Chevron Left
返回到 Writing, Running, and Fixing Code in C

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 Writing, Running, and Fixing Code in C 的评价和反馈

4.3
669 个评分
160 条评论

课程概述

Building on the course Programming Fundamentals, this course will teach you how to write code by first planning what your program should do—an important approach for novice and professional programmers. You will learn how to compile and run your program, and then how to test and debug it. This course builds on the Seven Steps you have already learned and provides a framework for systematically testing for problems and fixing them, so you can find and fix problems efficiently....

热门审阅

KK
May 30, 2020

Instructors and the instructors who moderate the forums are great. It is a bit different way to look at programming but it makes sense and I would recommend to anyone who wants to learn C

AE
Jun 14, 2020

It is actually a hard course i guess you need to have at least the basics as some of the assignments were really hard take me a lot of time to do them. especially the poker assignment

筛选依据:

151 - Writing, Running, and Fixing Code in C 的 158 个评论(共 158 个)

创建者 muhammad i

Dec 24, 2020

good basics but the terminal environment sometimes stuck after I use it for a while, so annoying and wasting time. I need to refresh my browser again and again. can you just offer basic online editor that works like other website? thank u

创建者 Afkar A

May 12, 2021

instructors are not good. Can't even complete the first assignment 2nd course because there are no clear instructions (written). Some instructors just read and don't explain properly. too fast

创建者 Mir

Jun 5, 2020

The things you use for the course do not even work half the time which makes you frustrated. For exampe, 1 time in a week the application to do the assignments would work.

创建者 Johannah C

Apr 8, 2021

Too much time spent on guess work having to do with poker domain content for producing black box tests without getting a chance to start coding.

创建者 DurgaMallesh M

May 26, 2020

Unable to complete PPE, I spend hours of my time still unable to complete it.

创建者 Jhonee

Aug 22, 2021

N​o practice problems or solutions in free version. quite dull

创建者 Mr. P K R G

May 15, 2020

I have completed the course but certificate not generated.

创建者 Ayush A

Sep 12, 2020

v bad experience ! too vague !