Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,819 个评分
527 个审阅

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY...

热门审阅

K

Nov 04, 2018

Firstly thanks for this useful course to DTU and Coursera. I think this will help the person who is really interested in wind energy and make the one to learn and go further in wind energy area.

VM

Oct 22, 2019

Very good course covering a large array of topic from wind modélisation to wind turbine design. Can be pretty challenging at times which means you have to stay focused throughout the course!

筛选依据:

201 - 风能 的 225 个评论(共 512 个)

创建者 naveen r

Mar 18, 2017

The course that changed my life

创建者 Tahigo A d S

Apr 21, 2017

One of the bests courses available in the Coursera. There is a lot of information with great quality!

创建者 Justin H

Jun 10, 2018

Excellent course with an incredible breadth and very knowledgeable professors. Covered the most important aspects of learning very well in a general course. Can't wait to learn more about areas I'd like to focus in.

创建者 Vaibhav B

Jul 24, 2017

Very nice course. I will highly recommend this course for the individual who wants to learn about wind energy.

创建者 Amir A V

Jan 31, 2017

If you want to get an idea about the wind energy and the whole process, except installation, it is really useful and complete.

创建者 Santiago C

May 20, 2016

It's very good, i thing one of the best.

创建者 Valentín B

Feb 13, 2017

excellent point of view about this kind of energy and general aspects related to that

创建者 Vinicius A R

Mar 04, 2018

sometimes hard sometimes a little bit easier but always interesnting, gives a good overview about the subject and if you believe that the future of the energy is renewable you should do this course.

创建者 Alfonso O

Jul 22, 2017

Excellent material. The way it was presented made it comprehensible even when there is quite some engineering knowledge. Thank you!!

创建者 Thales A d C B e S

Nov 19, 2016

Muito bom curso. Dá um panorama teórico e matemático muito completo.

创建者 Jose P F

Sep 27, 2016

Excellent course on the fundamentals of wind energy. I thoroughly recommend it.

创建者 anand d

Mar 03, 2016

It is one of my favorite subject of interest.

Thank you DTU

创建者 ANSHUMAN S

Oct 22, 2017

good

创建者 Mohamed E M E

Jun 28, 2016

excellent

创建者 Louis-Philippe L

Jan 16, 2017

Great course. Sufficiently detailed and complex. 5 weeks is long enough to cover a course of 6-8 hours per week.

创建者 Pablo M P

Mar 06, 2016

It's a good course if you want to get a little idea of how wind turbines work. I enjoyed it.

创建者 Paúl C F

May 29, 2017

This course is a good overview of wind energy in technical and economical aspects. I would prefer to have more Aerodynamics stuff, but as foundation is highly recommendable.

创建者 Luke H

Feb 18, 2018

Cover almost every aspect in wind energy, but the difficulty is reasonable. Learn a lot as an engineering student.

创建者 Daniel M G

Oct 07, 2016

Es un curso dirigido a las personas que se interesen por las energías renovables, por tener una visión más grande en cómo se puede adquirir y consumir la energía sin necesidad de acudir a los recursos fósiles. Poder tener los conocimientos previos a la realización de proyectos eólicos básicos, como los realizados en su propia casa; hasta los proyectos de ingeniería en una mayor magnitud, como parques eólicos para el suministro de energía a pueblos.

创建者 Rohit M

Jul 25, 2017

Everyone should at least review this course once. Its gives you a good understanding of top level of Wind energy. Short and precise

创建者 VENKATA D R J

Jan 03, 2018

The practical approach and the examples discussed made the course more interesting than I expected..

创建者 Vernier G

Nov 15, 2016

Very intersting course, using various fields of engineering (mechanics, structures, fluid dynamics, electricty...) and project management. Recommanded to have a good overview of wind energy !

创建者 Shivaraj J

Jan 30, 2018

I really liked the course and the problems that was mentioned in a systematic approach. Please make it more affordable by reducing the price for purchase of certificate

创建者 Manea V

Jun 23, 2017

Good introduction course for Wind Industry.

创建者 Martin R

Oct 21, 2017

A very interesting and pleasant course with the acquisition of crossfunctional skills (Mechanics, Electrical Systems, Materials,...). Accessible to any engineer.