Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
4,894 个评分
1,456 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

热门审阅

SP
Apr 27, 2020

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

AA
Jun 12, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

筛选依据:

251 - 风能 的 275 个评论(共 1,425 个)

创建者 Ariadna R C

May 1, 2020

I really enjoyed the course, everything was interesting and now I have a general idea about the things that involve wind energy.

创建者 Angel E P V

Feb 16, 2020

Great course. I have learned the basics (and sometimes not so basic) of wind energy. Congratulations, DTU has made a great work.

创建者 Zhang R

Nov 14, 2019

It's useful and I've learned a lot about wind energy, which is really stimulate my interests in the fields of renewable energy!!

创建者 Alimahdi

Aug 18, 2020

although it was a very hard course i have learned a lot of new things i never thought that wind turbines have that much details

创建者 Shreyas S S

May 13, 2020

Very important concepts were covered during this course. A bit more theory in depth could help students to gain more knowledge.

创建者 MIRAJ V P

Jun 14, 2020

Very great experience with wind energy course and DTU.

Very good teaching faculties.

Thanks for sharing your precious knowledge.

创建者 Marcelo H S

Jul 4, 2018

The course is amazing, but if you are an electrical engineer as me, take care. This course is about 80% mechanical engineering

创建者 Amir A V

Jan 31, 2017

If you want to get an idea about the wind energy and the whole process, except installation, it is really useful and complete.

创建者 José M C G

Dec 28, 2020

Well made course, it was challenging and touches a lot of terms that its need to investigate to fully comprenhend the subject

创建者 Fran R

Nov 4, 2020

Muy buen curso, los instructores enseñan bien y agradezco que tuviera subtítulos en español, me facilitó mucho mi aprendizaje

创建者 EngrDave

Aug 7, 2020

The materials were concise but thorough.

Perhaps a bit of improvement on the sound though, to please make it louder.

Thank you.

创建者 mustapha

Feb 11, 2019

merci beaucoup sur ce sujet qui' est très intéressant .merci de refaire ce MOOC en français ou bien en sous titre en français

创建者 Kommina J

Jul 20, 2020

Thought good skills about wind energy in all the aspects in a proper mannaer for easy understanding

Tq for all the good stuff

创建者 SUSHIL Y

May 21, 2020

Nice Course . explains the deep knowledge of Wind Energy. After having this course i got to know many more about wind energy

创建者 Danyal Y

May 10, 2020

A great course. It gave me a brilliant insight into wind energy analysis techniques and tools being used in the modern era.

创建者 Mohammad A

Apr 10, 2020

it is not an easy course at all, hard to do it because has a lot of mechanics but you can do it, need time and study well.

创建者 Mohamed M M

Jul 27, 2017

it is too important for all who think to enter the field of wind energy the basics and the starts are there in this course

创建者 Pierre G

Jan 17, 2017

Very nice course, allowing to learn about all different concepts about wind energy and wind farm conception and operation.

创建者 James L V C

Mar 12, 2019

Gran curso. Son temas muy interesantes y ejercicios bien fundamentados para el entendimiento de cada tópico que se trata.

创建者 Jamil A

Nov 4, 2018

This course is awesome and helpful. I have gain a lot of learning which will definitely improve my MS in Electrical Power

创建者 Rasool E

Aug 26, 2020

Extremely Concise, useful and to the point. Covers all topics to an intermediate extent. Thanks to the program advisors!

创建者 Stephen P

Jan 17, 2018

Excellent introduction into the theory behind modern wind turbines. The course is simply explained and well presented.

创建者 HANUMAN G

Jan 29, 2017

wind energy more useful for energy field because it is continuous source.and DTU is provide nice platform for students..

创建者 MAURO D

Nov 1, 2020

Muy buen curso introductorio a la energia eólica. Requiere conocimientos de matemática para resolver los questionarios.

创建者 Pedro R

May 22, 2020

Curso de excelência. Ensina uma visão bem abrangente de todos os assuntos voltados à energia eólica. Estão de parabéns!