Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
5,346 个评分
1,576 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

热门审阅

AA
Jun 12, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

RA
Apr 20, 2020

It's really very useful to research scholars to select different flatforms. I m really enjoying while answering assignments as well as quizes.. the hints that they provided are awesome... Thanks allot

筛选依据:

126 - 风能 的 150 个评论(共 1,550 个)

创建者 Kaan Ü

Nov 4, 2018

Firstly thanks for this useful course to DTU and Coursera. I think this will help the person who is really interested in wind energy and make the one to learn and go further in wind energy area.

创建者 Ícaro S S S

Jul 25, 2020

This course is perfect! It is a good start for who wants to work or learn more about wind energy, you really learn a lot of things and apply the physics and statistics related with engineering.

创建者 Camilo A

Feb 2, 2017

The course gives the basics about every thing you have to know about wind energy. There are many instructors participating, showing the effort in giving a good corse with experts in each matter

创建者 Edward B C

Mar 26, 2021

I have taken about six coursera courses and this one required the highest level of mathematical ability and engineering ability. I feel like I got a good introduction to field of windturbines.

创建者 Vernier G

Nov 15, 2016

Very intersting course, using various fields of engineering (mechanics, structures, fluid dynamics, electricty...) and project management. Recommanded to have a good overview of wind energy !

创建者 Nelson C J

Nov 13, 2020

The course was very educational with lots of real life explanations needed for wind energy learners like me. Thank you and looking forward to more advanced courses for the wind energy topic.

创建者 Joana O

Oct 3, 2020

Very informative course, covering the wind energy basic and its related disciplines. As a beginner in wind energy I am very interested in developing my knowledge in renewable energy sources.

创建者 Akash S

Aug 2, 2020

It is very good course. It provide knowledge about wind power energy, which factors affect on it, how to install wind turbines and which steps we have to do for installation of wind turbines

创建者 Vincent d M

Oct 22, 2019

Very good course covering a large array of topic from wind modélisation to wind turbine design. Can be pretty challenging at times which means you have to stay focused throughout the course!

创建者 Thanakorn R

Mar 15, 2020

Very very difficult online course & online quiz that I have ever registeration before. very nice teacher very nice quiz (so difficult) Overall is very nice. Highly recommend / Thanakorn Ra.

创建者 Luai D

Dec 1, 2020

thank you to let me participate with this course, I'm very glad that i had the chance to this experience since I'm planning to continue my higher education in the filed of renewable energy

创建者 Ignacio E

May 17, 2020

The course was pretty good in my opinion, it gives a variaty of concepts to understand the basics of wind energy decently and each of the segments are very clear and easily understandable

创建者 HÜSEYİN A D

Mar 22, 2021

This course gives me a lot of information about wind energy and its applications. The Instructors are very enthusiastic to teach wind energy. I like this course and this team. Thank you

创建者 talupula t

May 22, 2021

I am happy to join in coursera. nice teaching, good experienced lectures. Thank you coursera it is a good flat form to learn courses and it is very useful for each and every student

创建者 Santiago G

Jul 30, 2020

Great content and view of aspects surrounding wind energy and technology. An all-round perspective is given of this topic. Excellent for kickstarting the studies in wind power plants.

创建者 Amay S

Jun 10, 2020

Well organized course. I thoroughly enjoyed learning about the aspects that go into wind turbine design and material properties that determine the feasibility of a wind turbine blade.

创建者 Natália P S d S

Apr 22, 2020

Este curso apresenta uma visão geral da energia eólica e é excelente para compreender todos os campos desta fonte de energia. Aulas claras, bons professores e bom material de suporte.

创建者 文浩然

Oct 4, 2016

Great Course, fundamental but gives a clear picture of wind energy technology from all perspectives. Hoping that more detailed courses of wind turbine will be delivered in the future.

创建者 Praful m

Jun 18, 2020

Amazing course wtih practical knowledge based curriculum. The best part of this course is quizes that combines all of the studied material with a brainstorming session. Thank You DTU

创建者 Nilava D

May 30, 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to learn this course from such a prestigious university and from such great lecturers. The quizzes were a bit hard, but all we need is to get going!

创建者 Satyaki B

Apr 22, 2020

I have found this course absolutely delightful! One can obtain knowledge on every aspect of wind energy - why its needed, how its produced and how to integrate into the power system.

创建者 Fırat K

Oct 16, 2020

it requires lots of calculations and you are really learning the concept of wind energy with other disciplines such as material science, mechanics, electrical, physical, and so on.

创建者 BOTCHA N T V T C

Jun 7, 2020

this is the excellent course i have learnt till this day.wonderful marvelous ....keep going i will support you ..we will eat the sweetest fruits in the world in a delicious mannner

创建者 Mykhailo G

Jun 9, 2019

Thanks a lot for this short but global picture of Wind Energy production. It was sometimes complicated to pass the quizzes but it definitely enriched my understanding of the field.

创建者 Vinay G

Sep 12, 2018

Some things are a bit complex to understand , but a great coverage of all aspects of wind energy sector ,which will definitely help learners for better understanding of wind energy