Chevron Left
返回到 什么是数据科学?

学生对 IBM 提供的 什么是数据科学? 的评价和反馈

4.7
24,951 个评分
4,247 条评论

课程概述

The art of uncovering the insights and trends in data has been around since ancient times. The ancient Egyptians used census data to increase efficiency in tax collection and they accurately predicted the flooding of the Nile river every year. Since then, people working in data science have carved out a unique and distinct field for the work they do. This field is data science. In this course, we will meet some data science practitioners and we will get an overview of what data science is today. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

PD

Jul 19, 2018

I thought this course introduced the topic of data science very well. I think I have a much better idea how to describe data science and common terms associated with the field (like machine learning).

BB

Feb 22, 2019

Excellent quality content! It's a great introductory course that really gets you interested in Data Science. I would highly recommend it to anyone curious in learning about what Data Science is about.

筛选依据:

251 - 什么是数据科学? 的 275 个评论(共 4,236 个)

创建者 Imran R

Jan 05, 2019

I mostly like the sequence of materials and videos contents are very well organized to the topic. Multiple views on same topics cleared my concepts and broaden my perspective on the fundamental topics of Data Science.

创建者 Sanjana S

May 22, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It gave me some insight into a field which I initially wasn't very familiar with; but now I look forward to seeing how I can utilize the skills that I learnt to strengthen my resume.

创建者 Patrícia P A

Jan 17, 2019

Possibilita o entendimento total do que significa Data Science. Pode ser um ponto de partida para os leigos ou um de aprofundamento para os que já sabem algo e desejam entender se irão aprofundar conhecimento ou não.

创建者 Abdoulaye B

Sep 13, 2019

I just start learning this course but I am really enjoying so you also should take this course because you will get to know more about data science and the field that you need to work on to be a good data scientist.

创建者 Sameer D

May 05, 2019

Data Science is considered to be a very complex subject given it's a new discipline. The simplicity of this course in providing insights into this new discipline is very unique. Makes learning easier and interesting

创建者 Gabriel G B

Mar 05, 2019

Es in gran curso, detalla de una manera muy precisa lo que es la ciencia de los datos y lo que se requiere estudiar para llegar a serlo. Está muy bueno!

It is awesome, I am really loving this course, it is so cool!!!

创建者 Aimen M

Feb 04, 2020

This course demonstrated what is data science with some study cases, they mentioned the character of a true data scientist and what should you look for hen recruiting a data scientist.

Thanks a loT IBM and Coursera

创建者 Aman K C

Aug 18, 2019

This course helped me understand what data science is and the way it's changing the world. Excited to learn more in-depth about data science through Coursera while implementing and advancing with it in my career.

创建者 Jason J D

Jul 19, 2019

Good course for beginners. Explains the basic definitions of Data Science, Data Scientists, Final Deliverable and Project Report. Would recommend to those who are interested in learning Data Science from scratch.

创建者 Ayushman T

Sep 20, 2019

The course was indeed very helpful and eye opening to me personally. The importance of data science and it's various examples of its applications is now well understood by me.

Thank you coursera for this course!

创建者 Muhammad O

Jun 22, 2019

Excellent content! Very well explained and a great introductory course that really gets you interested in Data Science. I would highly recommend it to anyone curious in learning about what Data Science is about.

创建者 Alexander B F

Nov 24, 2019

It's a good course to know what data science is explained by experts of different fields, it's also encouraging and helps increase morale and inspiration for people new to the topic. I'm glad I took the course.

创建者 Bhavana N P

Sep 28, 2019

This is a very good course for beginners who would like to get basic insights about data science. all the topics are very well explained and any person even with no knowledge about data science can understand.

创建者 Rajib K S

Feb 01, 2019

Hello to world of data science. This course is quick and crisp way to learn and understand data science as a beginner. I was hearing about it like you for a last 3-4yrs now understand the underlying reality.

创建者 Jamila T

Dec 19, 2019

This is a great way to learn more about the field and study of data science. It also sheds light on the misconceptions of what a data science is along with explaining all the buzzwords surrounding the topic.

创建者 Mohammed I u

Aug 31, 2019

I found this course to be very much Interesting as I could see that the people who were involved in teaching this course were actually very enthusiastic and were giving good examples on the topics discussed.

创建者 Tebogo V A

Jan 09, 2020

This course was eye opening and at the same time it really helped me to understand data science in general. Most importantly it exposed me to new platforms such Jupiter notebook, which i never heard before.

创建者 Ayaz K

Jan 06, 2020

This course is full of information that Data Science is all about and it definitely helps you develop your interest in Data Science. So far, I'm looking forward to learning more and imply this in my career.

创建者 FUAD A J

Oct 26, 2019

I really loved this course. It is a nice course to get start with Data Science. I got a basic idea of Data Science. I had a lot of questions about data science and I clearly understood what Data Science is.

创建者 Meet H S

Jun 25, 2019

A perfect course to know what is Data science for real.

If you don't know anything about Data science then this is the right place to start with.

Great job Coursera and IBM team. Really thankful to you guys.

创建者 Abhilash H

Jan 08, 2019

The course was very gentle in terms of imparting knowledge and stays true to its 'Beginner level ' tagline. I would recommend this course to anybody wanting to have a peek into the world of Data Science.

创建者 Duy N

Jul 07, 2018

This course is very (surprisingly) informative for such short airing time.It helps me a great deal in demystifying the very foundation of what Data Science is and what makes a Data Scientist.Many thanks!

创建者 Brian V

Dec 04, 2019

Very good course, with informative videos from data science professionals and academic leaders that provide excellent guidance and advice to budding data science students on how to succeed in the field.

创建者 Hector A Z H

Jun 02, 2019

I learned what Data Science is and what a data scientist does, how and what for. I have learned the main concepts and definitions of Data Mining, Hadoop, Regression, Deloitte reporting and applications.

创建者 Mahitha M

Dec 16, 2019

Iam really glad iam part of coursera because I do not have any experience related with data science but now I got the knowledge onBasics of data science..it really helps to continue my further course..