Chevron Left
返回到 Build a Full Website using WordPress

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Build a Full Website using WordPress 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,688 个评分
381 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will create a full web-site that is attractive and user friendly using a free content management system, WordPress. You will learn how to create a website utilizing themes and plug-ins using the web creation tool. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

JB
Sep 11, 2020

This is a very good course. Short, simple buy extremely helpful. I thank the instructor and Coursera for this wonderful course. I recommend this course to my friends and colleagues immediately.

MA
Aug 31, 2020

Friend Here Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓 #Mytv786,

筛选依据:

51 - Build a Full Website using WordPress 的 75 个评论(共 377 个)

创建者 Debbie A B

Sep 24, 2020

Loved this course, the length was perfect. I now have the skills to create my own Wordpress website. Thanks

创建者 ULPAGODA P A S B K

Nov 6, 2020

This is one the best courses for beginners who interest building a dynamic website without using any code.

创建者 Ali H

Oct 21, 2020

awsome content and need to improve the practice exercise and should be video lectures for this tutorials

创建者 Farwah S

Jul 3, 2020

I found this course really very helpful. Thanks to Stacy. I would suggest people to learn from it.

创建者 Tariq A M

Sep 27, 2020

Amazing course. Was able to build a complete website before even finishing the course.

thank you!

创建者 M S R

Jan 21, 2021

A very good short course about building a full website using WordPress. Thanks to the trainer.

创建者 Ansari M s M a

Aug 13, 2020

This course help me to understand how people edit their websites and published it to the world

创建者 Vraj P

Sep 7, 2020

Very good and detailed project and making a website with WordPress is essay than writing ppt.

创建者 SUMITRA S

Jul 9, 2020

A guide to building a proper website of one's own in simple steps and definite time interval.

创建者 Akina K

Dec 25, 2020

The course was just right for my objective, and the guidance given was very effective!

创建者 JESSE A W

Oct 14, 2020

Everyone needs a web presence, do the course then gain control over your web presence

创建者 Maja V R

Sep 16, 2020

Perfect for people who want to learn about building website. A good place to start!

创建者 Saketh V

Jun 5, 2020

Nice course to learn how to build websites without code for free with wordpress.com

创建者 Lillie B

Sep 16, 2020

A perfect course for beginners, as well as Wordpress users seeking a refresher.

创建者 Amaning O P

Sep 28, 2020

This is an awesome course for both beginner and even advance web developers.

创建者 Karthik B D 1

Jun 22, 2020

This is what i needed. I got them here. Tanks a lot. A very good experience.

创建者 Muhammad U F

May 19, 2020

The instructor explained all the basics of WordPress in a quite good way :)

创建者 Whitney P

Dec 20, 2020

Thank you so much this course have really helped me in exploring Wordpress

创建者 Abdullah H

Jan 18, 2021

Thank you, Stacey, for giving us this easy to learn course god bless you.

创建者 Raul A Y Z

Sep 4, 2020

Excellent, very useful and well explained. And the interface its amazing

创建者 Korshed A

Aug 3, 2020

Good if you want to get familiar to Wordpress and do a simple project.

创建者 Sawera H

Sep 12, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful opportunity. It was an absolute pleasure.

创建者 Md T I

May 22, 2020

This course is helpful for those people, who want to learn WordPress.

创建者 suraj a

Jun 28, 2020

actually it is 4.5 ,0.5 will be reduced for slow desktop cloud(ryme)

创建者 Muhammad R A

Jun 20, 2020

Its a perfect course for absolute beginners to begin with WordPress.