Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
4,887 个评分
1,453 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

热门审阅

AA
Jun 12, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

SP
Apr 27, 2020

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

筛选依据:

101 - 风能 的 125 个评论(共 1,425 个)

创建者 BHUREWAR D R

Jun 15, 2020

extremely informative course overall. The assignments are very apt and hence when you complete them you feel you've learnt more about the topic. However, at some points i think the explanation should be more elaborate.

创建者 Abhishek P S

Oct 23, 2019

Your couse is upto the mark but i due to high cost of the couse i am anable to pay for it.

As i am from weaker section of my family income.

Please make a path for me to get the certifide course from coursera.

Thank You

创建者 Jing L

Mar 30, 2019

I highly appreciate the structure of the course that gives a very good overview of different aspects of wind turbines. I also like the examples and the exercises that are real-life and of high engineering relevance.

创建者 Justin H

Jun 10, 2018

Excellent course with an incredible breadth and very knowledgeable professors. Covered the most important aspects of learning very well in a general course. Can't wait to learn more about areas I'd like to focus in.

创建者 Fabian A A C

Nov 13, 2020

This course is really great. The information is clear and precise. You can learn and do the activities with the information you get from the videos and the slides. In general I am really satisifed with this course.

创建者 Felipe M

Sep 30, 2020

Extremely well organized, with very objective lectures and excelent teachers. Also, most of the quizzes had a very practical aspect to them. I recommend this course to anyone interested in renewable energy sources

创建者 Sadik B N

May 7, 2016

This course will help one to get a very good overview of the Wind Energy Sector. Anyone who has no idea regarding wind energy can get a very good idea through this course. I loved studying this course. Thanks DTU.

创建者 Delta P

Sep 21, 2020

It was a wonderful experiences for me. It helps me to develop my basic concept of wind power energy. As the world is moving towards the renewable source of energy, this type of course is very helpful for student.

创建者 Carolyn L

Apr 14, 2020

Educational course. I've learned a great deal to get me into the fundamentals of wind engineering. Some of the math is a little tedious and not completely well taught, but most of the professors do a good job.

创建者 KEVIN K

Mar 26, 2019

I would like to say the course is well delivered and delivers valuable insights into wind energy concept. I enjoyed and I am actually work towards building my own organization to serve my community in Zimbabwe

创建者 Konstantin S

Aug 24, 2020

Very interesting and useful. A lot of material, new knowledge and understanding of principles of wind turbines and wind parks. Useful for beginners and experienced engineers and for people in this profession.

创建者 Justin A

Jul 1, 2019

This was a very enjoyable course. I am happy about what I have learned and would suggest this course to anyone who is interested in learning about wind energy. This course is definitely a good place to start.

创建者 Tushar S

Aug 24, 2017

It was a very nice course, well structured content and full of useful information. Examples provided were really good and help me relate with the real world problems . Overall quite satisfied with the course

创建者 Diego S

Nov 20, 2016

El curso es muy completo, al finalizar se manejarán muchos conceptos desde el manejo del proyecto de la planta energética hasta el cálculo de resistencia en los álabes del rotos. Totalmente recomendable

创建者 Ejaz A

Jun 6, 2020

This course was really amazing full of knowledge and skills which I was looking for regarding my master's studies. thank you once again to the dtu and its staff for offering this prestigious course.

创建者 Vinicius A R

Mar 3, 2018

sometimes hard sometimes a little bit easier but always interesnting, gives a good overview about the subject and if you believe that the future of the energy is renewable you should do this course.

创建者 Valeria D

Oct 17, 2020

Incredible and super complete course, they knew how to integrate each edge that makes up the design of a wind farm. I hope to have the opportunity in the future to work in the field of wind energy.

创建者 Carlos N G

Apr 21, 2020

Great course, doesn't just feed you everything. Do need some engineering maths background to fully understand. Would be excited for a follow-up where they go more in depth in each of these topics.

创建者 PABLO R A

Nov 11, 2019

Excelente y muy completo curso sobre Energia Eolica a traves de una de las universidades mas prestigiosas de uno de los paises pioneros y de mayor desarrollo de esta energia renovable en el mundo.

创建者 Kaan Ü

Nov 4, 2018

Firstly thanks for this useful course to DTU and Coursera. I think this will help the person who is really interested in wind energy and make the one to learn and go further in wind energy area.

创建者 Ícaro S S S

Jul 25, 2020

This course is perfect! It is a good start for who wants to work or learn more about wind energy, you really learn a lot of things and apply the physics and statistics related with engineering.

创建者 Camilo A

Feb 2, 2017

The course gives the basics about every thing you have to know about wind energy. There are many instructors participating, showing the effort in giving a good corse with experts in each matter

创建者 Vernier G

Nov 15, 2016

Very intersting course, using various fields of engineering (mechanics, structures, fluid dynamics, electricty...) and project management. Recommanded to have a good overview of wind energy !

创建者 Nelson C J

Nov 13, 2020

The course was very educational with lots of real life explanations needed for wind energy learners like me. Thank you and looking forward to more advanced courses for the wind energy topic.

创建者 Joana O

Oct 3, 2020

Very informative course, covering the wind energy basic and its related disciplines. As a beginner in wind energy I am very interested in developing my knowledge in renewable energy sources.