Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
6,266 个评分
1,839 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

热门审阅

RS

Jul 9, 2021

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

AA

Jun 12, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

筛选依据:

201 - 风能 的 225 个评论(共 1,845 个)

创建者 Ye M

Sep 25, 2020

This course is very informative for those who are new to the wind energy technology. Well structured and simple explanation for easy understanding by the instructors.

创建者 Anekar P G

May 26, 2020

Excellent practical knowledge is shared as compared to that in the text books. I appreciate the efforts taken by all teachers in composing this course on Wind Energy.

创建者 Gaston D

May 18, 2016

En mi opinión, es un curso que vale totalmente la pena hacer, con el fin de introducirse en el mundo de la energía eólica y conocer conceptos nuevos.

100% recomendable

创建者 Widanagamage K P E

May 30, 2020

This is a wonderful course. I was able to know lot of interesting and important information about wind energy and also they are more useful to me as an undergraduate

创建者 YASEEN S A H

May 19, 2020

very informative course really I am so grateful to the all participants and COURSERA and DTU instructors , many thanks to you. the words can't express my feelings. I

创建者 Thomas J

Feb 6, 2020

Much more challenging than I anticipated, but feel I have learnt a great deal. The difficulty ramps up in week 4 but the videos and other content is very insightful.

创建者 MD. T H

Sep 24, 2020

Awesome. Help me a lot to improve my knowledge about a vast field in science and technology. I thank this community to offer such a beautiful course. Thank you all.

创建者 Amjid k

May 27, 2020

It was an excellent course during which I have learned the aerodynamics of wind turbine, material required for wind turbine, basics of wind energy and beam analysis

创建者 Ivan P

Jan 7, 2019

Excellent insight in mechanical behavior of wind turbines. General steps of wind turbine design are well explained and calculations give great sense of engineering.

创建者 Zeinab J

Mar 31, 2022

T​his course provides the basic information needed. Besides, solving problem using the real data could make the participants feel more confident. Thanks a million.

创建者 Ankita V K

May 5, 2020

The lectures, as well as the quiz, was very good, thank you very much and I want to research on bladeless turbine so one suggetions to make a course for that too.

创建者 Raafe K K

Jan 31, 2017

The course was challenging but extremely rewarding and enriching. I enjoyed the content, and eagerly look forward to more courses in wind energy from DTU! Thanks!

创建者 David D

Mar 28, 2021

Good crash course on Wind Energy at a university level. Doesn't dig a ton into derivations, assuming that is not critical to one's understanding of the concepts.

创建者 Martin R

Oct 21, 2017

A very interesting and pleasant course with the acquisition of crossfunctional skills (Mechanics, Electrical Systems, Materials,...). Accessible to any engineer.

创建者 Muhammad T

Aug 4, 2021

Very well structured and amazing team of tutors! Loved the way the course was designed and carried out! Much thanks to Coursera and the teaching staff from DTU!

创建者 abigail j

Nov 7, 2020

It is a very hard course since higher mathematics and engineering subjects are used. Do the reading before the quiz because it can help you understand the quiz.

创建者 Santiago S V

Sep 10, 2020

It is a very good Course, if you are interested in renewable energies or wind power, I really recomend this course beacuse it is very complet and undestandable.

创建者 Ashan I G

Jul 11, 2020

I learned more informations, lessons of wind energy. I'm so happy to learned this module of Coursera and DTU . Thanking for your to give this course. Good Luck.

创建者 Umair A S

Feb 4, 2018

Really enjoyed being part of this amazing course. It was very comprehensive and videos were very well explained . It gave an excellent insight into wind energy.

创建者 Vaishali.S

Aug 8, 2017

this course was very informative. more details on the electrical aspect would have been an added advantage. I was little disappointed with the electrical part.

创建者 Ekmel T K

Dec 24, 2020

I have learned so much things. Thank you for everything. It was very well prepared course and the opportunity that we can reach this course at home is amazing.

创建者 Mahmoud E

Aug 16, 2017

Very interesting course. outlines and overviewed the subject from all aspects.

I recommend all the engineers interested in renewable energy to take this course.

创建者 Vianney P

Nov 8, 2020

A broad view on all the different areas of wind energy study, that provides good bases and possibly even some interesting details to go further on the domain.

创建者 VAIJESH A K

Jun 16, 2020

A wonderful multi domain approach to wind energy. you will know all aspects from finance to mechanical to siting to data analysis. best wind energy course.!!!

创建者 Evan S

May 14, 2020

I am interested to renewable energy resources and my final year project was about that. That's why i find very helpful with this course. Thanks to Course era.