Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
4,483 个评分
1,328 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

热门审阅

AA

Jun 13, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

RA

Apr 21, 2020

It's really very useful to research scholars to select different flatforms. I m really enjoying while answering assignments as well as quizes.. the hints that they provided are awesome... Thanks allot

筛选依据:

176 - 风能 的 200 个评论(共 1,305 个)

创建者 Lee S Y

Mar 13, 2018

Challenging for someone like me who dropped high school physics, but the quizzes guide you in working out the correct answers when wrong responses are given.

创建者 Sudeera R W

Dec 08, 2016

This is a very good course for those who want to learn about wind turbines. Assignments are very practical and provide everything to understand the theories.

创建者 Junaid A

Mar 16, 2020

Well-designed course. It covers all the essential components. However, there are some technical issues such as low resolution when the videos are zoomed in.

创建者 Michael S

Nov 13, 2017

Overall it was great. I have learned something new at this course, though I have been working on wind turbines for the last 12 years. Really a good course.

创建者 Rospopchuk M

Jun 02, 2020

After this course I learned a lot of useful and interesting knowledge. Thanks Technical University of Denmark for a cool opportunity to study Wind Energy.

创建者 KRISHNA A

Jan 28, 2017

Excellent course!

Suggested for students with some sort of an Engineering background though with some work, it is simple enough to be understood by anyone.

创建者 Anthony D

Aug 10, 2020

Excelente curso, ayudó para repasar y afianzar conceptos básicos de la mecánica de materiales, mecánica de fluidos y el costo de inversión y recuperación

创建者 Anchalee P

Oct 25, 2020

This module introduces basic knowledge for wind energy. It's easy to understand. The quiz is not so difficult, and the hints are there. love this course

创建者 Emilio B G

Aug 27, 2018

Fantastic Win Energy course: perfect academic materials, complete explanations, totally structured and great engineering content.

Absolutely recommended!

创建者 Mohammad R

May 14, 2018

An understandable course. if you enroll in this program, you will understand all topic that content in the course. thanks Coursera and DTU instructors.

创建者 Leandro S A

Oct 13, 2020

This is a great course for all that want to gain some knowledge in the field of wind energy. The content is very didactic and has excellent exercises.

创建者 Araujo F

May 16, 2018

I would like to thank you all for providing this overwhelming course. It provides a strong overall view about all the aspects related to wind energy.

创建者 Cynthia R F A

Aug 07, 2020

This course gave me a complete technical perspective of the wind energy, I loved the way the instructors teach the modules, definitely recommend it.

创建者 Mandava Y

Jun 08, 2020

YES .It was great experience to learn from the course era and the topics are very clear and very helpful..thank you course era for amazing courses..

创建者 Dissanayake M K V B D

Oct 18, 2020

This is the most valuable course I had. Thanks for lectures who taught this subject. I think some of more complicated things will remove in future.

创建者 shaikha A

Jul 29, 2020

Great knowledge on wind energy. Very good quizzes and hints. To whoever applies, always read every note/hint and don’t miss anything, best of luck!

创建者 Muhammad A

May 18, 2020

this rating is because I have learned out of my field such as aerodynamics. and learn about different types of wind turbines and many others skills

创建者 BEVARA Y A

Jan 07, 2018

The concepts are very much challenging for an individual and gives wider knowledge on wind mills designing and materials.Happy to learn this course

创建者 Pedro M S P

Nov 02, 2019

Fue interesante el desarrollo del curso. SIn embargo, me gustaría más profundidad en los temas de diseño utilizando software con el simulink, etc.

创建者 EngAhmad G

Jan 11, 2017

thanks for your kindness to letting me and people to get such an important free courses,

and really i liked this course and i wish to complete it.

创建者 David E M V

Jan 09, 2017

Excellent course. Perhaps, more information like books or articles could be added. I liked this course so much. It was challenging in some topics.

创建者 Pritiyush R

Nov 28, 2019

Thank you so much it was a very wonderful course. Thanks specially for the financial aid. Thanks to all faculties and the entire team of coursera

创建者 Luis F C d C J

Nov 04, 2017

Amazing course with well-trained professors. Thanks DTU and Coursera for making this incredible course available to many people around the world.

创建者 abdo m

Jul 03, 2020

This course is the perfect introduction to wind energy. It's inclusive, simple and very helpful to understand wind energy from different angles.

创建者 P D P

May 16, 2020

A big Thank you all instructors for this wonderful preparation and lectures . Its really very helpful to get an overall idea about Wind energy.