Chevron Left
返回到 Beginning SQL Server

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Beginning SQL Server 的评价和反馈

4.6
800 个评分
172 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to perform core job-related tasks within the SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS) environment. You will use the tools in SSMS to automatically generate queries, manage security permissions, create dependent scripts, and create and backup a database. You will get hands-on practices performing these tasks using real data in a SQL Server Database....

热门审阅

PK

May 22, 2020

It was really a great experience to test your knowledge on the virtual machine. However, I fell if the practice window was a bit bigger, it would provide a better user experience

SR

Jul 12, 2020

Wow, this was an awesome course. I love it. I enjoyed it. it is a good, cause explained very well. I appreciate the Coursera team. Thank you.

筛选依据:

126 - Beginning SQL Server 的 150 个评论(共 172 个)

创建者 KOTA A S

May 20, 2020

Nice

创建者 Ankit S

May 6, 2020

nice

创建者 Sai R C

Apr 28, 2020

good

创建者 Adriana L A

Jul 25, 2020

Faltó explicar el porqué de varias cosas. En algunas partes el curso llegó a ser solo copiar y pegar codigos. No explican qué es una tabla, qué es una Base de datos, qué es SQL, qué es una fila y qué es una columna ni los tipos de datos que existen. Para alguien que no sabe nada de SQL , puede ser muy dificl este curso e incompleto.

创建者 Akshay B

Jun 1, 2020

The guided project structure framed was really helpful to understand and practically execute or implement the learnings on the split-screen simultaneously.

创建者 Srinivasa S

Jan 27, 2022

Thanks to the Instructor Mark Veljkov who take walk us through this course very simple and make easy to understand

创建者 leann d

Aug 3, 2020

I loved the guided project aspect of the course. This course is very introductory and teaches basic navigation.

创建者 Claudia M

Sep 7, 2020

well explained but very basic information. would of like to see and do more.

创建者 Jigar H

May 2, 2020

was good, but need to add more content with explanation and projects.

创建者 ŞEVVAL D

Oct 7, 2020

Instructor was very good. I want it to learn more about SQL. Thanks.

创建者 Virginia M

Jul 23, 2020

Rhyme stopped working before I could finish the guided assignment.

创建者 Kevin B

Aug 13, 2021

This course gives a good base level for understanding SQL Server.

创建者 yembuluru r

May 1, 2020

I love corsera very much and I understand and attend the quiz.

创建者 Gaurav R S

Jun 17, 2020

The perfect project to get hands-on introduction to SSMS

创建者 Mynor R

Oct 10, 2020

Specific topics and instructions. Great beginner course

创建者 Nimmakayala K K

May 20, 2020

Short and Steady course with live hands-on experience.

创建者 Harsh N

May 4, 2020

Just basic level course and no material provided why?

创建者 V U K

Jun 23, 2020

Good start for the beginners to learn and execute

创建者 Peter B E

Sep 27, 2020

For Windows Users the Course is Amazing!!!

创建者 Anmol a

Apr 12, 2021

This is a good course for the Beginners.

创建者 Alex Y G M

Sep 29, 2020

it's great course for beginners

创建者 Nourhan M A

Aug 28, 2020

It's good for starting with sql

创建者 Rolando D L R

Sep 27, 2020

Excellent basic training

创建者 SUMIT S C

Jul 18, 2020

this is good coursera

创建者 Mustafa b

Jun 22, 2020

thank you very mach