Chevron Left
返回到 Build a Full Website using WordPress

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Build a Full Website using WordPress 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,954 个评分
459 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this tutorial, you will create a full web-site that is attractive and user friendly using a free content management system, WordPress. You will learn how to create a website utilizing themes and plug-ins using the web creation tool. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

JB
Sep 11, 2020

This is a very good course. Short, simple buy extremely helpful. I thank the instructor and Coursera for this wonderful course. I recommend this course to my friends and colleagues immediately.

MA
Aug 31, 2020

Friend Here Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓 #Mytv786,

筛选依据:

51 - Build a Full Website using WordPress 的 75 个评论(共 457 个)

创建者 Srishti C

Sep 25, 2020

This was very helpful and precise, best thing for learners who are already in web dev but want to learn some new tools.

创建者 Sreeja C

Jun 6, 2020

I liked it a lot and i have learned many things newly and i created by my own and very happy to do that,Thanks for that

创建者 Fatema R

Apr 14, 2021

Well, this course helps you to build a website using on-demand WordPress. It was great time completing this project.

创建者 Juvy A M V

Oct 19, 2020

Love it. I have learned something new. my knowledge of wordpress is outdated so this is a great refresher for me.

创建者 Michelle M D

Jan 9, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful class. I love this. I have learned so much and will be taking more of these classes.

创建者 RAVI P

Jan 6, 2021

This guided project is very helpful for me as a beginner in website building. Thanks to Instructor and Coursera.

创建者 Brian M L

Feb 12, 2021

The course was straightforward. I learned a lot of new things that I intend to apply in a career in the future.

创建者 Gul S A

Feb 17, 2021

This was the really simple and helpful course. It is best to learn how to create a blog website in WordPress.

创建者 Debbie A B

Sep 24, 2020

Loved this course, the length was perfect. I now have the skills to create my own Wordpress website. Thanks

创建者 ULPAGODA P A S B K

Nov 6, 2020

This is one the best courses for beginners who interest building a dynamic website without using any code.

创建者 Ali H

Oct 21, 2020

awsome content and need to improve the practice exercise and should be video lectures for this tutorials

创建者 Farwah S

Jul 3, 2020

I found this course really very helpful. Thanks to Stacy. I would suggest people to learn from it.

创建者 Tariq A M

Sep 27, 2020

Amazing course. Was able to build a complete website before even finishing the course.

thank you!

创建者 M S R

Jan 21, 2021

A very good short course about building a full website using WordPress. Thanks to the trainer.

创建者 Ansari M s M a

Aug 13, 2020

This course help me to understand how people edit their websites and published it to the world

创建者 Vraj P

Sep 7, 2020

Very good and detailed project and making a website with WordPress is essay than writing ppt.

创建者 SUMITRA S

Jul 9, 2020

A guide to building a proper website of one's own in simple steps and definite time interval.

创建者 Wajiha M I

Jan 30, 2021

I got a good understanding of making websites using WordPress.

Thank you to the Instructor.

创建者 Akina K

Dec 25, 2020

The course was just right for my objective, and the guidance given was very effective!

创建者 Nuwan D

Apr 6, 2021

I have a good foundation in the skills but need more practice to become proficient .

创建者 Jariq L

Feb 16, 2021

It was a great way of learning how to build a website. It's quick and easy to follow.

创建者 JESSE A W

Oct 14, 2020

Everyone needs a web presence, do the course then gain control over your web presence

创建者 Saketh V

Jun 5, 2020

Nice course to learn how to build websites without code for free with wordpress.com

创建者 Vasilis S

Feb 16, 2021

Very good job.I like very much the way that I learn from that course. Thank you!