Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
4,185 个评分
1,234 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

热门审阅

SP

Apr 28, 2020

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

AA

Jun 13, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

筛选依据:

251 - 风能 的 275 个评论(共 1,212 个)

创建者 S M R

Mar 25, 2019

I very much liked this course. I gained so much knowledge from this course.I'm very thankful to the professors.

创建者 Vaibhav B

Jul 24, 2017

Very nice course. I will highly recommend this course for the individual who wants to learn about wind energy.

创建者 Dhandhukia J

Jul 23, 2020

This Course is actually helpful for the mechanical as well as environmental students. So, Helpful. Thank You.

创建者 Humberto U

Oct 20, 2019

Completo, proporciona herramientas utiles, trabaja con ejemplos reales, profundiza la informacion, excelente!

创建者 Rubén A L

Jun 27, 2019

I am learning useful concepts I think it will help me in the future as an intro to study a Msc in Wind Energy

创建者 Álvaro P d L

Feb 21, 2019

Very interesting course, which knowledge you can use directly if you have the luck to work with wind turbines

创建者 Shamshad A

Nov 09, 2018

this is my very first experience of online course through Coursera. it's very good experience, thank you DTU.

创建者 Irfan A M

Sep 08, 2020

Wow what a great time with this course.

This course helps specially for those who are working in wind sector.

创建者 Palle B S R

May 28, 2020

This is my first online course which was very easy to learn .I think this will be the future of entire world

创建者 Amran H

May 09, 2020

This course so informative and gathered more practical knowledge which is so impressive such a short course.

创建者 PRASUN S

Apr 22, 2020

Learned several things and enjoyed a lot. Thanking you all faculties for their views and excellent teaching.

创建者 Adrià B N

Jul 24, 2017

Great Mooc, very good prepared and very structured! Not easy if you don't have a lot of time to spend on it.

创建者 Ronaldinho J V C

May 15, 2020

It's a great course that give you a general idea and main concepts about wind energy. I'm really satisfied.

创建者 Luis A

Oct 18, 2017

Broad course that covers all aspects. Overall a good intro , despite some tedious algebra at certain points

创建者 Wilson V

Nov 22, 2019

Excellent course for a global knowledge in wind turbine. I'll recommend it to all beginners in the field.

创建者 VIPPADAPU A

May 26, 2020

NYC COURSE TO LEARN AND GOOD QUIZ TO PARTCIPATE THE ALL COURSE ILOVED IT THANKU FOR GIVING SUCH COURSES.

创建者 John C

Dec 04, 2018

Excellent overview of full scope of wind energy industry with well-structured quizzes to test knowledge.

创建者 JAMPALA R

Aug 15, 2020

Everything is good enough and explanation is quite good and I loved this course it is very intresting.

创建者 Kadir O

Nov 07, 2016

Easy to follow and highly useful. Gives a great insight about wind energy for anyone who is interested.

创建者 Muhammad B

Aug 26, 2020

Excellent course. Learnt a lot about wind turbine. Recommended for students in Mechanical Engineering.

创建者 MANIMARAN K

Mar 24, 2016

Fantastic course. But we need more deep technical information and class duration need to be increased.

创建者 SHASHI K R R

May 05, 2020

Excellent course but very cautious while solving assignment problems. Thanks to faculty and Coursera.

创建者 Ronald A G

Mar 23, 2020

Excelente! Recomendo para todos os estudantes de engenharia que tenham interesse em atuar nessa área.

创建者 Ajay K

Oct 13, 2018

The Wind energy was one of the best courses completed as I've gained much knowledge from this course.

创建者 Sr. T A D S

Apr 21, 2017

One of the bests courses available in the Coursera. There is a lot of information with great quality!