Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
4,887 个评分
1,453 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

热门审阅

AA
Jun 12, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

SP
Apr 27, 2020

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

筛选依据:

201 - 风能 的 225 个评论(共 1,425 个)

创建者 Mohammad R

May 13, 2018

An understandable course. if you enroll in this program, you will understand all topic that content in the course. thanks Coursera and DTU instructors.

创建者 Akshay K

Nov 3, 2020

please kindly send my certificate of wind energy as I have paid the amount of Rs.2126 for this course. And I have not gotten the certificate for this.

创建者 Leandro S A

Oct 12, 2020

This is a great course for all that want to gain some knowledge in the field of wind energy. The content is very didactic and has excellent exercises.

创建者 Araujo F

May 16, 2018

I would like to thank you all for providing this overwhelming course. It provides a strong overall view about all the aspects related to wind energy.

创建者 Cynthia R F A

Aug 7, 2020

This course gave me a complete technical perspective of the wind energy, I loved the way the instructors teach the modules, definitely recommend it.

创建者 Mandava Y

Jun 8, 2020

YES .It was great experience to learn from the course era and the topics are very clear and very helpful..thank you course era for amazing courses..

创建者 Dissanayake M K V B D

Oct 18, 2020

This is the most valuable course I had. Thanks for lectures who taught this subject. I think some of more complicated things will remove in future.

创建者 shaikha A

Jul 28, 2020

Great knowledge on wind energy. Very good quizzes and hints. To whoever applies, always read every note/hint and don’t miss anything, best of luck!

创建者 Muhammad A

May 18, 2020

this rating is because I have learned out of my field such as aerodynamics. and learn about different types of wind turbines and many others skills

创建者 BEVARA Y A

Jan 7, 2018

The concepts are very much challenging for an individual and gives wider knowledge on wind mills designing and materials.Happy to learn this course

创建者 Pedro M S P

Nov 2, 2019

Fue interesante el desarrollo del curso. SIn embargo, me gustaría más profundidad en los temas de diseño utilizando software con el simulink, etc.

创建者 EngAhmad G

Jan 11, 2017

thanks for your kindness to letting me and people to get such an important free courses,

and really i liked this course and i wish to complete it.

创建者 Enrique M

Jan 8, 2017

Excellent course. Perhaps, more information like books or articles could be added. I liked this course so much. It was challenging in some topics.

创建者 Pritiyush R

Nov 28, 2019

Thank you so much it was a very wonderful course. Thanks specially for the financial aid. Thanks to all faculties and the entire team of coursera

创建者 Luis F C d C J

Nov 4, 2017

Amazing course with well-trained professors. Thanks DTU and Coursera for making this incredible course available to many people around the world.

创建者 abdo m

Jul 3, 2020

This course is the perfect introduction to wind energy. It's inclusive, simple and very helpful to understand wind energy from different angles.

创建者 P D P

May 16, 2020

A big Thank you all instructors for this wonderful preparation and lectures . Its really very helpful to get an overall idea about Wind energy.

创建者 Abraham I M M

Feb 10, 2020

The course very good however I buy the certificate but I never received, I don´t know if someone can help me with that.

Thanks

Abraham III Molina

创建者 Deleted A

Mar 25, 2016

It was a great course, very informative, I learned so much about wind energy. The tests was so challengnig. Thanks you so much for this course.

创建者 ANDRES D P P

Nov 26, 2020

interesting and useful, this course join several concepts of engineering and statistics to get optimum design and get a optimum power of wind

创建者 Ali A

Oct 1, 2016

Love the downloadable videos, slides & transcript files.

Suggestion: better to add "answer model' file after every quiz as a downloadable one.

创建者 Mostafa I

May 30, 2020

This is a very good course. There are good teachers has a good technical background and experience in wind energy technology .Thanks allot.

创建者 Paulo A C P

Jun 13, 2020

An amazing course to introduce the multidisciplinary aspects of wind energy. Full of real world data, examples and exercices. Tks to DTU !!

创建者 Shridhar S m

Jun 12, 2020

It was great course with Wind turbine Technology, Aerodynamics, materials, structural mechanics, Electrical system with excellent teachers.

创建者 ERICK J J T

Aug 15, 2018

Un curso muy completo, sin embargo hace falta ejemplificar algunos temas, ya que las evaluaciones a veces no son tan sencillas de resolver.