Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
1,856 个评分
539 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY...

热门审阅

AA

Jun 13, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

CA

Feb 02, 2017

The course gives the basics about every thing you have to know about wind energy. There are many instructors participating, showing the effort in giving a good corse with experts in each matter

筛选依据:

26 - 风能 的 50 个评论(共 522 个)

创建者 Juan A B D

Jan 05, 2018

This course has been quite interesting and useful because I could learn a bit of everything of wind energy. So, I could understand how this kind of energy works in every step of the energy production. I think that the organization is very unbeatable because this course is perfectly balanced between the theory and practical knowledge.

创建者 José F H A

Mar 16, 2016

The contents of this course are outstanding and represent the state of the art. Prospective learners will understand the basics of wind energy engineering, with special emphasis on wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems.

创建者 Erol U

Jan 09, 2020

The course was really smooth and targeting the most important subjects. I enjoyed and learned a lot. I hope to use the knowledge for myself and other people all time. I was familiar with wind energy in so far and had some limited information. The course helped me in gaining a more extensive and deep knowledge.

创建者 Gopala K K S

May 07, 2019

This course is best to one who interested in gaining knowledge of wind energy form scratch, the course contains almost all the aspects which a newbie wanted to know, from the wind resource assessment to aerodynamics of blade profile and material, Thank you DTU and coursera team for this wonderful course.

创建者 Chang-En, W

Nov 21, 2019

Very comprehensive lessons about wind energy. This course mentioned almost every aspect required to build a wind farm. Though some quiz in the later lectures seem to be not easy, the introductions seem to provide good instruction. The instruction after submitting also helps a lot.

创建者 PRAKASH.C

Apr 02, 2017

this course is very usefull for all faculty members and students they are gaining more knowledge of wind energy subject. only one suggestions is when the completed the course you will be send to original certificate for the course completed members. this is my kind information.

创建者 Monika M

Nov 30, 2016

This course is amazing! Everything is explained carefully and afterwards you can check your knowledge in quizzes. The course is both for people who never before had anything to do with Wind Energy and for those who just want to refresh their knowledge. I recommend it strongly:)

创建者 Allan T S

Dec 03, 2016

This course gives a begginner's insight on Wind Energy. The course addresses the basic science behind its main aspects. However, it lacks depth on key issues and could be a bit more advanced (or there could be at least a sequel for people who are very interested on the field)

创建者 Florian D

Jan 25, 2018

Very concise and at the same time in-depth and to the point overview of different aspects of wind turbine functioning and engineering, with a (very) brief overview of market functioning. Clear lessons and hands-on exercises which make you understand the theory. Recommended!

创建者 Meetkumar J P

Mar 19, 2017

This course is very helpful for the me..It gives me knowledge about wind energy..Also this course is very helpful for my career enhancement..This course give me best knowledge about wind operations...so, i am thankful to Technical University of Denmark as well as coursera..

创建者 SHAIK A

Jan 06, 2020

It's a wonderful journey to me while I am learning the course called wind energy and I don't have words to say that how they are working ,interacting with others with effective manner ,

Thanks for your amazing course to give us and for all your team coordinators

创建者 André R M J

Jan 03, 2019

O curso é muito bom pois abrange todas as partes do que vem a ser uma turbina eólica ,falando sobre os aspectos construtivos, viabilidade econômica e retorno de investimento, além de cálculos estruturais e estudo do comportamento aerodinâmico das hélices.

创建者 NGUYEN V N N

Jan 17, 2018

An extremely helpful and informative course, especially in conjunction with multi-modal training. Training materials were well organized and provided good case studies. Instructor was extremely professional and very pleasant to learn from the course.

创建者 Shaun F

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent course. It provided a good overview of the primary aspects of wind turbine energy generation and production. Lectures were clear and easy to follow and the quizzes were challenging and engaging. I can highly recommend this course.

创建者 Stephen B A

May 10, 2019

This course is very useful to professionals that is pursuing the Wind Energy. The contents are ready to use for rel world situation for estimating wind resources and economics.

Thanks DTU professors for preparing the course contents.

创建者 Sharif M M

Oct 15, 2016

This course has fantastically presented the basic knowledge of all the sectors related to the wind turbine energy. Lecture materials and exercises all were very much enriched. I want to convey my thanks to the course coordinators.

创建者 Sandi R H

Feb 06, 2017

The course is really good. It's suitable for you who want to get knowledge about the wind energy. Make sure you have basic in engineering, since it requires knowledge from physics calculation until economic value of the project.

创建者 NIKHIL

Jul 05, 2019

Loved it , i also wanna explore more in this domain of power generation with wind energy. I want to know about VAWT( Vertical axis wind turbine ) technology to create something in that field. Thank you for giving me scholarship.

创建者 Yash A P

Jan 16, 2019

The course was amazing to take and I think it is the need of the hour , to shift towards other forms of energy especially wind and also solar . Due to global warming and focus on renewable forms of energy , it is in demand now .

创建者 Ricardo A E

Jun 09, 2017

Muito Bom. Único ponto na minha visão de melhoria, considerando que é disponibilizado para todo mundo, é inserir referências bibliográficas de outros países e exemplos e dados estatísticos também, ainda que somente como anexos.

创建者 Mayanknath J

May 22, 2019

This course is a very good introduction to the wind energy industry and wind power especially to start from basics. I do suggest for people to give it a try if they want a theoretical idea of what happens in this industry

创建者 Ch A R R

Oct 12, 2018

One of the best courses I've taken on Coursera. It covers a lot of different fields including mechanical engineering, electrical engineering, economics etc. You can get a taste of everything and learn in a very fun way.

创建者 Naveen G

May 28, 2017

Good Overview of all the aspects of Wind Energy. I would now be able to add a lot of perspectives to view at renewable energy as a whole getting to know about other factors that are involved other than my field of study

创建者 Abhishek P S

Oct 23, 2019

Your couse is upto the mark but i due to high cost of the couse i am anable to pay for it.

As i am from weaker section of my family income.

Please make a path for me to get the certifide course from coursera.

Thank You

创建者 Jing L

Mar 30, 2019

I highly appreciate the structure of the course that gives a very good overview of different aspects of wind turbines. I also like the examples and the exercises that are real-life and of high engineering relevance.