Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,766 个评分
819 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY...

热门审阅

RA

Apr 21, 2020

It's really very useful to research scholars to select different flatforms. I m really enjoying while answering assignments as well as quizes.. the hints that they provided are awesome... Thanks allot

AA

Jun 13, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

筛选依据:

176 - 风能 的 200 个评论(共 811 个)

创建者 Zongning L

Nov 18, 2016

fundamental theory about wind energy. it is a good class for someone who wants to work or research in the wind energy

创建者 Nguyen M D

Apr 09, 2017

Really enjoy this course, i have learned a basis of Wind energy in a very shot time. Thank you DTU Wind Energy team.

创建者 Takeshi A

Nov 12, 2017

This course is really helpful to see the landscape of wind energy. I'm so happy to complete this course. Thank you.

创建者 Rajat S

May 24, 2020

It was a pretty decent course contained with loads of new information which was well delivered by the instructors.

创建者 Luke H

Feb 18, 2018

Cover almost every aspect in wind energy, but the difficulty is reasonable. Learn a lot as an engineering student.

创建者 Diego A T

Sep 21, 2017

It has been an amazing course where I have learned a lot about Wind Energy. I would recommend this course at 100%.

创建者 Gustavo L P

Mar 27, 2017

excellent teachers, very detailed and complete. i didn't even know there was that many thins about the Wind Energy

创建者 Louis-Philippe L

Jan 16, 2017

Great course. Sufficiently detailed and complex. 5 weeks is long enough to cover a course of 6-8 hours per week.

创建者 S M R

Mar 25, 2019

I very much liked this course. I gained so much knowledge from this course.I'm very thankful to the professors.

创建者 Vaibhav B

Jul 24, 2017

Very nice course. I will highly recommend this course for the individual who wants to learn about wind energy.

创建者 Humberto U

Oct 20, 2019

Completo, proporciona herramientas utiles, trabaja con ejemplos reales, profundiza la informacion, excelente!

创建者 Rubén A L

Jun 27, 2019

I am learning useful concepts I think it will help me in the future as an intro to study a Msc in Wind Energy

创建者 Álvaro P d L

Feb 21, 2019

Very interesting course, which knowledge you can use directly if you have the luck to work with wind turbines

创建者 Shamshad A

Nov 09, 2018

this is my very first experience of online course through Coursera. it's very good experience, thank you DTU.

创建者 Palle B S R

May 28, 2020

This is my first online course which was very easy to learn .I think this will be the future of entire world

创建者 Amran H

May 09, 2020

This course so informative and gathered more practical knowledge which is so impressive such a short course.

创建者 PRASUN S

Apr 22, 2020

Learned several things and enjoyed a lot. Thanking you all faculties for their views and excellent teaching.

创建者 Adrià B N

Jul 24, 2017

Great Mooc, very good prepared and very structured! Not easy if you don't have a lot of time to spend on it.

创建者 Ronaldinho J V C

May 15, 2020

It's a great course that give you a general idea and main concepts about wind energy. I'm really satisfied.

创建者 Luis A

Oct 18, 2017

Broad course that covers all aspects. Overall a good intro , despite some tedious algebra at certain points

创建者 Wilson V

Nov 22, 2019

Excellent course for a global knowledge in wind turbine. I'll recommend it to all beginners in the field.

创建者 VIPPADAPU A

May 26, 2020

NYC COURSE TO LEARN AND GOOD QUIZ TO PARTCIPATE THE ALL COURSE ILOVED IT THANKU FOR GIVING SUCH COURSES.

创建者 John C

Dec 04, 2018

Excellent overview of full scope of wind energy industry with well-structured quizzes to test knowledge.

创建者 Kadir O

Nov 07, 2016

Easy to follow and highly useful. Gives a great insight about wind energy for anyone who is interested.

创建者 MANIMARAN K

Mar 24, 2016

Fantastic course. But we need more deep technical information and class duration need to be increased.