Chevron Left
返回到 Automation Scripts Using Bash

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Automation Scripts Using Bash 的评价和反馈

4.4
72 个评分
19 条评论

课程概述

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create Bash scripts that automates long and tedious tasks, evaluate and review some of the most commonly-used linux commands, and understand concepts such as conditional statements, loops, piping, and redirection to create powerful scripts. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

RP
Sep 2, 2020

This was a quick course for learning some basics of Bash. The format made learning quick and easy!

MA
Nov 26, 2020

useful scripts were made during the course but i think it needs more simpler samples :D

筛选依据:

1 - Automation Scripts Using Bash 的 19 个评论(共 19 个)

创建者 Prakhar D

Sep 24, 2020

I was expecting some hand-on practice on BASH but it is just like solve a quiz and get a certificate.

创建者 Leopoldo H

Sep 15, 2020

Great introductory course to Bash. I wish this was in a mini-series of other bash scripting guided projects. I enjoyed re-learning a few things that I had used previously. However, I do encourage the professor to go over a few of the commands used here before actually incorporating them into the project. Such as, "grep, cut, xargs, find and awk". The man covers much about them but it would be helpful to see them being introduced before the project begins. Thanks

创建者 Rodney Y C L

Jan 9, 2021

Great course @ http://rodyeo.dyndns.org

But cheating the public community! Why? After you subscription have expired all your past course contents completed and graduated are not accessible and it forced you to upgrade to paid subscription. This is absurd and cheating the general public community!

创建者 Suhaimi C

Feb 22, 2021

Great course with enough practice. Awesome instructor with great explanations. Thank you very much for teaching this course and made it easy to follow and practice. Highly recommend this course to learn bash scripting.

创建者 Rachel P

Sep 3, 2020

This was a quick course for learning some basics of Bash. The format made learning quick and easy!

创建者 Monico A

Nov 27, 2020

useful scripts were made during the course but i think it needs more simpler samples :D

创建者 Titus C

May 10, 2021

Amazing project to start learning script automation and bash

创建者 Marco X M G

Sep 9, 2020

Excelente curso, muy practico y rpido

创建者 3ali M

Feb 7, 2021

Good intro

创建者 Hector R H W

Nov 24, 2020

Muito Boa

创建者 Thanasan M

Apr 21, 2021

good job

创建者 Simon A

Feb 6, 2021

Super love the simplicity of the instructions! Just too right for non-unix user like me! Thanks a lot for the help, will truly serve as a foundation in my next Bash courses!

创建者 joshua s

Jul 30, 2021

methodical and easy to follow; more beginner than intermediate

创建者 Jethro A

Dec 19, 2020

Informative

创建者 Chao Y

Oct 24, 2020

very basic bash knowledge, including some common used commands. For systematic bash knowledge, this course is not recommended.

创建者 Jonathan P

Apr 18, 2021

Audio quality was not good.

I often had the problem following the lecturer.

Overall interesting introduction.

创建者 Antonio O M

Jan 25, 2021

Test question:

Bash is not a terminal, it is a shell.

The shebang is not mandatory, but it's good to have.

创建者 yi'fan b

Mar 6, 2021

tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ez

should change category to lower than beginner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

also not much exercise!!

创建者 Chen C

Nov 15, 2020

The project content doesn't match the description. I also can't hear the instructor clearly. It's a waste of time!