Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,800 个评分
829 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY...

热门审阅

RA

Apr 21, 2020

It's really very useful to research scholars to select different flatforms. I m really enjoying while answering assignments as well as quizes.. the hints that they provided are awesome... Thanks allot

AA

Jun 13, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

筛选依据:

151 - 风能 的 175 个评论(共 811 个)

创建者 Md W S

May 27, 2020

It's very great opportunity for me that successfully complete this course. It is very interesting topic and the rearranged lecture.

创建者 vootla p

May 02, 2020

its is really interesting course and easily understandable to weaker sections also and instructors are really a core to this course

创建者 Tuncer E

Mar 30, 2020

That was a great course for the first step to wind energy. It was very beneficial for me to understand basic aspects of wind power.

创建者 Rohit M

Jul 25, 2017

Everyone should at least review this course once. Its gives you a good understanding of top level of Wind energy. Short and precise

创建者 Ahsan i

Apr 25, 2020

Quite interesting course. Learnt some basics about wind energy which will definitely help me in my career with wind power projects

创建者 Didier F

Feb 09, 2018

Very useful the course helped me to confirm concepts acquired in the work and to have a better macro point of view of wind energy.

创建者 Ariadna R C

May 01, 2020

I really enjoyed the course, everything was interesting and now I have a general idea about the things that involve wind energy.

创建者 Angel E P V

Feb 16, 2020

Great course. I have learned the basics (and sometimes not so basic) of wind energy. Congratulations, DTU has made a great work.

创建者 Zhang R

Nov 14, 2019

It's useful and I've learned a lot about wind energy, which is really stimulate my interests in the fields of renewable energy!!

创建者 Shreyas S S

May 13, 2020

Very important concepts were covered during this course. A bit more theory in depth could help students to gain more knowledge.

创建者 Marcelo H S

Jul 04, 2018

The course is amazing, but if you are an electrical engineer as me, take care. This course is about 80% mechanical engineering

创建者 Amir A V

Jan 31, 2017

If you want to get an idea about the wind energy and the whole process, except installation, it is really useful and complete.

创建者 mustapha

Feb 11, 2019

merci beaucoup sur ce sujet qui' est très intéressant .merci de refaire ce MOOC en français ou bien en sous titre en français

创建者 SUSHIL Y

May 21, 2020

Nice Course . explains the deep knowledge of Wind Energy. After having this course i got to know many more about wind energy

创建者 Danyal Y

May 10, 2020

A great course. It gave me a brilliant insight into wind energy analysis techniques and tools being used in the modern era.

创建者 Mohammad A

Apr 10, 2020

it is not an easy course at all, hard to do it because has a lot of mechanics but you can do it, need time and study well.

创建者 Mohamed M M

Jul 28, 2017

it is too important for all who think to enter the field of wind energy the basics and the starts are there in this course

创建者 Pierre G

Jan 17, 2017

Very nice course, allowing to learn about all different concepts about wind energy and wind farm conception and operation.

创建者 James L V C

Mar 12, 2019

Gran curso. Son temas muy interesantes y ejercicios bien fundamentados para el entendimiento de cada tópico que se trata.

创建者 Jamil A

Nov 04, 2018

This course is awesome and helpful. I have gain a lot of learning which will definitely improve my MS in Electrical Power

创建者 Stephen P

Jan 17, 2018

Excellent introduction into the theory behind modern wind turbines. The course is simply explained and well presented.

创建者 HANUMAN G

Jan 29, 2017

wind energy more useful for energy field because it is continuous source.and DTU is provide nice platform for students..

创建者 Pedro H R S

May 22, 2020

Curso de excelência. Ensina uma visão bem abrangente de todos os assuntos voltados à energia eólica. Estão de parabéns!

创建者 Emmanuel J V P

Aug 18, 2017

Awesome course. Love the challenge of the test, and that they were made to learn and apply what you see in the videos.

创建者 Carlos D V B

May 22, 2020

Excellent course. Very valuable information. Now I definitely want to pursue the Wind Energy Masters Degree from DTU.