Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
5,770 个评分
1,719 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

热门审阅

AA
Jun 12, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

SP
Apr 27, 2020

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

筛选依据:

251 - 风能 的 275 个评论(共 1,712 个)

创建者 ANDRES D P P

Nov 26, 2020

interesting and useful, this course join several concepts of engineering and statistics to get optimum design and get a optimum power of wind

创建者 Ali A

Oct 1, 2016

Love the downloadable videos, slides & transcript files.

Suggestion: better to add "answer model' file after every quiz as a downloadable one.

创建者 Mostafa I

May 30, 2020

This is a very good course. There are good teachers has a good technical background and experience in wind energy technology .Thanks allot.

创建者 Muhammad H M

Jan 24, 2021

This Course gave an interesting overview of Wind Energy and its application. It is really an interesting course for an Engineering student.

创建者 Paulo A C P

Jun 13, 2020

An amazing course to introduce the multidisciplinary aspects of wind energy. Full of real world data, examples and exercices. Tks to DTU !!

创建者 Shridhar S m

Jun 12, 2020

It was great course with Wind turbine Technology, Aerodynamics, materials, structural mechanics, Electrical system with excellent teachers.

创建者 ERICK J J T

Aug 15, 2018

Un curso muy completo, sin embargo hace falta ejemplificar algunos temas, ya que las evaluaciones a veces no son tan sencillas de resolver.

创建者 penumaka p

May 22, 2021

It's very nice course and i like every module in wind energy. i'm so happy for this. And i really enjoyed this couse.Thank you very much!

创建者 Akash G

May 18, 2021

A briiliant course this is, but also a tough and hard one to crack. Engineering mathematics background is needed to solve the assignments.

创建者 Cristian O

Jan 19, 2021

Excellent, very difficult if you dont have any maths previous knowledge, but quite intensive, you learn about everything. I'll recomend it

创建者 Hossam M

Oct 31, 2019

Amazing instructors , the first course that linked the physical data with a practical insight to the industry as well.

Thanks a million DTU

创建者 Mehmet A A

Sep 17, 2020

It was an amazing course from really good teachers. They tocuhed on every aspect of wind energy with a way that is so easy to understand.

创建者 Krishna P S S

Apr 28, 2020

It was a tough course which covered most of the regions of wind energy. As an electrical engineer, I found this course to be very useful.

创建者 Marit K

Mar 18, 2018

Very good course, covers all the basics! Some topics are a little bit rushed and I wish they were better explained. All in all satisfied.

创建者 Richard H

Apr 30, 2016

I am very happy this course is available. It would have been a great help 10 years ago as I started working in the wind energy industry.

创建者 Priyanka B

May 26, 2021

its very nice course everyone should goo through this i actually learnt so many things from it it glad to be they provide me the course.

创建者 Stefan R

Sep 7, 2020

This is a great course full of challenging things to learn and indeed it is understandable thanks to the splendid teachers that are here

创建者 V M

Dec 18, 2017

good................i need my coursera_wind energy certificate................kindly accept my request.........send my certificate soon.

创建者 Kalash P

Jan 7, 2021

This is an excellent course. Covers wind energy from all angles and is quite advanced. Basic knowledge from various fields is required.

创建者 ABDULQADER J A

Aug 18, 2020

Firstly, I got a lot of information about wind energy, and it was very valuable information. I also learned how to build an energy farm

创建者 18-L-0348 s a

Apr 17, 2020

Very nice session I ever seen from my point of view we can able to get the total details about wind power farms how we can install them

创建者 GERSON E V L

Feb 28, 2018

Excellent course! Even when we work with Wind Energy, our working topics do not cover all aspects. Well, this course does it very well!

创建者 Ali N Z

Sep 18, 2021

The course was amazing and understandable.. I enjoyed during the period of studying this course thank you so much my GREAT INSTRUCTORS

创建者 Marius M

May 23, 2021

Amazing overview in different topics of Wind Energy. It would be amazing to create another course especially for offshore wind energy.

创建者 Alberto M C

Jan 11, 2021

Very nice course to understand the basics of wind energy. A technical but simple approach, combined with specific wind applications.