Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
4,185 个评分
1,234 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

热门审阅

SP

Apr 28, 2020

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

AA

Jun 13, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

筛选依据:

226 - 风能 的 250 个评论(共 1,212 个)

创建者 James L V C

Mar 12, 2019

Gran curso. Son temas muy interesantes y ejercicios bien fundamentados para el entendimiento de cada tópico que se trata.

创建者 Jamil A

Nov 04, 2018

This course is awesome and helpful. I have gain a lot of learning which will definitely improve my MS in Electrical Power

创建者 Rasool E

Aug 26, 2020

Extremely Concise, useful and to the point. Covers all topics to an intermediate extent. Thanks to the program advisors!

创建者 Stephen P

Jan 17, 2018

Excellent introduction into the theory behind modern wind turbines. The course is simply explained and well presented.

创建者 HANUMAN G

Jan 29, 2017

wind energy more useful for energy field because it is continuous source.and DTU is provide nice platform for students..

创建者 Pedro H R S

May 22, 2020

Curso de excelência. Ensina uma visão bem abrangente de todos os assuntos voltados à energia eólica. Estão de parabéns!

创建者 HERNANDO R R

Jun 12, 2020

Excellent course. High quality study material. Interesting and highly recommended to take.

DTU WED Team Thanks so much

创建者 Emmanuel J V P

Aug 18, 2017

Awesome course. Love the challenge of the test, and that they were made to learn and apply what you see in the videos.

创建者 Carlos D V B

May 22, 2020

Excellent course. Very valuable information. Now I definitely want to pursue the Wind Energy Masters Degree from DTU.

创建者 Zongning L

Nov 18, 2016

fundamental theory about wind energy. it is a good class for someone who wants to work or research in the wind energy

创建者 Valeria C S C

Aug 30, 2020

Great course, I am doing my pre-grad thesis on Wind Turbines and this course really guided me through all the basics

创建者 Catarina S d S X

Jul 04, 2020

Um curso completo sobre o mínimo que é necessário saber sobre a geração de energia eólica em todos os seus aspectos.

创建者 Aditi P B

Jun 13, 2020

This course is very interesting and useful in gaining more knowledge about Environmental studies (about wind energy)

创建者 Abhishek n

Jun 07, 2020

I am so happy my second course complete and I achieved second certificate on this course.

Thanks you so much.🙏🙏🙏🙏

创建者 Nguyen M D

Apr 09, 2017

Really enjoy this course, i have learned a basis of Wind energy in a very shot time. Thank you DTU Wind Energy team.

创建者 Gobinath S

Sep 06, 2020

Covered a full overview of the total wind power industry. Got basic idea of the whole technology behind wind power.

创建者 Takeshi A

Nov 12, 2017

This course is really helpful to see the landscape of wind energy. I'm so happy to complete this course. Thank you.

创建者 Rajat S

May 24, 2020

It was a pretty decent course contained with loads of new information which was well delivered by the instructors.

创建者 Luke H

Feb 18, 2018

Cover almost every aspect in wind energy, but the difficulty is reasonable. Learn a lot as an engineering student.

创建者 Diego A T

Sep 21, 2017

It has been an amazing course where I have learned a lot about Wind Energy. I would recommend this course at 100%.

创建者 Gustavo L P

Mar 27, 2017

excellent teachers, very detailed and complete. i didn't even know there was that many thins about the Wind Energy

创建者 VARA P S

Jun 16, 2020

The best course which provides us knowledge about the future of energy needs and ways we can achieve those needs.

创建者 Louis-Philippe L

Jan 16, 2017

Great course. Sufficiently detailed and complex. 5 weeks is long enough to cover a course of 6-8 hours per week.

创建者 MANAN V

Aug 30, 2020

thank you for such a great knowledge SKILLS i WILL GAIN

Wind Energy

Materials

Wind Power

Wind Energy Engineering

创建者 herman

Jun 22, 2020

it is very good course. You have to provide degree course online. and add topic about simulation aerodynamic .