Chevron Left
返回到 Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data 的评价和反馈

4.7
253 个评分
45 条评论

课程概述

User Research is at the heart of creating engaging, user friendly, and successful products, services, and designs. By the end of this project, you will learn the fundamentals of user research by designing and creating a survey using Google Forms on new features customers would like to see in a mobile banking app. You will also learn how to gather feedback and organize it into a presentable format....

热门审阅

RJ
Sep 29, 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed it. It would be fine if it has practically covered all the question type and its setting. Otherwise without this also its outstanding. Thank You!!

RM
Jul 12, 2020

Survey was prepared in the most simple way for beginners to understand and was very helpful. The narration was also very fluent and accent was easily undestood by me.

筛选依据:

1 - Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data 的 25 个评论(共 45 个)

创建者 Ramesh G M

Jul 13, 2020

Survey was prepared in the most simple way for beginners to understand and was very helpful. The narration was also very fluent and accent was easily undestood by me.

创建者 UPNISHAD S

Sep 30, 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed it. It would be fine if it has practically covered all the question type and its setting. Otherwise without this also its outstanding. Thank You!!

创建者 Janine A B . B

Jul 11, 2020

It is indeed a useful project of Coursera for researchers who want to be equipped with the knowledge in generating Google forms.

创建者 J A

Oct 8, 2020

very good for someone like me who's an MBA student. It helped to learn how to write a research report

创建者 ARIF J

Jul 17, 2020

It was a great learning experience and getting hands-on experience in doing the project was awesome.

创建者 Christie R C

Sep 29, 2020

This is really good and all the information and materials are very clear, Thank you:)

创建者 Sriranjani M

Jul 13, 2020

I liked it!!! since it is also practicing it make me quite easy to understand.

创建者 Hannah J M

Oct 1, 2020

Very informative and guides you every step of the way through the project.

创建者 Hafiy D

Jul 18, 2020

EXCELLENT FOR NEW LEARNER THAT WANT ANALYZE THE DATA FROM SURVEY

创建者 Shreyas K

Oct 31, 2020

GOOD UNDERSTANDING AND BASIC CONCEPTS RELATED TO RESEARCH DATA.

创建者 Glenda M G

Jul 21, 2020

Very upbeat and interactive teacher! Makes me eager to learn!

创建者 Tufan S

Sep 19, 2020

Excellent Course. Short and to the point. Thank you so much.

创建者 Analyn B

Nov 22, 2020

Thank you so much. This is very helpful to me.

创建者 Laurenz M R

Sep 11, 2020

Easy to follow and very interactive program

创建者 KALLURI S N

Jul 26, 2020

Instructor's explanation is excellent

创建者 AALIYAH V M

Oct 2, 2020

its fun and great to learn it this

创建者 Debaditya S J

Oct 31, 2020

Really fast and intuitive course!

创建者 Urvi M B

Sep 5, 2020

excellent course, just love it.

创建者 Neethika

Jul 23, 2020

good course for a beginner.

创建者 Darshan S

Nov 3, 2020

Good for digital literacy

创建者 Bindu V S

Aug 2, 2020

good learning experience

创建者 Luthfi F I

Oct 7, 2020

This adds my knowledge

创建者 Chamath M

Sep 25, 2020

very good short course

创建者 Argem F

Dec 8, 2020

Thank you very much!

创建者 Alok M

Oct 31, 2020

Good for Beginners