Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
4,185 个评分
1,234 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

热门审阅

SP

Apr 28, 2020

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

AA

Jun 13, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

筛选依据:

126 - 风能 的 150 个评论(共 1,214 个)

创建者 Do T V H

Jul 31, 2020

Thank you very much professors and lecturers of DTU!

I've learnt many new things from you and this course is one of the greatest quality course I've ever booked from Coursera.

创建者 prince p

May 26, 2020

lecturer is awesome they teach us in very simple language so that ue can and understand easily ,and the knowledge i got fro this wind energy module is very profitable for me.

创建者 MEDA N

Jul 23, 2020

The concept was very nice & moreover additional book information also provided in the descriptions with language translation. Thanks a lot to DTU as well as to the Coursera.

创建者 Silvio N d S

Sep 12, 2019

Um excelente curso, professores fantásticos, explicações claras, vídeos adequados, exercícios desafiadores. indico a todos os apaixonados pelo tema e que gostam de desafios

创建者 Paúl C F

May 29, 2017

This course is a good overview of wind energy in technical and economical aspects. I would prefer to have more Aerodynamics stuff, but as foundation is highly recommendable.

创建者 nanthini a 1

Jun 03, 2020

I loved this course. it was so interesting and taught by many faculties which make this course not boring. I got complete information about wind energy which is beneficial

创建者 ismael s

Jul 17, 2017

Very Great Course, it has everything about Wind Energy with small details on each topic, so if you are new to Wind Energy, like me, it will be a nice introduction for you.

创建者 Chintak P

Nov 20, 2016

Understanding the forces on wind blade is thread like clear with help of prototype. Electrical systems working clearly explained and was from basic to the recent one used.

创建者 Diego R C M

Jul 03, 2020

I do not have expectation of this course because is the first time i take an online course here in coursera and it was very interesting and helpful. Keep Going Like this

创建者 Vinicius M S

Aug 07, 2019

Very well done course with excellent material and instructors! Great overview for all trying to learn more about wind power! I would do more courses if offered from DTU!

创建者 Shivaraj J

Jan 30, 2018

I really liked the course and the problems that was mentioned in a systematic approach. Please make it more affordable by reducing the price for purchase of certificate

创建者 Bruno K B K

Aug 19, 2020

Ce cours et devoirs offerts par coursera, me prouve qu'on peut bien se perfectionner en ligne. Je peux travailler ou discuter avec les spécialistes en énergie éolienne

创建者 ADITYA S R

Jul 18, 2020

This course will lead you to better knowledge about wind energy, wind turbine, and its aerodynamics and helps to understand how these are implemented to the real life.

创建者 Nilakantha R

Dec 13, 2016

This course is excellent with a lot of real time data analysis and excellent presentation. I am very excited and am looking forward to finish this course successfully.

创建者 Anekar P G

May 26, 2020

Excellent practical knowledge is shared as compared to that in the text books. I appreciate the efforts taken by all teachers in composing this course on Wind Energy.

创建者 Gastón D D

May 18, 2016

En mi opinión, es un curso que vale totalmente la pena hacer, con el fin de introducirse en el mundo de la energía eólica y conocer conceptos nuevos.

100% recomendable

创建者 Widanagamage K P E

May 30, 2020

This is a wonderful course. I was able to know lot of interesting and important information about wind energy and also they are more useful to me as an undergraduate

创建者 YASEEN S A H

May 19, 2020

very informative course really I am so grateful to the all participants and COURSERA and DTU instructors , many thanks to you. the words can't express my feelings. I

创建者 Thomas J

Feb 06, 2020

Much more challenging than I anticipated, but feel I have learnt a great deal. The difficulty ramps up in week 4 but the videos and other content is very insightful.

创建者 Amjid k

May 27, 2020

It was an excellent course during which I have learned the aerodynamics of wind turbine, material required for wind turbine, basics of wind energy and beam analysis

创建者 Ivan P

Jan 07, 2019

Excellent insight in mechanical behavior of wind turbines. General steps of wind turbine design are well explained and calculations give great sense of engineering.

创建者 Ankita V K

May 05, 2020

The lectures, as well as the quiz, was very good, thank you very much and I want to research on bladeless turbine so one suggetions to make a course for that too.

创建者 Raafe K K

Jan 31, 2017

The course was challenging but extremely rewarding and enriching. I enjoyed the content, and eagerly look forward to more courses in wind energy from DTU! Thanks!

创建者 Martin R

Oct 21, 2017

A very interesting and pleasant course with the acquisition of crossfunctional skills (Mechanics, Electrical Systems, Materials,...). Accessible to any engineer.

创建者 Santiago S V

Sep 10, 2020

It is a very good Course, if you are interested in renewable energies or wind power, I really recomend this course beacuse it is very complet and undestandable.