Chevron Left
返回到 Build a Full Website using WordPress

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Build a Full Website using WordPress 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,798 个评分
415 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will create a full web-site that is attractive and user friendly using a free content management system, WordPress. You will learn how to create a website utilizing themes and plug-ins using the web creation tool. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

JB
Sep 11, 2020

This is a very good course. Short, simple buy extremely helpful. I thank the instructor and Coursera for this wonderful course. I recommend this course to my friends and colleagues immediately.

MA
Aug 31, 2020

Friend Here Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓 #Mytv786,

筛选依据:

301 - Build a Full Website using WordPress 的 325 个评论(共 414 个)

创建者 Rohit S

Aug 30, 2020

Thank you so much Coursera Team For making Platform like Coursera Free Guided Project Courses With Certificate it Help me a lot sharpen my learning experience in the new skill set.

创建者 Ysul Z

Feb 25, 2021

The course was half done. Many things like buying a domain name, hosting, etc were left off and the options WordPress shows there, like appearance, etc were not on my WordPress.

创建者 dipu a

Sep 17, 2020

This project was not comprehensive. But provide basic fundamental learning. The Instructor was quite lovely and made it pretty easy for the beginners. Thanks to her.

创建者 Muhammad J A

Aug 21, 2020

The course is five stars out of five. But Rhyme is way too slow, it irritates the user. Either update it or allow the user to independently work on his own.

创建者 Arafat J

Feb 18, 2021

Good course for a complete beginner in wordpress.com. But if the page layout changes a bit. Things will not be as easy as this one. However, good job.

创建者 17F073 V K R

Jun 6, 2020

even you have a full speed net the video and the virtual desktop will still lag

so if you have patient enough to do.... choose the course.

创建者 Md. M R

Jul 1, 2020

The course is good but the cloud rhyme was so slow that it killed so much of my time. That's why I gave 4 star. Otherwise it would be 5.

创建者 shubham s

May 26, 2020

Teaching is good, but more topics can be included such as must have plug-ins to ease work, how to add custom menu's on homepage etc.,

创建者 Yuvaraj S

Sep 17, 2020

Viewing the dual-screen in the start and understanding without any instructions is not pretty good, teaching wise it is good!

创建者 Bhanasut H

Jun 15, 2020

Well-constructed and easy-to-follow but may be too easy for people who have some experience in web development

创建者 Haytham G

Dec 6, 2020

A good interactive workshop lacks a little bit of details like adding social media buttons from scratch.

创建者 Arpita E B

Oct 16, 2020

Gives a foundational knowledge on wordpress and how to use it in creating and managing a website.

创建者 A. S Ç

Sep 12, 2020

I already knew all the stuff but if you are a complete beginner this course is for you.

创建者 AISHA S

Aug 17, 2020

one of the best course, i recommend everyone to do this for getting professional skills

创建者 Rahul S

Jun 15, 2020

It cover almost all the required details to complete the site ....Great Efforts

创建者 Mensah D A

Feb 4, 2021

Great course to get the basics and some cool features like social buttons.

创建者 AMBAPARDIWALA V A

Aug 2, 2020

Nice course. Due to network issues it was tough to do editing on cloud.

创建者 Mawusime A

Sep 16, 2020

Very simple and explanatory to the extent to which the program covered

创建者 Akanksha m

Jun 8, 2020

Liked the hands on creating a page on word press. Highly recommended.

创建者 Futaba J

Jan 27, 2021

I learnt how to use block editor and got some new knowledge :).

创建者 andreea b

Oct 19, 2020

i would have loved to get into more details on the toolbar.

创建者 Nitin A

Oct 10, 2020

Good but could've being taught in more depth and detail.

创建者 Arya B A

Sep 27, 2020

the courses are good, but rhyme makes me wanna crazy

创建者 Fabrice B

Nov 18, 2020

very helpful by there was no enough explaination

创建者 Jean W

Jul 1, 2020

The instructor is great, but Rhyme is too slow.