Chevron Left
返回到 中医药与中华传统文化

学生对 上海交通大学 提供的 中医药与中华传统文化 的评价和反馈

4.3
109 个评分
24 个审阅

课程概述

谈到中华传统文化,大家首先想到的莫过于以孔子思想为代表的儒学思想,但中华传统文化绝不止这些;谈到中医药,大家第一印象可能是针灸、按摩,因为她们已经走向全球,但中医药也远不止如此。医学、生物学飞速发展的21世纪,中医药学这一古老学科为什么还有生命力?她与现代医药学有何不同?为什么很多人觉得中医药知识体系不容易学习和掌握?因为:中医药学具有深厚的中华传统文化背景,如果不了解中华传统文化,就难以深入理解中医药学的思想和知识。 本课程就是希望通过剖析中医药与中华传统文化的密切联系,使大家了解中医药学的中华传统文化的背景,更容易理解中医药的思维特征、思想特色和知识体系。通过本课程的学习,不仅能掌握一些中医药的基本知识、中医药养生的原理和方法,还能从中医药的视角认识中华传统文化的精髓。...
筛选依据:

1 - 中医药与中华传统文化 的 24 个评论(共 24 个)

创建者 Chong Y J

Dec 01, 2017

非常棒的课程!从最基本的知识开始学习,是很重要的~奠定好基础,才开始认识个别中药才是正确的学习秩序~推荐中药初学者先上这一门课!

创建者 汤皓玥

Aug 15, 2015

This course explains the cultural of Traditional Chinese Medicine in a very vivid way. It explores the hidder history and cultural behind the medicine and offers us helpful advices on how to lead a healthier life.

创建者 Kang C

Nov 28, 2015

Very Informative and Systematic course. From reasoning to conclusion are all great.

Suggest for anyone who interested in Chinese Medicine.

创建者 徐王林

Oct 30, 2015

I am a student of Western Medicine,more and more found that TCM is interesting

创建者 Kao C F

Jan 03, 2016

講的不錯

创建者 刘红滨

May 08, 2016

课程内容丰富,老师讲授逻辑性强。收益。

创建者 Hassan A C

Jul 21, 2016

How I can continue the course, there is no subtitle in English.

Finally i get solution.

创建者 KAI W V

Nov 05, 2016

非常有深度的中醫藥學

创建者 王庆伟

Aug 12, 2016

很棒

创建者 almshe

Oct 16, 2015

很好

创建者 李泉

Mar 26, 2017

很好的课程,很好的宣传了中国的传统文化!希望有类似的课程多发布!谢谢!

创建者 谢涵博

Jan 31, 2018

老师有点方言,不过仍然听得懂。讲课逻辑清晰,ppt简洁,同时注意与实际生活与一些学术/生活争端与造假做出回应。

创建者 Jonathan G

Mar 25, 2016

I learned a lot about the principles of Buddhism and Taoism, as well as Chinese medicine and the organs. It would've helped to have some English subtitles at the beginning though.

创建者 庞姗妹

Sep 09, 2015

老师的普通话有点难以理解。。。

创建者 john l

Aug 24, 2015

Very good course. By a stroke of luck, before taking this course, I took another course on 中华传统文化 which was a wonderful refresher for what I grew up with in my formative years.

I am particularly hopeful that with an integrative holistic approach of Western and Eastern medical disciplines, people can learn to prevent getting sick, work with doctors to heal themselves with minimium side effects when they fall ill.

It is very interesting to note that thousands of years ago, Chinese believe that people can live to 120!

创建者 wen c y

Sep 06, 2015

I have learned lots of Chinese tradition.

创建者 Zhe S

Aug 21, 2015

中国古代哲学思想的中医药版本,打算学习中医的可以绕道了。

创建者 宋羽

Apr 18, 2017

课程很好,内容充实,能够比较系统的脉络倾斜的对中医进行梳理和概述。解决了我自学过程中很多的疑惑,课程的练习题设计的很巧妙会保证你必须学会,尤其是论述题必须要自己进行研究才能获得高分。美中不足我在网站和手机APP上都无法观看课程录影,我是靠字幕完成这个课程的。

创建者 Diego Y

Jun 23, 2016

Sadly, there only english subtitles in the first video, so I can´t continue the course

创建者 Sofia A A P

Nov 23, 2015

No hay subtítulos en inglés ni español

创建者 caetana v

Oct 07, 2015

It said it was subtitled into English but that's only the first video...

创建者 Ng S H

Sep 06, 2015

Need more (understandable) subtitles. Peer-review for this course is not a good idea as well, given abstract concepts and different language.

创建者 Gabriela B D

Sep 11, 2015

ONly in chinese. Not English subtitles.

创建者 YING Y

Aug 26, 2015

The instructor looks nerves when he talking.