Chevron Left
返回到 Build a Full Website using WordPress

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Build a Full Website using WordPress 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,929 个评分
450 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this tutorial, you will create a full web-site that is attractive and user friendly using a free content management system, WordPress. You will learn how to create a website utilizing themes and plug-ins using the web creation tool. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

JB
Sep 11, 2020

This is a very good course. Short, simple buy extremely helpful. I thank the instructor and Coursera for this wonderful course. I recommend this course to my friends and colleagues immediately.

MA
Aug 31, 2020

Friend Here Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓 #Mytv786,

筛选依据:

401 - Build a Full Website using WordPress 的 425 个评论(共 446 个)

创建者 Thanos K

Nov 5, 2020

Too much unnecessary Text/Image replacement. No focus on custom aspects.

This course does not belong in 'Advanced'.

创建者 ELENA M

Jan 31, 2021

Very basic even for beginners. Would expect more insights, like special plugins for blogs and SEO enhancement.

创建者 Mary G C

Jun 26, 2020

The dual-screen is somehow confusing, I prefer watching it on the usual Coursera video player.

创建者 Ivy W H C

Jul 9, 2020

Split screen video too small, cannot be made fullscreen (I could not figure out how to)

创建者 Divyam O

Aug 9, 2020

outdated , needs to update . The options on Wordpress are different than in video

创建者 Madeliene M B

Jul 19, 2020

This course is a good introductory course for complete beginners using WordPress.

创建者 Ibrahim S O

Aug 28, 2020

it is the best guided course for basic introduction to wordpress

创建者 Fenix H

Aug 29, 2020

virtual desktop was too slow and didn't support other languages

创建者 Mariztine M

Oct 25, 2020

I think it's not updated. the whole website has changed.

创建者 Yogi A

Sep 1, 2020

THE WORDPRESS IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY.THIS IS VERY SLOW

创建者 TUSUBIRA E

Feb 22, 2021

It has been a good achieve in the Project so far.

创建者 Anubhav R

Jun 1, 2020

Its pretty good for short time course.

创建者 SUMIT K S

Jun 22, 2020

It is good but very fewer knowledge.

创建者 Thảo L

Sep 18, 2020

Not too much skills I studied

创建者 Aamir S

Jul 5, 2020

Publishing website is missing

创建者 Neel M

Aug 17, 2020

No much helpful course

创建者 sandeep d

Sep 22, 2020

ok , fine

创建者 Ankit M P

Sep 29, 2020

good !!

创建者 Weerachai Y

Jul 28, 2020

thanks

创建者 JEFFREY D

Oct 23, 2020

Wordpress is simply too hard to use. And, this guide, though helpful, is using a now obsolete format. At least I cannot access it. Wordpress should completely transform or waive the white flag.

创建者 Jelena B

Apr 7, 2021

Good explaining, but my layout on Wordpress is completely different from what is shown in the example and it makes it impossible to follow the lesson.

创建者 TEHNAZ R

Nov 9, 2020

Could not get the various A/Vs to load. I needed to sign up for a wordpress account which I wasn't informed about earlier, etc etc

创建者 Diego G M

Jan 5, 2021

The project only lets you work through the Rhyme Virtual Computer, which is very slow and ruins the experience.

创建者 Rutger S

Nov 13, 2020

This is definitely not an advanced course. By completing it you will lose skill points.

创建者 Zachary P

Mar 23, 2021

Out of date, but useful if to know how it operates