020

This course was very informative, and after such a long time, the risk profile assessment really opened my eyes and made me think outside the box. I also enjoyed doing peer reviews because they were very insightful.

创建者 Okankwu A W

Sep 22, 2019

I really love this course. It is so well structured and easily understandable. I just want a mix of more examples of Compliance issues across the world to allow for direct relations.

创建者 Diana B A

Aug 21, 2019

Great course! Provides an overview of what is compliance and clarifies various topics for people who are seeking more knowledge over the subject.

创建者 Shamkhal R

Dec 05, 2019

Lecturers are just amazing.

Readings are interesting and related to the course.

Questions are helpful

Course is pretty simple thou

创建者 Andres P d L

Oct 31, 2019

Great way to begin understanding compliance at a basic level which leads into the other three courses in the specialization.

创建者 SHARAD C

Jan 05, 2020

Amazing course, I have learned alot on the relevance of compliance and how companies need to give it utmost importance.

创建者 Ronald S H V M

Oct 06, 2019

Excellent course and great instructors. Highly recommended for those that need to know more about compliance!

创建者 Muzzil Q K

Apr 10, 2019

As someone with a lot of experience in compliance, I find the structure and delivery methods very meaningful

创建者 Mitzi H S M

Jun 25, 2019

It really is an excellent course with clear and assertive information. I will definitely recommend it.

创建者 Nastajha D O

Aug 20, 2019

This is an amazing course in compliance. the temperament, knowledge and teaching styles makes this

创建者 neal b

Jan 07, 2020

great content to cement to cement a better understanding of compliance principles

创建者 TANG X

Oct 06, 2019

Great course for introduction to compliance and relevant basic concepts

创建者 Paloma F L

Oct 31, 2019

Excepcional, fácil compreensão, ótimos exemplos e didática excelente.

创建者 David M S

May 30, 2019

The course is perfect. The instructors are top. 100% recommended

创建者 Rodrigo C P

Dec 12, 2019

Fantastic introduction to the growing field of compliance.

创建者 Ivana T H

Oct 13, 2019

The content is interisting and teachers were very clear.

创建者 Hânya P R

Jul 04, 2019

Muito objetivo e prático. Excelente como introdutório.

创建者 Volodymyr L

Oct 31, 2019

Such a great course and plenty of useful information

创建者 Denise S

Sep 28, 2019

Clear, concise and very useful. Thank you!

创建者 Leonard R

Apr 16, 2019

Great foundational course on Compliance.

创建者 Ifeanyi D A

Jun 21, 2019

The course is rich and well delivered

创建者 Joan H

Apr 29, 2019

A great introduction to compliance!

创建者 Ridwaan P

Jul 06, 2019

Great intro to risk and compliance