Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
5,754 个评分
1,715 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

热门审阅

SP
Apr 27, 2020

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

RA
Apr 20, 2020

It's really very useful to research scholars to select different flatforms. I m really enjoying while answering assignments as well as quizes.. the hints that they provided are awesome... Thanks allot

筛选依据:

126 - 风能 的 150 个评论(共 1,708 个)

创建者 Konstantin S

Aug 24, 2020

Very interesting and useful. A lot of material, new knowledge and understanding of principles of wind turbines and wind parks. Useful for beginners and experienced engineers and for people in this profession.

创建者 Justin A

Jul 1, 2019

This was a very enjoyable course. I am happy about what I have learned and would suggest this course to anyone who is interested in learning about wind energy. This course is definitely a good place to start.

创建者 Tushar S

Aug 24, 2017

It was a very nice course, well structured content and full of useful information. Examples provided were really good and help me relate with the real world problems . Overall quite satisfied with the course

创建者 Brenda S d M

Jul 3, 2021

A complete course, teaching the basic math including in practice, covered all phases and aspects of a wind farm in a practical and engaging way. Surprised me! It certainly enables us to enter the market!

创建者 Diego S

Nov 20, 2016

El curso es muy completo, al finalizar se manejarán muchos conceptos desde el manejo del proyecto de la planta energética hasta el cálculo de resistencia en los álabes del rotos. Totalmente recomendable

创建者 Rishav R

Jul 10, 2021

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

创建者 Simun S

Feb 15, 2021

Very well structured and organized. Course is good enough for the basic level and will introudce you to the general info about wind energy.Some modules such as economics will dive a little bit deeper.

创建者 M A D D

Aug 19, 2021

This course really helped to learn and understand more about wind energy and its uses. Great classes and teachers explain really well. No unnecessary topics included and everything is understandable.

创建者 Ejaz A

Jun 6, 2020

This course was really amazing full of knowledge and skills which I was looking for regarding my master's studies. thank you once again to the dtu and its staff for offering this prestigious course.

创建者 Vinicius A R

Mar 3, 2018

sometimes hard sometimes a little bit easier but always interesnting, gives a good overview about the subject and if you believe that the future of the energy is renewable you should do this course.

创建者 Valeria D

Oct 17, 2020

Incredible and super complete course, they knew how to integrate each edge that makes up the design of a wind farm. I hope to have the opportunity in the future to work in the field of wind energy.

创建者 Carlos N G

Apr 21, 2020

Great course, doesn't just feed you everything. Do need some engineering maths background to fully understand. Would be excited for a follow-up where they go more in depth in each of these topics.

创建者 PABLO R A

Nov 11, 2019

Excelente y muy completo curso sobre Energia Eolica a traves de una de las universidades mas prestigiosas de uno de los paises pioneros y de mayor desarrollo de esta energia renovable en el mundo.

创建者 Kaan Ü

Nov 4, 2018

Firstly thanks for this useful course to DTU and Coursera. I think this will help the person who is really interested in wind energy and make the one to learn and go further in wind energy area.

创建者 Ícaro S S S

Jul 25, 2020

This course is perfect! It is a good start for who wants to work or learn more about wind energy, you really learn a lot of things and apply the physics and statistics related with engineering.

创建者 Camilo A

Feb 2, 2017

The course gives the basics about every thing you have to know about wind energy. There are many instructors participating, showing the effort in giving a good corse with experts in each matter

创建者 Edward C

Mar 26, 2021

I have taken about six coursera courses and this one required the highest level of mathematical ability and engineering ability. I feel like I got a good introduction to field of windturbines.

创建者 Georges V

Nov 15, 2016

Very intersting course, using various fields of engineering (mechanics, structures, fluid dynamics, electricty...) and project management. Recommanded to have a good overview of wind energy !

创建者 Nelson C

Nov 13, 2020

The course was very educational with lots of real life explanations needed for wind energy learners like me. Thank you and looking forward to more advanced courses for the wind energy topic.

创建者 Joana O

Oct 3, 2020

Very informative course, covering the wind energy basic and its related disciplines. As a beginner in wind energy I am very interested in developing my knowledge in renewable energy sources.

创建者 Akash S

Aug 2, 2020

It is very good course. It provide knowledge about wind power energy, which factors affect on it, how to install wind turbines and which steps we have to do for installation of wind turbines

创建者 Vincent d M

Oct 22, 2019

Very good course covering a large array of topic from wind modélisation to wind turbine design. Can be pretty challenging at times which means you have to stay focused throughout the course!

创建者 Thanakorn R

Mar 15, 2020

Very very difficult online course & online quiz that I have ever registeration before. very nice teacher very nice quiz (so difficult) Overall is very nice. Highly recommend / Thanakorn Ra.

创建者 Luai D

Dec 1, 2020

thank you to let me participate with this course, I'm very glad that i had the chance to this experience since I'm planning to continue my higher education in the filed of renewable energy

创建者 Ignacio E

May 17, 2020

The course was pretty good in my opinion, it gives a variaty of concepts to understand the basics of wind energy decently and each of the segments are very clear and easily understandable