Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,786 个评分
519 个审阅

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY...

热门审阅

K

Nov 04, 2018

Firstly thanks for this useful course to DTU and Coursera. I think this will help the person who is really interested in wind energy and make the one to learn and go further in wind energy area.

SS

Oct 08, 2019

Excellent designed course. I learned new things. This course covers most of the aspects related to wind energy. I am hopeful that an advanced course on wind energy will be introduced soon.

筛选依据:

251 - 风能 的 275 个评论(共 503 个)

创建者 Daniel O

May 22, 2016

Excelente curso, muy completo y bien elaborado.

创建者 ANSHUMAN S

Oct 22, 2017

good

创建者 Meshal H A

May 13, 2018

it was really great course

thank you

创建者 Mohamed E M E

Jun 28, 2016

excellent

创建者 Louis-Philippe L

Jan 16, 2017

Great course. Sufficiently detailed and complex. 5 weeks is long enough to cover a course of 6-8 hours per week.

创建者 Andres A C

Sep 19, 2016

Excellent approach and resources.

创建者 Pablo M P

Mar 06, 2016

It's a good course if you want to get a little idea of how wind turbines work. I enjoyed it.

创建者 Paúl C F

May 29, 2017

This course is a good overview of wind energy in technical and economical aspects. I would prefer to have more Aerodynamics stuff, but as foundation is highly recommendable.

创建者 Luke H

Feb 18, 2018

Cover almost every aspect in wind energy, but the difficulty is reasonable. Learn a lot as an engineering student.

创建者 Daniel M G

Oct 07, 2016

Es un curso dirigido a las personas que se interesen por las energías renovables, por tener una visión más grande en cómo se puede adquirir y consumir la energía sin necesidad de acudir a los recursos fósiles. Poder tener los conocimientos previos a la realización de proyectos eólicos básicos, como los realizados en su propia casa; hasta los proyectos de ingeniería en una mayor magnitud, como parques eólicos para el suministro de energía a pueblos.

创建者 Rohit M

Jul 25, 2017

Everyone should at least review this course once. Its gives you a good understanding of top level of Wind energy. Short and precise

创建者 VENKATA D R J

Jan 03, 2018

The practical approach and the examples discussed made the course more interesting than I expected..

创建者 Vernier G

Nov 15, 2016

Very intersting course, using various fields of engineering (mechanics, structures, fluid dynamics, electricty...) and project management. Recommanded to have a good overview of wind energy !

创建者 Andrew K

Oct 11, 2017

good course

创建者 Shivaraj J

Jan 30, 2018

I really liked the course and the problems that was mentioned in a systematic approach. Please make it more affordable by reducing the price for purchase of certificate

创建者 Manea V

Jun 23, 2017

Good introduction course for Wind Industry.

创建者 Martin R

Oct 21, 2017

A very interesting and pleasant course with the acquisition of crossfunctional skills (Mechanics, Electrical Systems, Materials,...). Accessible to any engineer.

创建者 PRASHANT C

Dec 16, 2017

very thanks sir/madam , for giving me opportunity to take this session successfully.

创建者 MUTHYALA D

Mar 02, 2018

NICE AND SUPER UNDERSTANDING COURSE

创建者 Michell A C H

Mar 25, 2018

It's a great course, many engineering topics

创建者 GERSON E V L

Feb 28, 2018

Excellent course! Even when we work with Wind Energy, our working topics do not cover all aspects. Well, this course does it very well!

创建者 Adrià B N

Jul 24, 2017

Great Mooc, very good prepared and very structured! Not easy if you don't have a lot of time to spend on it.

创建者 Alexander E K

Sep 10, 2017

Very interesting and good online training to give a beginner to understand the overall concept of

创建者 LEKHRAJ M

Mar 10, 2018

i learn a lot of things from this course, good course............................

创建者 Juan A B D

Jan 05, 2018

This course has been quite interesting and useful because I could learn a bit of everything of wind energy. So, I could understand how this kind of energy works in every step of the energy production. I think that the organization is very unbeatable because this course is perfectly balanced between the theory and practical knowledge.