Chevron Left
返回到 Build a Full Website using WordPress

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Build a Full Website using WordPress 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,937 个评分
453 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this tutorial, you will create a full web-site that is attractive and user friendly using a free content management system, WordPress. You will learn how to create a website utilizing themes and plug-ins using the web creation tool. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

JB
Sep 11, 2020

This is a very good course. Short, simple buy extremely helpful. I thank the instructor and Coursera for this wonderful course. I recommend this course to my friends and colleagues immediately.

MA
Aug 31, 2020

Friend Here Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓 #Mytv786,

筛选依据:

301 - Build a Full Website using WordPress 的 325 个评论(共 450 个)

创建者 GURUDAS B

Sep 1, 2020

Nice

创建者 Jaya V S

Sep 1, 2020

Good

创建者 A S N

Sep 1, 2020

Good

创建者 Pratyush n

Aug 30, 2020

none

创建者 Deleted A

Aug 30, 2020

Good

创建者 M V S S D R R

Aug 5, 2020

good

创建者 Syeda A B

Jul 26, 2020

best

创建者 Manisha

Jul 3, 2020

Good

创建者 tale p

Jun 23, 2020

good

创建者 Chnissi v

Jun 20, 2020

good

创建者 Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

创建者 Fadhili R M

Jun 4, 2020

Nice

创建者 Birendra K S

May 16, 2020

well

创建者 palabatla j

Apr 11, 2021

1

创建者 SRIDEVI B

May 15, 2020

5

创建者 Faias p

Aug 23, 2020

The course and the instructor is phenomenal . But Rhyme, Oh my oh my. I literally used 2 computers to avoid using rhyme. It doesn't make any sense that video stops when browser is minimized. Rhyme is like having a huge drawback from the advancement of technology. So, my poor rating is only for rhyme. Otherwise, Instructions and everything is better. Although the instructor didn't fully stay by our side till the publishing. Should've finished with a how to publish the final website tutorial.

创建者 Muhammad M M

Jun 9, 2020

This course is good for the beginners but I thought the course will be in more details about all the tools. Apart from this the explained part is well explained. Hats off to the instructor. As a begginer it's helped me a lot and hopefully I will go forward to start developing websites as a freelancer

创建者 Anil K C

Jan 29, 2021

Good Course.

The course has provided primary insight to create a website.The course is not related to the web page development skills.I wish instructor would have also added some useful web page development tips.The course is recommended to learn to create website.

Thank You Coursera.

创建者 Krishna W

Oct 1, 2020

If you are someone who can work effectively with guidance, you should definitely enroll.

Just like a good introductory course you will get a basic knowledge about the UI(User Interface) of Wordpress, and also it'll help you to avoid mistakes such as purchasing paid domains, etc.

创建者 MOHD S

May 19, 2020

The course was quite good. I appreciate the explanation methodology and practical implementation of the instructor. Hope to get a course with a real time company project of website building by the instructor. Thanks for the efforts.

创建者 Rajarshi D

Sep 8, 2020

Very happy to complete this course. Our guide was really excellent and I specially thanks to Rhyme to give us the cloud workspace, but it still need some user friendly access, this is why I put 4 stars out of 5. Thank you.

创建者 Sophia D

Aug 18, 2020

It was fun and I learned how to make a Wordpress page. My only issue was that in some instances I didn't have the same theme as the instructor so it took me extra time to try and make my page to look similar to hers.

创建者 Oscar W

Aug 14, 2020

Project put too much emphasis on typing texts, content was also too easy for advanced. Otherwise a nice introduction about website building using Wordpress. Could have discussed more Wordpress features though.

创建者 Vishwas B

Jul 15, 2020

The course is helpful if you just want to make a website and do not want to learn web development skills. I wanted to make a website for me quickly so this guided project was beneficial for me.

创建者 Elena U

Jun 7, 2020

Each tutorial takes a long time to load, but it's worth waiting. I was able to complete my first website in a bit more than 2 hours, and I already got the basic tools to go on.

Thank you!