Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
5,663 个评分
1,696 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

热门审阅

RS
Jul 9, 2021

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

AA
Jun 12, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

筛选依据:

201 - 风能 的 225 个评论(共 1,688 个)

创建者 Maria A J

Nov 7, 2020

It is a very hard course since higher mathematics and engineering subjects are used. Do the reading before the quiz because it can help you understand the quiz.

创建者 Santiago S V

Sep 10, 2020

It is a very good Course, if you are interested in renewable energies or wind power, I really recomend this course beacuse it is very complet and undestandable.

创建者 Ashan I

Jul 11, 2020

I learned more informations, lessons of wind energy. I'm so happy to learned this module of Coursera and DTU . Thanking for your to give this course. Good Luck.

创建者 Umair A S

Feb 4, 2018

Really enjoyed being part of this amazing course. It was very comprehensive and videos were very well explained . It gave an excellent insight into wind energy.

创建者 Vaishali.S

Aug 8, 2017

this course was very informative. more details on the electrical aspect would have been an added advantage. I was little disappointed with the electrical part.

创建者 Ekmel T K

Dec 24, 2020

I have learned so much things. Thank you for everything. It was very well prepared course and the opportunity that we can reach this course at home is amazing.

创建者 Mahmoud E

Aug 16, 2017

Very interesting course. outlines and overviewed the subject from all aspects.

I recommend all the engineers interested in renewable energy to take this course.

创建者 Vianney P

Nov 8, 2020

A broad view on all the different areas of wind energy study, that provides good bases and possibly even some interesting details to go further on the domain.

创建者 VAIJESH A K

Jun 16, 2020

A wonderful multi domain approach to wind energy. you will know all aspects from finance to mechanical to siting to data analysis. best wind energy course.!!!

创建者 Evan S

May 14, 2020

I am interested to renewable energy resources and my final year project was about that. That's why i find very helpful with this course. Thanks to Course era.

创建者 Ricardo G Q

Apr 3, 2020

Excellent course to get inmerse or improve in renewable generation with wind energy! Before star the course you should have math skills and engineering basis!

创建者 Gustavo E I R

Jun 29, 2020

This has been a great course into the basic of wind energy. I feel I understand enough to bring something to any job not too technical regarding wind energy.

创建者 Lee S Y

Mar 13, 2018

Challenging for someone like me who dropped high school physics, but the quizzes guide you in working out the correct answers when wrong responses are given.

创建者 Sudeera R W

Dec 7, 2016

This is a very good course for those who want to learn about wind turbines. Assignments are very practical and provide everything to understand the theories.

创建者 Dharavat N

Nov 16, 2020

excellent course for beginners, this course really help me with the basics of wind energy, Thanku so much technical university of DENMARK and COURSERA Team.

创建者 Junaid A

Mar 16, 2020

Well-designed course. It covers all the essential components. However, there are some technical issues such as low resolution when the videos are zoomed in.

创建者 Michael S

Nov 13, 2017

Overall it was great. I have learned something new at this course, though I have been working on wind turbines for the last 12 years. Really a good course.

创建者 Khosro G

Jan 21, 2021

The whole course is fantastic. Week 4 was quite challenging and awesome for me since my background is in electrical engineering. Thanks to instructors. <3

创建者 Rospopchuk M

Jun 2, 2020

After this course I learned a lot of useful and interesting knowledge. Thanks Technical University of Denmark for a cool opportunity to study Wind Energy.

创建者 KRISHNA A

Jan 28, 2017

Excellent course!

Suggested for students with some sort of an Engineering background though with some work, it is simple enough to be understood by anyone.

创建者 Ajith A 1

Jul 5, 2021

A very interesting and informative course . All the video lectures were informative. The quiz tested our knowledge and problem solving ability. Thank you

创建者 Anthony D

Aug 10, 2020

Excelente curso, ayudó para repasar y afianzar conceptos básicos de la mecánica de materiales, mecánica de fluidos y el costo de inversión y recuperación

创建者 Anchalee P

Oct 25, 2020

This module introduces basic knowledge for wind energy. It's easy to understand. The quiz is not so difficult, and the hints are there. love this course

创建者 Emilio B G

Aug 27, 2018

Fantastic Win Energy course: perfect academic materials, complete explanations, totally structured and great engineering content.

Absolutely recommended!

创建者 Mohammad R

May 13, 2018

An understandable course. if you enroll in this program, you will understand all topic that content in the course. thanks Coursera and DTU instructors.