Chevron Left
返回到 Word Forms and Simple Present Tense

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Word Forms and Simple Present Tense 的评价和反馈

4.8
254 个评分
58 条评论

课程概述

In this course, “Word Forms and Simple Present Tense,” you will learn about different word forms, like nouns, proper nouns, plural forms and singular forms. You will learn when to use the articles “a” and “an.” You will also learn about the BE verb in English, how to form it and when to use it. Then you will learn how to form other verbs in the simple present, including some spelling rules, and how to make negative forms....

热门审阅

MH
Oct 16, 2021

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

AA
Nov 5, 2021

I'm very thankfull that all of you accept me as a student of this university. This course help me to how to speak English in daily life.

筛选依据:

1 - Word Forms and Simple Present Tense 的 25 个评论(共 66 个)

创建者 Rahul

Jul 31, 2021

This course and specialization is too expensive for Asian countries.

创建者 Jhon J A H

Aug 16, 2021

This a great course, easy to understand, teachers use many example to clarify the topics and additional has practical examples. I Highly recommend this course.

创建者 Pamela M

Aug 17, 2021

I like it very much. I'm looking forward to the next course

创建者 Rifki R H

Aug 23, 2021

T​his course has helped me a lot in bringing back the memories when I studied English for the first time and I would say it was a great experience to begin with! To many more courses to go and thank you for the amazing efforts and subjects prepared by both Ms. Rachel Fernandez and Ms. Karen Vallejo. You all are great instructors and I look forward to more of the similar opportunities in the future!

创建者 Ayesha A

Nov 6, 2021

I'm very thankfull that all of you accept me as a student of this university. This course help me to how to speak English in daily life.

创建者 Annisa A

Sep 13, 2021

The course helps to improve my grammar thank you so much

创建者 Renz M R

Nov 4, 2021

Very Good Course. Thank you UCI and Coursera

创建者 MAXIM N

Jul 6, 2021

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

创建者 Leidy J C R

Jul 16, 2021

It is a good cours, it is very clear

创建者 Jaspinder S

Jul 24, 2021

Very Good Course For Those who Don't Have Much knowledge of Grammar. However, There Is A Need To Add More Content In This Course.

创建者 Musaab A

Oct 15, 2021

Great course to start building English grammar, the instructors are extremely great, they explain everything in different ways and show us all the possible ways to use correct Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. If you're thinking about taking your grammar to the next level and learning something trendy, I would really recommend this course. Finally, I would like to thank the instructors for this amazing course, I wish you all the best.

创建者 Md. M H

Oct 17, 2021

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

创建者 ANGIE G B G

Sep 1, 2021

Fue un curso excelente para iniciar a desarrollar habilidades en el idioma ingles. Las clases y lo ejercicios son faciles de entender y estan muy bien esplicados

创建者 Justine B

Oct 20, 2021

I just wanted to review this information to make sure I understood the basics. Thank you. It was a helpful review.

创建者 naga f

Sep 9, 2021

I had fun re-learning Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. I like the repetitive reminders of the grammar rules.

创建者 Ojo M M C

Sep 19, 2021

je trouve que ces cours sont très avantageux et nous aiderons certainement dans nos carrières professionnelles.

创建者 Aliya A

Oct 23, 2021

It is a best course about Present Tenses, simple and very intelligible. The material and examples are great!

创建者 EL M Z

Sep 19, 2021

je me suis super améliorée en anglais grace aces cours. Meme mes proches l'ont remarqués

创建者 Nannalin T

Nov 12, 2021

Very useful for English teachers from countries that use English as a foreign language.

创建者 CACB a d b

Oct 20, 2021

I love this course.

The right start for those who want to perfect their grammar.

创建者 Oumar S

Sep 15, 2021

J'ai aimé franchement sa ma beaucoup aidé je sur prêt pour une autre étape

创建者 Lizeth D R C

Sep 6, 2021

Excelente curso, es bastante provechoso y las clases son dinámicas

创建者 Wadduwage D S D W

Aug 28, 2021

I​ really love this course. Thank you for the all instructors.

创建者 umar u

Oct 31, 2021

one of the best course. thanks for providing this course.

创建者 Pedro A B G

Nov 30, 2021

Great course for start and review all the basic topics