Chevron Left
返回到 Build a Full Website using WordPress

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Build a Full Website using WordPress 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,924 个评分
448 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this tutorial, you will create a full web-site that is attractive and user friendly using a free content management system, WordPress. You will learn how to create a website utilizing themes and plug-ins using the web creation tool. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

JB
Sep 11, 2020

This is a very good course. Short, simple buy extremely helpful. I thank the instructor and Coursera for this wonderful course. I recommend this course to my friends and colleagues immediately.

MA
Aug 31, 2020

Friend Here Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓 #Mytv786,

筛选依据:

26 - Build a Full Website using WordPress 的 50 个评论(共 446 个)

创建者 DINBANDHU D

Sep 19, 2020

Very nice course, the instructor has fully explained how to set up a basic website from scratch. now I feel confident that I can set up a website for myself as well as my clients.

创建者 Kang R K

Jun 25, 2020

It was an important decision point to determine the proper method and cost to make a homepage for my new business. After this class, I decided to make it by myself with less cost.

创建者 Vikki S

Feb 4, 2021

This was a very quick and effective way to get a hang of using a basic template site with a blog feature on WordPress. Great tips and exercises included, easy to follow along.

创建者 v k

Feb 21, 2021

This course (Build a Full Website using WordPress) is very informative. After completing the course; students will be able to build a website using WordPress. Thanks, Stacy!

创建者 Abdul W B T I

Jun 28, 2020

Coursera is actually very friendly and especially the teachers there were friendly and I didn't feel the burden like I feel in my college because of there friendly behavior

创建者 Areeb U R

Aug 31, 2020

It is a good course for absolute starters in wordPress. I learned a lot through this course and this course can do wonders for a new creater who wants to learn this tool.

创建者 cterneus47

Oct 10, 2020

This was a great course that I am proud to put on my resume to let future employers know that I am ready and able to make websites on wordpress thanks to this course!

创建者 Lisa M

Nov 11, 2020

Great course! Love the interactive aspect which made this so practical and easy to learn. The Lecturer made the information easy to understand and follow along.

创建者 Vaishnvee S S

Sep 4, 2020

Amazing Course... I have developed amazing website using this course. Very informative, and valuable course for all the beginers in the web development field.

创建者 Jevita M S

Jul 13, 2020

Trying to navigate through WordPress without instruction is literal hell. The instructor covered most of the functionalities that we need to build a website.

创建者 Monindra R

Apr 11, 2021

Thanks you god. I achieved my certificate from coursera. Thank you for this course trainer. Beginner trying to complete this course it's really helpfully.

创建者 John S

Oct 29, 2020

It is a great course but it only covers the basics, I expected to learn more. But the content is great and the instructor explains everything very well.

创建者 Namrata R

Aug 5, 2020

It was a great way to get started with WordPress. Very informative and reliable. If you can give two hours of your time, go for this guided project.

创建者 Tauhid A

Jun 6, 2020

A very good project. Instructions were really clear and easy. Just wanted to learn more but apart from this, the project was a great experience.

创建者 Anna K

Sep 18, 2020

Good overview of how to build a website. Take this course if you've never build a website and want to get one up and running within the hour.

创建者 Stefan R

Sep 20, 2020

This project helped me to learn to do a website. I have no background regarding this field and yet it was at ease that I learned this course.

创建者 Gauri

May 14, 2020

I have been struggling to understand the basics of creating a website - thanks to coursera for the amateurs like us to get it right.

创建者 Himanshu K G

Jul 7, 2020

It was a lovely experience. I learned a lot from it. Pretty good choice for the people who want to learn how to build a website.

创建者 Angel O M C

Nov 18, 2020

Good course for beginers like me, and know i have a good introduction about creating my website using Wordpress. Thanks a lot.

创建者 Zain M

Jun 4, 2020

It was short Course for beginners. She explained everything efficiently. Looking forward for an Advanced level course from her

创建者 Dawa T S

Jan 17, 2021

coursera is an awsome platform for starting learners. any student can learn thousands of skills within a short span of time.

创建者 Eden H

Aug 22, 2020

It was great, but be prepared, the instructor goes pretty quickly. Easy to understand though and an overall great project!

创建者 Simeon K

Feb 28, 2021

Looks great but there could be more in the future about using plugins and creating menus other than just linking pages.

创建者 Rahim M

Sep 3, 2020

A very good project type course. Thanks a lot. I suggest everyone can do this course & learn a lot and make own website.

创建者 Srishti C

Sep 25, 2020

This was very helpful and precise, best thing for learners who are already in web dev but want to learn some new tools.