Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
4,668 个评分
1,384 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

热门审阅

RA
Apr 20, 2020

It's really very useful to research scholars to select different flatforms. I m really enjoying while answering assignments as well as quizes.. the hints that they provided are awesome... Thanks allot

AA
Jun 12, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

筛选依据:

126 - 风能 的 150 个评论(共 1,361 个)

创建者 Amay S

Jun 10, 2020

Well organized course. I thoroughly enjoyed learning about the aspects that go into wind turbine design and material properties that determine the feasibility of a wind turbine blade.

创建者 Natália P S d S

Apr 22, 2020

Este curso apresenta uma visão geral da energia eólica e é excelente para compreender todos os campos desta fonte de energia. Aulas claras, bons professores e bom material de suporte.

创建者 文浩然

Oct 4, 2016

Great Course, fundamental but gives a clear picture of wind energy technology from all perspectives. Hoping that more detailed courses of wind turbine will be delivered in the future.

创建者 Praful m

Jun 18, 2020

Amazing course wtih practical knowledge based curriculum. The best part of this course is quizes that combines all of the studied material with a brainstorming session. Thank You DTU

创建者 Nilava D

May 30, 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to learn this course from such a prestigious university and from such great lecturers. The quizzes were a bit hard, but all we need is to get going!

创建者 Satyaki B

Apr 22, 2020

I have found this course absolutely delightful! One can obtain knowledge on every aspect of wind energy - why its needed, how its produced and how to integrate into the power system.

创建者 Fırat K

Oct 16, 2020

it requires lots of calculations and you are really learning the concept of wind energy with other disciplines such as material science, mechanics, electrical, physical, and so on.

创建者 BOTCHA N T V T C

Jun 7, 2020

this is the excellent course i have learnt till this day.wonderful marvelous ....keep going i will support you ..we will eat the sweetest fruits in the world in a delicious mannner

创建者 Mykhailo G

Jun 9, 2019

Thanks a lot for this short but global picture of Wind Energy production. It was sometimes complicated to pass the quizzes but it definitely enriched my understanding of the field.

创建者 Vinay G

Sep 12, 2018

Some things are a bit complex to understand , but a great coverage of all aspects of wind energy sector ,which will definitely help learners for better understanding of wind energy

创建者 Gustavo R

Oct 16, 2016

Very good course. The modules are very well presented. The quizzes are adapted to the exposed level. During the video expositions, spot questions are very good to help for newbies.

创建者 Alejandro T

Jun 21, 2020

This course is incredible.

It gives you a brief but concise explanation of how wind power plants work, their components, operation, connection to the grid, etc.

Highly recommended

创建者 SILVESTRE P I P

Nov 21, 2020

It was A EXCELENt CoURSE: good teaching, necessary information to gET a bROad Idea AND THE Most important fundamentals for comPLEte understanDING OF THIS Natural energy source.

创建者 Maria

May 28, 2017

Great course! Excellent depth of content, they've chosen the perfect level of it. Gives us a reasonably good understanding on the engineering and market of wind power industry.

创建者 Johann K A

Nov 3, 2020

Overall great introductory course. Tackled all of the necessary fields needed to understand and appreciate the concepts and importance of wind energy in today's energy sector.

创建者 vivekanandan s

Nov 15, 2016

Excellent Course to know the basics of all aspects Windenergy like, Costing, Design, Various paremeter involed in Design and installion of WE, and Present and future and etc

创建者 Javier A S G

Mar 23, 2016

Very interesing course about wind energy principles and technologies. I recommended to everyone who is interested in renewable energy and want to get an insight of this field.

创建者 Iván M G

Sep 6, 2020

El curso es bastante completo; la información proporcionada y los ejercicios son bastante pertinentes y permiten conocer más acerca de los fundamentos de la tecnología eólica

创建者 Do T V H

Jul 31, 2020

Thank you very much professors and lecturers of DTU!

I've learnt many new things from you and this course is one of the greatest quality course I've ever booked from Coursera.

创建者 prince p

May 26, 2020

lecturer is awesome they teach us in very simple language so that ue can and understand easily ,and the knowledge i got fro this wind energy module is very profitable for me.

创建者 MEDA N

Jul 23, 2020

The concept was very nice & moreover additional book information also provided in the descriptions with language translation. Thanks a lot to DTU as well as to the Coursera.

创建者 Silvio N d S

Sep 11, 2019

Um excelente curso, professores fantásticos, explicações claras, vídeos adequados, exercícios desafiadores. indico a todos os apaixonados pelo tema e que gostam de desafios

创建者 Paúl C F

May 28, 2017

This course is a good overview of wind energy in technical and economical aspects. I would prefer to have more Aerodynamics stuff, but as foundation is highly recommendable.

创建者 nanthini a 1

Jun 3, 2020

I loved this course. it was so interesting and taught by many faculties which make this course not boring. I got complete information about wind energy which is beneficial

创建者 ismael s

Jul 17, 2017

Very Great Course, it has everything about Wind Energy with small details on each topic, so if you are new to Wind Energy, like me, it will be a nice introduction for you.