Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,583 个评分
759 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY...

热门审阅

AA

Jun 13, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

SP

Apr 28, 2020

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

筛选依据:

51 - 风能 的 75 个评论(共 761 个)

创建者 André R M J

Jan 03, 2019

O curso é muito bom pois abrange todas as partes do que vem a ser uma turbina eólica ,falando sobre os aspectos construtivos, viabilidade econômica e retorno de investimento, além de cálculos estruturais e estudo do comportamento aerodinâmico das hélices.

创建者 NGUYEN V N N

Jan 17, 2018

An extremely helpful and informative course, especially in conjunction with multi-modal training. Training materials were well organized and provided good case studies. Instructor was extremely professional and very pleasant to learn from the course.

创建者 Shaun F

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent course. It provided a good overview of the primary aspects of wind turbine energy generation and production. Lectures were clear and easy to follow and the quizzes were challenging and engaging. I can highly recommend this course.

创建者 Pornpen J

Feb 14, 2020

Comprehensive and concise course. It has encouraged me to continue study and read some more materials to understand better about Wind energy. Hope DTU provides more energy course, i.e. Wind resource and Wind energy assessment.

Thank you.

创建者 Stephen B A

May 10, 2019

This course is very useful to professionals that is pursuing the Wind Energy. The contents are ready to use for rel world situation for estimating wind resources and economics.

Thanks DTU professors for preparing the course contents.

创建者 Sharif M M

Oct 15, 2016

This course has fantastically presented the basic knowledge of all the sectors related to the wind turbine energy. Lecture materials and exercises all were very much enriched. I want to convey my thanks to the course coordinators.

创建者 Sandi R H

Feb 06, 2017

The course is really good. It's suitable for you who want to get knowledge about the wind energy. Make sure you have basic in engineering, since it requires knowledge from physics calculation until economic value of the project.

创建者 NIKHIL

Jul 05, 2019

Loved it , i also wanna explore more in this domain of power generation with wind energy. I want to know about VAWT( Vertical axis wind turbine ) technology to create something in that field. Thank you for giving me scholarship.

创建者 Yash A P

Jan 16, 2019

The course was amazing to take and I think it is the need of the hour , to shift towards other forms of energy especially wind and also solar . Due to global warming and focus on renewable forms of energy , it is in demand now .

创建者 Ricardo A E

Jun 09, 2017

Muito Bom. Único ponto na minha visão de melhoria, considerando que é disponibilizado para todo mundo, é inserir referências bibliográficas de outros países e exemplos e dados estatísticos também, ainda que somente como anexos.

创建者 Mayanknath J

May 22, 2019

This course is a very good introduction to the wind energy industry and wind power especially to start from basics. I do suggest for people to give it a try if they want a theoretical idea of what happens in this industry

创建者 Max M

Mar 10, 2020

It was a very comprehensive course about wind turbines and the industry of wind power! I hope there will be other courses, which would give an opportunity to get deeper into this topic. Thanks for the obtained knowledge!

创建者 Ch A R R

Oct 12, 2018

One of the best courses I've taken on Coursera. It covers a lot of different fields including mechanical engineering, electrical engineering, economics etc. You can get a taste of everything and learn in a very fun way.

创建者 Naveen G

May 28, 2017

Good Overview of all the aspects of Wind Energy. I would now be able to add a lot of perspectives to view at renewable energy as a whole getting to know about other factors that are involved other than my field of study

创建者 Abhishek P S

Oct 23, 2019

Your couse is upto the mark but i due to high cost of the couse i am anable to pay for it.

As i am from weaker section of my family income.

Please make a path for me to get the certifide course from coursera.

Thank You

创建者 Jing L

Mar 30, 2019

I highly appreciate the structure of the course that gives a very good overview of different aspects of wind turbines. I also like the examples and the exercises that are real-life and of high engineering relevance.

创建者 Justin H

Jun 10, 2018

Excellent course with an incredible breadth and very knowledgeable professors. Covered the most important aspects of learning very well in a general course. Can't wait to learn more about areas I'd like to focus in.

创建者 Sadik B N

May 07, 2016

This course will help one to get a very good overview of the Wind Energy Sector. Anyone who has no idea regarding wind energy can get a very good idea through this course. I loved studying this course. Thanks DTU.

创建者 Carolyn L

Apr 14, 2020

Educational course. I've learned a great deal to get me into the fundamentals of wind engineering. Some of the math is a little tedious and not completely well taught, but most of the professors do a good job.

创建者 KEVIN K

Mar 27, 2019

I would like to say the course is well delivered and delivers valuable insights into wind energy concept. I enjoyed and I am actually work towards building my own organization to serve my community in Zimbabwe

创建者 Justin A

Jul 02, 2019

This was a very enjoyable course. I am happy about what I have learned and would suggest this course to anyone who is interested in learning about wind energy. This course is definitely a good place to start.

创建者 Tushar S

Aug 24, 2017

It was a very nice course, well structured content and full of useful information. Examples provided were really good and help me relate with the real world problems . Overall quite satisfied with the course

创建者 Diego S

Nov 20, 2016

El curso es muy completo, al finalizar se manejarán muchos conceptos desde el manejo del proyecto de la planta energética hasta el cálculo de resistencia en los álabes del rotos. Totalmente recomendable

创建者 Vinicius A R

Mar 04, 2018

sometimes hard sometimes a little bit easier but always interesnting, gives a good overview about the subject and if you believe that the future of the energy is renewable you should do this course.

创建者 Carlos N G

Apr 21, 2020

Great course, doesn't just feed you everything. Do need some engineering maths background to fully understand. Would be excited for a follow-up where they go more in depth in each of these topics.