Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
1,856 个评分
539 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY...

热门审阅

AA

Jun 13, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

CA

Feb 02, 2017

The course gives the basics about every thing you have to know about wind energy. There are many instructors participating, showing the effort in giving a good corse with experts in each matter

筛选依据:

101 - 风能 的 125 个评论(共 522 个)

创建者 Deleted A

Mar 25, 2016

It was a great course, very informative, I learned so much about wind energy. The tests was so challengnig. Thanks you so much for this course.

创建者 Ali A

Oct 01, 2016

Love the downloadable videos, slides & transcript files.

Suggestion: better to add "answer model' file after every quiz as a downloadable one.

创建者 ERICK J J T

Aug 15, 2018

Un curso muy completo, sin embargo hace falta ejemplificar algunos temas, ya que las evaluaciones a veces no son tan sencillas de resolver.

创建者 Hossam M A

Oct 31, 2019

Amazing instructors , the first course that linked the physical data with a practical insight to the industry as well.

Thanks a million DTU

创建者 Marit K

Mar 18, 2018

Very good course, covers all the basics! Some topics are a little bit rushed and I wish they were better explained. All in all satisfied.

创建者 Richard H

May 01, 2016

I am very happy this course is available. It would have been a great help 10 years ago as I started working in the wind energy industry.

创建者 V M

Dec 19, 2017

good................i need my coursera_wind energy certificate................kindly accept my request.........send my certificate soon.

创建者 GERSON E V L

Feb 28, 2018

Excellent course! Even when we work with Wind Energy, our working topics do not cover all aspects. Well, this course does it very well!

创建者 Alfonso O

Jul 22, 2017

Excellent material. The way it was presented made it comprehensible even when there is quite some engineering knowledge. Thank you!!

创建者 Eduardo P J

Dec 19, 2016

The basics were thought. And I like the way the modules were created, simple yet understandable especially for beginners. Thank you.

创建者 Rohit M

Jul 25, 2017

Everyone should at least review this course once. Its gives you a good understanding of top level of Wind energy. Short and precise

创建者 Didier F

Feb 09, 2018

Very useful the course helped me to confirm concepts acquired in the work and to have a better macro point of view of wind energy.

创建者 Zhang R

Nov 14, 2019

It's useful and I've learned a lot about wind energy, which is really stimulate my interests in the fields of renewable energy!!

创建者 Marcelo H S

Jul 04, 2018

The course is amazing, but if you are an electrical engineer as me, take care. This course is about 80% mechanical engineering

创建者 Amir A V

Jan 31, 2017

If you want to get an idea about the wind energy and the whole process, except installation, it is really useful and complete.

创建者 mustapha

Feb 11, 2019

merci beaucoup sur ce sujet qui' est très intéressant .merci de refaire ce MOOC en français ou bien en sous titre en français

创建者 Mohamed M M

Jul 28, 2017

it is too important for all who think to enter the field of wind energy the basics and the starts are there in this course

创建者 Pierre G

Jan 17, 2017

Very nice course, allowing to learn about all different concepts about wind energy and wind farm conception and operation.

创建者 James L V C

Mar 12, 2019

Gran curso. Son temas muy interesantes y ejercicios bien fundamentados para el entendimiento de cada tópico que se trata.

创建者 Jamil A

Nov 04, 2018

This course is awesome and helpful. I have gain a lot of learning which will definitely improve my MS in Electrical Power

创建者 Stephen P

Jan 17, 2018

Excellent introduction into the theory behind modern wind turbines. The course is simply explained and well presented.

创建者 HANUMAN G

Jan 29, 2017

wind energy more useful for energy field because it is continuous source.and DTU is provide nice platform for students..

创建者 Emmanuel J V P

Aug 18, 2017

Awesome course. Love the challenge of the test, and that they were made to learn and apply what you see in the videos.

创建者 Zongning L

Nov 18, 2016

fundamental theory about wind energy. it is a good class for someone who wants to work or research in the wind energy

创建者 Nguyen M D

Apr 09, 2017

Really enjoy this course, i have learned a basis of Wind energy in a very shot time. Thank you DTU Wind Energy team.