Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
5,748 个评分
1,714 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

热门审阅

RA
Apr 20, 2020

It's really very useful to research scholars to select different flatforms. I m really enjoying while answering assignments as well as quizes.. the hints that they provided are awesome... Thanks allot

SP
Apr 27, 2020

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

筛选依据:

1676 - 风能 的 1700 个评论(共 1,705 个)

创建者 Manasi A

May 17, 2020

All encompassing and wonderful experience

创建者 Vikash K

Jan 31, 2020

in this not much about grid or control

创建者 2BA18ME040_ P K

Sep 23, 2021

i need scholarship how to access

创建者 Anteneh G T

Nov 5, 2016

Needs improvement a lot I think.

创建者 Harshvardhan s

Apr 9, 2019

please provide my certificate

创建者 Nilesh S

May 30, 2020

Hi sir.

Concept is very good

创建者 Morten A S

Jun 18, 2018

Good introductory course,

创建者 Atharva T

Jul 29, 2020

Overall Basic Knowledge

创建者 Md R K

May 21, 2021

I'll do it later

创建者 MALA N

May 10, 2020

Good experience

创建者 Rohit k m

Aug 9, 2020

informative

创建者 SASANAPURI S B

Jul 7, 2020

all good

创建者 Kaja Y S S

Jun 28, 2021

okok

创建者 Chikkepalli A

Oct 3, 2020

Good

创建者 USMAN A S A

Jul 24, 2020

Nice

创建者 keerthana a

Jul 9, 2020

Good

创建者 Mr. M

Jun 12, 2020

good

创建者 Usman L

Nov 23, 2019

This course is a classic case of too many cooks spoil the broth. Every week of this course has at least two different lecturers. The lecturers vary in quality from good to very poor. The average being not so good. An additional problem this overabundance of lecturers causes is that individual lecturers feel that they must tech something substantial. Unfortunately, this is not possible as an individual lecturer has around 20-30 minutes lecture time in total. This is not enough time to motivate any key points or to deliver any intuition about the topics covered. Instead the lecturers end up scrawling endless equations and the exams are about mindless algebraic manipulation of those equations.

创建者 Eleaza A V T

May 14, 2021

I am a little disappointed in this course, it covers too much mechanics and construction that are not relevant in a basic course, it looks more like a math test than anything else. I think the contents should be reviewed and changed. At least don't pay anything.

创建者 Jonathan G

Jan 31, 2018

I had no idea there was not involved in this. There was no indication. Other than the technology, this course was misleading!

创建者 jesus m

Jun 11, 2021

las ecuaciones no se comprenden bien y no explica un ejemplo de como usar las formulas

创建者 GOLLAVILLI J L

Apr 2, 2021

I have completed the course but i didn't get my certificate

创建者 Ahmad M

Jun 28, 2020

I have chosen the wrong option .this course is not for me

创建者 Harish K A

Aug 12, 2020

i could not access the course,its locked

创建者 IM21_ J P

Jul 20, 2020

How to unenroll this course