Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,777 个评分
516 个审阅

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY...

热门审阅

K

Nov 04, 2018

Firstly thanks for this useful course to DTU and Coursera. I think this will help the person who is really interested in wind energy and make the one to learn and go further in wind energy area.

VM

Oct 22, 2019

Very good course covering a large array of topic from wind modélisation to wind turbine design. Can be pretty challenging at times which means you have to stay focused throughout the course!

筛选依据:

151 - 风能 的 175 个评论(共 502 个)

创建者 Santiago C

May 20, 2016

It's very good, i thing one of the best.

创建者 Pablo I

Oct 15, 2017

Very thorough course covering from the wind to each element of the wind turbine!

创建者 Alfonso V B

Sep 01, 2016

Todo bien :)

创建者 F. A G

Apr 04, 2017

Good course

创建者 Raúl S D

Mar 26, 2017

Very interesting and easy to understand, really enjoyed this course.

创建者 Luis A

Oct 18, 2017

Broad course that covers all aspects. Overall a good intro , despite some tedious algebra at certain points

创建者 Juliana M d S L

Apr 25, 2017

Muito bom.

创建者 Ali M M

Nov 15, 2017

nice

创建者 Fábio A V F

Nov 18, 2017

Very good

创建者 Ömer F Y

Jun 20, 2017

Useful course for renewable energy sector.

创建者 Maria

May 29, 2017

Great course! Excellent depth of content, they've chosen the perfect level of it. Gives us a reasonably good understanding on the engineering and market of wind power industry.

创建者 Miguel R

Mar 08, 2017

Great course, the instructors explain very well the differente subjects

创建者 Pierre G

Jan 17, 2017

Very nice course, allowing to learn about all different concepts about wind energy and wind farm conception and operation.

创建者 Julie S

Mar 02, 2017

very good and complete course

创建者 Martin R

Oct 21, 2017

A very interesting and pleasant course with the acquisition of crossfunctional skills (Mechanics, Electrical Systems, Materials,...). Accessible to any engineer.

创建者 Chintak P

Nov 20, 2016

Understanding the forces on wind blade is thread like clear with help of prototype. Electrical systems working clearly explained and was from basic to the recent one used.

创建者 Karl B

Jan 30, 2017

First I like to say I completed all the assignments and this took time. I watched all the videos and read the pdf files. So there is a sense of accomplishment. Hence I gave the course a 5 star rating.

If you are an engineer or from the physics field you may want to take up this short 5 week course. It introduces you to various areas of wind energy engineering. It may be enough for you to take up a wind engineering textbook to complete a self study. Good Luck.

创建者 Naveen G

May 28, 2017

Good Overview of all the aspects of Wind Energy. I would now be able to add a lot of perspectives to view at renewable energy as a whole getting to know about other factors that are involved other than my field of study

创建者 Athul N

Nov 13, 2016

This course very clearly describes the rudiments of wind energy utilization in an efficient way.

创建者 Norbert N V

Dec 14, 2016

Tough course but at least I have the impression that I know wind energy better

创建者 David E M V

Jan 09, 2017

Excellent course. Perhaps, more information like books or articles could be added. I liked this course so much. It was challenging in some topics.

创建者 Slawomir M

May 08, 2017

Very valuable for new-comers as well as professionals.

创建者 BALLA M

Jun 02, 2017

Good course!

创建者 Rafi u

Sep 14, 2017

Its Well Informative course about wind energy

创建者 Evren A

Jun 03, 2018

Perfect course for learning technical basics of Wind Energy.