Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
4,416 个评分
1,306 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

热门审阅

SP

Apr 28, 2020

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

AA

Jun 13, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

筛选依据:

201 - 风能 的 225 个评论(共 1,284 个)

创建者 Ali A

Oct 01, 2016

Love the downloadable videos, slides & transcript files.

Suggestion: better to add "answer model' file after every quiz as a downloadable one.

创建者 Mostafa I

May 30, 2020

This is a very good course. There are good teachers has a good technical background and experience in wind energy technology .Thanks allot.

创建者 Paulo A C P

Jun 13, 2020

An amazing course to introduce the multidisciplinary aspects of wind energy. Full of real world data, examples and exercices. Tks to DTU !!

创建者 Shridhar S m

Jun 12, 2020

It was great course with Wind turbine Technology, Aerodynamics, materials, structural mechanics, Electrical system with excellent teachers.

创建者 ERICK J J T

Aug 15, 2018

Un curso muy completo, sin embargo hace falta ejemplificar algunos temas, ya que las evaluaciones a veces no son tan sencillas de resolver.

创建者 Hossam M

Oct 31, 2019

Amazing instructors , the first course that linked the physical data with a practical insight to the industry as well.

Thanks a million DTU

创建者 Mehmet A A

Sep 17, 2020

It was an amazing course from really good teachers. They tocuhed on every aspect of wind energy with a way that is so easy to understand.

创建者 Krishna P S S

Apr 28, 2020

It was a tough course which covered most of the regions of wind energy. As an electrical engineer, I found this course to be very useful.

创建者 Marit K

Mar 18, 2018

Very good course, covers all the basics! Some topics are a little bit rushed and I wish they were better explained. All in all satisfied.

创建者 Richard H

May 01, 2016

I am very happy this course is available. It would have been a great help 10 years ago as I started working in the wind energy industry.

创建者 Stefan R

Sep 07, 2020

This is a great course full of challenging things to learn and indeed it is understandable thanks to the splendid teachers that are here

创建者 V M

Dec 19, 2017

good................i need my coursera_wind energy certificate................kindly accept my request.........send my certificate soon.

创建者 ABDULQADER J A

Aug 18, 2020

Firstly, I got a lot of information about wind energy, and it was very valuable information. I also learned how to build an energy farm

创建者 Sai R V A V

Apr 17, 2020

Very nice session I ever seen from my point of view we can able to get the total details about wind power farms how we can install them

创建者 GERSON E V L

Feb 28, 2018

Excellent course! Even when we work with Wind Energy, our working topics do not cover all aspects. Well, this course does it very well!

创建者 Ashish K S

Aug 25, 2020

It was an amazing experience over here.I learn a lot about Wind energy.The teachers are too good. Thank you so much for teaching me.

创建者 Rishabh Y

Jul 20, 2020

Sufficient material with proper reading material. This really helps me cracking individual test and helps me to learn lot of things.

创建者 RAMESH M 1

Apr 06, 2020

The economics part of the course can be discussed in detail since the formulas and the understanding is quit difficult to understand

创建者 Alfonso O

Jul 22, 2017

Excellent material. The way it was presented made it comprehensible even when there is quite some engineering knowledge. Thank you!!

创建者 Eduardo P J

Dec 19, 2016

The basics were thought. And I like the way the modules were created, simple yet understandable especially for beginners. Thank you.

创建者 Sumant K Y

Sep 09, 2020

Got to know in detail about wind energy, and its applications. I thank all the mentors who taught this course in simplified manner.

创建者 Md W S

May 27, 2020

It's very great opportunity for me that successfully complete this course. It is very interesting topic and the rearranged lecture.

创建者 vootla p

May 02, 2020

its is really interesting course and easily understandable to weaker sections also and instructors are really a core to this course

创建者 Tuncer E

Mar 30, 2020

That was a great course for the first step to wind energy. It was very beneficial for me to understand basic aspects of wind power.

创建者 Rohit M

Jul 25, 2017

Everyone should at least review this course once. Its gives you a good understanding of top level of Wind energy. Short and precise