Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
6,276 个评分
1,844 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

热门审阅

RA

Apr 20, 2020

It's really very useful to research scholars to select different flatforms. I m really enjoying while answering assignments as well as quizes.. the hints that they provided are awesome... Thanks allot

SP

Apr 27, 2020

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

筛选依据:

251 - 风能 的 275 个评论(共 1,846 个)

创建者 Bevara A

Jan 7, 2018

The concepts are very much challenging for an individual and gives wider knowledge on wind mills designing and materials.Happy to learn this course

创建者 Rusiru R

Apr 1, 2021

Really interesting course. Highly recommend for someone who want to get a knowledge about wind energy from the beginning to expert level concisely

创建者 Pedro M S P

Nov 2, 2019

Fue interesante el desarrollo del curso. SIn embargo, me gustaría más profundidad en los temas de diseño utilizando software con el simulink, etc.

创建者 EngAhmad G

Jan 11, 2017

thanks for your kindness to letting me and people to get such an important free courses,

and really i liked this course and i wish to complete it.

创建者 Enrique M

Jan 8, 2017

Excellent course. Perhaps, more information like books or articles could be added. I liked this course so much. It was challenging in some topics.

创建者 Pritiyush R

Nov 28, 2019

Thank you so much it was a very wonderful course. Thanks specially for the financial aid. Thanks to all faculties and the entire team of coursera

创建者 Luis F C d C J

Nov 4, 2017

Amazing course with well-trained professors. Thanks DTU and Coursera for making this incredible course available to many people around the world.

创建者 KINGSLAYER

Jul 14, 2021

It was a good experience and the faculty of teachers who taught us were quite simple and made it easier for us to understand each topic clearly.

创建者 abdo m

Jul 3, 2020

This course is the perfect introduction to wind energy. It's inclusive, simple and very helpful to understand wind energy from different angles.

创建者 P D P

May 11, 2022

A big Thank you all instructors for this wonderful preparation and lectures . Its really very helpful to get an overall idea about Wind energy.

创建者 Md N H R

Feb 3, 2022

This course allow me to learn the basic principle behind the wind power generation technology. The course curriculam is brief and to the point.

创建者 Abraham I M M

Feb 10, 2020

The course very good however I buy the certificate but I never received, I don´t know if someone can help me with that.

Thanks

Abraham III Molina

创建者 Deleted A

Mar 25, 2016

It was a great course, very informative, I learned so much about wind energy. The tests was so challengnig. Thanks you so much for this course.

创建者 Sabine P

Dec 9, 2021

Very good videos, explanations and exercises to cement the learning. Thank you DTU and coursera.

very enjoyable and covering a lot of concepts

创建者 ANDRES D P P

Nov 26, 2020

interesting and useful, this course join several concepts of engineering and statistics to get optimum design and get a optimum power of wind

创建者 Ali A

Oct 1, 2016

Love the downloadable videos, slides & transcript files.

Suggestion: better to add "answer model' file after every quiz as a downloadable one.

创建者 Mostafa I

May 30, 2020

This is a very good course. There are good teachers has a good technical background and experience in wind energy technology .Thanks allot.

创建者 Raja V R K

Jan 26, 2022

As a wind turbine engineer, I would definitely recommend this course. This course gives an complete overview of wind energy in a nut shell.

创建者 Muhammad H M

Jan 24, 2021

This Course gave an interesting overview of Wind Energy and its application. It is really an interesting course for an Engineering student.

创建者 Paulo A C P

Jun 13, 2020

An amazing course to introduce the multidisciplinary aspects of wind energy. Full of real world data, examples and exercices. Tks to DTU !!

创建者 Shridhar S m

Jun 12, 2020

It was great course with Wind turbine Technology, Aerodynamics, materials, structural mechanics, Electrical system with excellent teachers.

创建者 ERICK J J T

Aug 15, 2018

Un curso muy completo, sin embargo hace falta ejemplificar algunos temas, ya que las evaluaciones a veces no son tan sencillas de resolver.

创建者 penumaka p

May 22, 2021

It's very nice course and i like every module in wind energy. i'm so happy for this. And i really enjoyed this couse.Thank you very much!

创建者 Akash G

May 18, 2021

A briiliant course this is, but also a tough and hard one to crack. Engineering mathematics background is needed to solve the assignments.

创建者 Cristian O

Jan 19, 2021

Excellent, very difficult if you dont have any maths previous knowledge, but quite intensive, you learn about everything. I'll recomend it